Rocky Hill, CT improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.9 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 239 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    everyone was very nice from business office to installers. My new kitchen is gorgeous. Love it!!
    West Haven, CT
    April 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Great work from beginning to end. Would definitely recommend your company to my family and friends.
    East Haven, CT
    April 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    I appreciated the courtesy and workmanship of the installers.
    Branford, CT
    April 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Everyone was great and professional
    Ludlow, MA
    April 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Completed in only 6 hrs. The only negative comment is that the newly installed Propane gas line was not covered which detracts from house curb appeal.
    Mystic, CT
    April 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    So far everything looks great. I immediately felt the effects of the new Windows installed.I have no problem recommending this company.
    WATERBURY, CT
    March 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    All of the personal that were involved with my roofing project sales and the roofing team did a fantastic job. I would gladly this team to anyone.
    Wilbraham, MA
    March 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Exelente equip. My profecional.
    Chicopee, MA
    March 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Installation team true professionals. Efficient clean friendly informative. Would recommend to family and friends. Thanks Team.
    Longmeadow, MA
    March 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    nice people especially the installers. Still waiting for cabinets to come in to be installed over frig. other than that everything looks very nice.
    West Haven, CT
    March 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse