Denver, CO improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 322 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent install The installers did a great job. Everything works great.
    BAILEY, CO
    July 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team!!! Great communication and work !!!
    Denver, CO
    July 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    I wasn't impressed with Transform but the installers Tin Man were very professional and efficient.
    WESTMINSTER, CO
    July 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    On time very professional very careful. Good team work. Certainly will recommend Sears to friends.
    Littleton, CO
    July 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    The installer did an excellent job. Everything worked the first time. The office was very helpful and responsive. The equipment is working well.
    CASTLE ROCK, CO
    July 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    The worst experience we’ve had in recent memory. I would not use this company again nor would I recommend this company to anyone.
    Denver, CO
    July 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Everything went smooth and quickly! Very happy with the services.
    THORNTON, CO
    July 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    project was not completely finished. There aren't enough available characters for more detail.
    DENVER, CO
    July 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    sales team sucked and sent wrong info to installers. scheduler sucked and never called me. I had to call to set up my install. Installers great.
    AURORA, CO
    July 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Installers took extra time to fit the furnace into my place
    LAKEWOOD, CO
    July 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse