Jacksonville, FL improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 76 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Everyone from beginning to finish with the process of purchasing and installing our HVAC was professional courteous and detailed in their job.
    Ponte Vedra, FL
    August 14, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Great team responsive friendly. Work was completed in a timely matter. AC is working great.
    Jacksonville, FL
    May 01, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on May 02, 2022
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Great team all round for our new windows. Regular updates after purchase and installation was fast efficient and very professional.
    Jacksonville, FL
    April 03, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing SearsPartsDirect for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on April 12, 2022
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Carrier heat pump SEER 15. Experience can't be told in less than 150 characters.
    Jacksonville, FL
    March 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear William, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    Sears Home Services on March 27, 2022
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Service personnel worked efficiently and timely. Product working great
    Saint Augustine, FL
    October 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    MSO offline on November 04, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent seamless perfect experience. HVAC doin it’s job
    Jacksonville, FL
    August 08, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Tony,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 09, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    horrible. The contractor to do the install sent 2 young unprofessional “boys”. The 1st one arrived at my door smoking a black and mild!
    Jacksonville, FL
    July 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Teresa, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS offline on July 27, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Overall good experience ... product appears to be working well ... I’m pleased with the product!!
    LA CROSSE, FL
    July 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Charles, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    cs offline on July 13, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Took too long to get someone to install the unit and now it does not cool my entire home. Thermostat set at 72 but it never gets below 77
    Starke, FL
    August 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    The person who did my Bathroom was very professional and kept me informed with everything It has been a pleasure working with all of you
    Fernandina Beach, FL
    July 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse