Rocky Hill, CT improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 328 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    The installer was great. Everything is working well!!
    WEST SPRINGFIELD, MA
    September 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    I had to wait two months after contacting SEARS. I called them on June 24th & my AC arrived August 13th. The installers were awesome & professional.
    NEW LONDON, CT
    August 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on August 30, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    I thought I ordered a smart thermostat that had Bluetooth connectivity and the one I got although newer does not have that feature
    New Britain, CT
    August 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 16, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    The team was very professional from sales rep to project manager and contractors. We are pleased with the results.
    Windsor, CT
    August 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Alice, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on August 16, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    The team worked hard on remodeling our bathroom. When there was a mix-up with a cabinet we were able to work things out without a problem.
    LITCHFIELD, CT
    August 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Timothy, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on August 17, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    A/C unit replaced. Service was prompt and professional.
    Hamden, CT
    August 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on August 02, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    They all did excellent work and were very professional- I love my new counter top and would recommend your company to anyone.very happy
    South Windsor, CT
    August 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on August 03, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    I’m very happy with my bathroom update. The salesperson project manager and installers were professional and extremely competent.
    BRANFORD, CT
    July 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on July 27, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    The shower upgrade looks great. We’re very happy with the products and it’s installation.
    Torrington, CT
    July 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on July 20, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Great product but team fail with communication.
    WINDSOR, CT
    July 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on July 13, 2021