Denver, CO improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 225 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    I really appreciated Joe Edgar and Benito. I liked the Project Managrr Mark too. This was a long process but these people made it nice.
    Thornton, CO
    October 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Great service.
    Denver, CO
    October 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Great installation!
    Wellington, CO
    September 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    100% sloppy. The project manager Gabriel was completely unreachable. John was courteous and great to work with. Regret choosing this for my home.
    Parker, CO
    September 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    project took too long (10 weeks); project was completed in 'pieces' the installer had to return 3 times. It goes on and on and on.
    Nunn, CO
    September 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    New floor tile bathroom (br) needs repair2 br transitions need replacedDamaged front door rubber seal need replacedTouch up to custom baseboard
    Littleton, CO
    September 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    The crew was friendly & very knowledgeable. They literally had to redesign our furnace to make the system work properly with the central air system.
    Longmont, CO
    September 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    The installers were polite efficient cleaned up left no mess used drop clothes showed me what they did and how everything worked.
    Aurora, CO
    September 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Very skilled bathroom remodeler. Overall experience was very good.
    Littleton, CO
    September 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Everyone was on time and keep me will informed very happy with Sears service
    Arvada, CO
    September 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse