Jacksonville, FL improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 71 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent seamless perfect experience. HVAC doin it’s job
    Jacksonville, FL
    August 08, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Tony,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 09, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    horrible. The contractor to do the install sent 2 young unprofessional “boys”. The 1st one arrived at my door smoking a black and mild!
    Jacksonville, FL
    July 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Teresa, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS offline on July 27, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Overall good experience ... product appears to be working well ... I’m pleased with the product!!
    LA CROSSE, FL
    July 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Charles, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    cs offline on July 13, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Took too long to get someone to install the unit and now it does not cool my entire home. Thermostat set at 72 but it never gets below 77
    Starke, FL
    August 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    The person who did my Bathroom was very professional and kept me informed with everything It has been a pleasure working with all of you
    Fernandina Beach, FL
    July 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    The contractor was very knowledgeable. We really were happy with the work he did. THANK YOU
    JESUP, GA
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent workmanship very clean install.
    Fernandina Beach, FL
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    The entire installation process was fantastic the wait was worth it! Thanks for the nice team of installers!
    SAINT MARYS, GA
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Installer arrived promptly very professional and worked until the job was completed. The windows gave a fresh new look.
    Jacksonville, FL
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Couple who done the project were courteous and done a great job.
    JACKSONVILLE, FL
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse