Denver, CO improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 236 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Everything was awesome!
    Trinidad, CO
    October 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate you.
    SHS social care. on November 21, 2019
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    The installers were professional clean and extremely polite and helpful. They removed a 40+ year old heater and installed a great new furnace.
    KREMMLING, CO
    October 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on November 21, 2019
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Installer was great
    Littleton, CO
    October 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Nancy, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on November 24, 2019
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Great team excellent product. Install over 4 weeks now and my wife love it. Will tell my friends about you.
    Aurora, CO
    October 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Leonard, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on November 25, 2019
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    over All we love it. The counter tops took a while but it was worth the wait. Protection is the new Sears name in my book. Thank You All.
    Aurora, CO
    October 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Annette, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on November 25, 2019
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Very knowledgeable crew.kept us informed throughout installation. Cleaned up when done.
    Denver, CO
    October 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Luzmila, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on November 25, 2019
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Installer was professional. After finished the place did not look like anyone had been here. Sales team answered all my questions and concerns.
    GEORGETOWN, CO
    October 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Shauna, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on November 25, 2019
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    The two gentlemen were very personable and professional.
    Aurora, CO
    October 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Yolanda, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on November 25, 2019
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    I had good service from everyone no problems I'm happy with the product.
    Denver, CO
    October 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Judith, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on November 25, 2019
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Very pleased with Justin who knows how to lay carpet. So thankful with his help moving furniture and then putting it back. Big help to us.
    Aurora, CO
    October 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Nancy, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on November 26, 2019