Rocky Hill, CT improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.9 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 311 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Great team from start to end always responsive and pro-actively kept me informed of the process.
    COLCHESTER, CT
    May 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on May 18, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    They completed the bathroom job in 2 days instead of 3 and came back within a week to do some patch work. Happy with the work
    Wallingford, CT
    May 09, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Timothy, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    cs offline on May 11, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    We waited 24 weeks for our front door to be completed :( The finished product is amazing!!!!
    Coventry, CT
    May 09, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi HELEN, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on May 11, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Robert was friendly but provided false & misleading information. Hector was a terrible communicator. I will never use Sears again. (would write more)
    HIGGANUM, CT
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI COURTNEY,thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    cs offline on April 28, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Contractors never wore any booties to cover their boots. Stairs going to the basement is covered with black foot prints going to and from basement
    Waterbury, CT
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Dana, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    cs offline on April 27, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Very please with the work completed for my kitchen floor. The sales and installation team were extremely nice.
    NORWICH, CT
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI MARGARET,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on April 28, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Quick and easy
    Stamford, CT
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on April 27, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    The project team and installers were good but the sales person made false promises which have caused dissatisfaction with the overall project.
    Norwalk, CT
    April 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI CHARU,thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    cs offline on April 14, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent10
    Mystic, CT
    April 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on April 05, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Everything went great until we saw the final product after install and it did not fit our current space as requested.
    STAFFORD SPRINGS, CT
    April 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Luis, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on April 05, 2021