Longwood, FL improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 365 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Jar and they never came Jar also them that it was with you but that ask if Jar is going to do it and I am working that they don't.
    Deland, FL
    September 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Edwin, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on September 13, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team. They were professional and very pleasant to work with. I would recommend them to friends and family.
    Deltona, FL
    September 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Letha, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on September 06, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Mr. Cheryl is excellent. As well as Ms. Randy . I was very please with the project from start to end.
    Vero Beach, FL
    August 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Anide, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS Offline on August 30, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    I would recommend sears to anykne needing a home improvement
    Deltona, FL
    August 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on August 30, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team came out on a weekend to install since we were unable to take off during the week
    Saint Cloud, FL
    August 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 17, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent product installation team. Very professional and detailed.
    Orlando, FL
    August 08, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Orlando, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS Offline on August 10, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent company from sales and instalation. The instalation guys were awesome. We would highly recommend.
    Deltona, FL
    August 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on August 03, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Installation of n six weeks was promised for the Windows and doors. Instead it was six months. Aside from that very happy.
    Indialantic, FL
    July 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Joseph, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on July 27, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    the crew was very good at their job the product is awesome and they finished the job in one day great service thanks you
    Apopka, FL
    July 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on July 27, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Great Jeremy is the man
    Deltona, FL
    July 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Eric, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on July 20, 2021