Longwood, FL improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

1–10 of 50 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    The gentleman who installed the windows was not only personable but very professional. Waiting for inspection
    Deland, FL
    February 05, 2023
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Mary, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    MSO Offline on February 06, 2023
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent teamwork great communication great job overall
    TITUSVILLE, FL
    January 15, 2023
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on January 17, 2023
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    The installer was very knowledgeable and great installing the slide door. He went above the scope of his job to explain every step of the instal
    Orlando, FL
    January 08, 2023
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Service on January 12, 2023
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent teamwork. The consultant office personnel and the installer. All very professional. I recommend Sears Home Improvement.
    ORLANDO, FL
    January 01, 2023
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on January 05, 2023
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    My overall experience with the project was great. The entire process was outstanding from start to finish.
    Orlando, FL
    December 18, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on December 21, 2022
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    New entry door. Beautifull Dorr and excellent install
    Titusville, FL
    November 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on December 02, 2022
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Four stars
    Orlando, FL
    November 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on December 02, 2022
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team. Installed new front door beautifully finished and left the area clean and neat.
    EDGEWATER, FL
    October 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on October 18, 2022
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    very good installation
    Orlando, FL
    October 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on October 17, 2022
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Love my new door. Excellent workers.
    LEESBURG, FL
    October 09, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on October 10, 2022