Denver, CO improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 452 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Your installer and Jacque at main office were very very helpful professional and effective.
    Denver, CO
    October 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Very efficient. Cleaned up when finished. The furnace works properly.
    ARVADA, CO
    October 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    The people doing the work really knew what they were doing. They had my old countertop out and the new one installed in under three hours.
    Longmont, CO
    October 10, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Shirley, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on October 10, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Front office not answer phone.Juan terribleto reach. DeWayne did a great job.
    NORTHGLENN, CO
    October 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Debra, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on October 04, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Like the work they do the space they provide for feedback is totally inadequate
    Colorado Springs, CO
    October 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    William, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on October 04, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent job contractors was very polite and respectful of our home explained when needed great people I would highly recommend
    Aurora, CO
    September 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Benita, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 27, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Project was slated to take 4-5 days and it took more than 5 months. The tenant could not use the shower for months costing me hundreds of dollars.
    Fort Collins, CO
    September 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Frank, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS OFFLINE on September 20, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Very disappointed in flooring. Gaps around toilet in between floor planksdid remove old baseboards. Poor workman ship averall
    Littleton, CO
    September 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Gene, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on September 21, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    The team that was assembled did a very good job. Although it was a short notice to do the work my wife was satisfied as I am.
    AURORA, CO
    September 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on September 13, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    On time explained everything to me before & after installation. Explanation of the drain system was very helpful. Fast & efficient!
    LITTLETON, CO
    September 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Mark, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on September 13, 2021