Rocky Hill, CT improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.9 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 299 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    I know I'm only one customer. But I'll never recommend. This company to anyone.
    WATERBURY, CT
    February 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    JUAN, J, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on March 01, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent installation. Wrong windows installed. Ordered plain glass to match existing windows. Got windows with grids instead.
    West Haven, CT
    February 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    LILA, B, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on March 01, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    I tried to explain but cant in under 150 characters so I gave you a 2 and wont recommend your service to friends
    WINSTED, CT
    January 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Carrier air conditioning and Kenmore propane furnace.
    PLYMOUTH, CT
    January 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Putting in cabinets and a floor took four months I will never hire transform Sr series ever again.
    Hamden, CT
    January 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Good team quickly done and professionally done.
    Woodbury, CT
    January 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    the whole experience was very easy the communication throughout the order time was excellent and the installers did an amazing job
    WOODBURY, CT
    January 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    the work was done fine the sales team told us they did more then what they do
    Plainville, CT
    January 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team from sales to instellation.
    CHESHIRE, CT
    November 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello, Thank you for choosing Sears we look forward to hearing from you again.
    SHS Social Care on December 01, 2020
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    6 of 12 answers on the customer satisfaction checklist are NO. Not satisfied.
    Lisbon, CT
    November 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Deb, we are very sorry to hear you are not satisfied with your Home Improvement job. We would be happy to look into this issue to see how we can help. Please reach out to us via private message on www.facebook.com/searshomeservices and refer to your review. Thank you for reaching out and providing your feedback.
    SHS Social Care on November 24, 2020