Rocky Hill, CT improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.9 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 355 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    great experience. new front door. Robert from sales wonderful. installation guys great. product is excellent quality. highly recommend.
    Danbury, CT
    June 19, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on June 24, 2022
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Poor work by installers many many delays took 11 months to renovate 2 bathrooms.
    HADLYME, CT
    June 05, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Judith, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    Sears Home Services on June 15, 2022
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    We’re very happy refaced Shaker Kitchen cabinet new pantry tiling of the backsplash and etc.
    Bethel, CT
    May 29, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on June 01, 2022
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Siding job was a nightmare from start to finish. Poor communication from start to finish. Poor quality of workmanship. 1 Year to complete!!
    Somers, CT
    May 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are sorry to hear we did not meet your expectations. Our products ship directly from the manufacturer and at times do not contain instructions. If you are needing further assistance obtaining instructions, please visit www.SearsPartsDirect.com and click the chat option on the bottom right corner to speak with a Partsdirect chat representative.
    Sears Home Services on May 16, 2022
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    We had a bathroom update including walk in shower and bathtub removal. It took us a while to get going but the finished work is absolutely superb.
    Windsor, CT
    May 08, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on May 09, 2022
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Everyone did a great job very happy
    WESTFIELD, MA
    April 24, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating
    Sears Home Services on May 04, 2022
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing SearsPartsDirect for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on May 04, 2022
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    This experience was a nightmare. There were too many contractors involved and poor communication. Certain jobs had to be corrected. The job was late
    FAIRFIELD, CT
    April 10, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Jermaine}, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    Sears Home Services on April 11, 2022
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    From Kevin the sales rep to Doug the installer. They showed up on a Friday and came back on Monday and did the installation.
    TORRINGTON, CT
    April 10, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on April 11, 2022
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    work we were told we wouldn’t needwe had to pay extra for. Project started very late. measure for our cabinets wrong. guys who did the work great!
    Middletown, CT
    April 03, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Kerry, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on April 12, 2022
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    team did a wonderful job very happy
    Sterling, CT
    April 03, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Kevin, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on April 08, 2022