Valencia, CA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 60 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Worse experience I ever had with a company. Would love to discuss with a district manager or someone higher up.
    Oxnard, CA
    August 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    We still have flooring issues in which NO ONE has contacted us in getting the job done!!! It took 4 months to have installers even begin the job. HELP
    ALTA LOMA, CA
    April 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that you're still having issues with the flooring. We have sent you separately an email requesting additional information
    SHSHI Social Care Team on May 17, 2019
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    The sales rep seemed very knowledgeable when she sold us on our remodel However we quickly discovered she really didn't know as much as she said.
    Claremont, CA
    April 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry to see that you did not have a great experience with us. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information
    SHSHI Social Care Team on April 18, 2019
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    The job STILL not finished
    INGLEWOOD, CA
    February 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Very bad experience very bad work of poor quality and did not finish it very expensive for what we expected. I have pictures if you want to see them
    CANYON COUNTRY, CA
    January 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that you had a bad experience with us. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information
    SHSHI Social Care Team on February 18, 2019
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    This has been the absolute worst experience I have ever had with a contractor. I will never recommend sears to anyone.
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    January 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business and will forward your comments to the appropriate team.
    SHSHI Social Care Team on February 18, 2019
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    sales rep said I’d be billed the balance the day the project was completed I got charged 3 weeks after. Inconvenient!
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    December 27, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Counters and sink/faucet installed. I will replace my stove toprange hood with the points that I receive for the counter tops.
    Ventura, CA
    December 03, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Everyone I dealt with was great! The installers were polite did an amazing job and were very considerate of my house furniture & animals!
    Granada Hills, CA
    November 29, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Glass has several smudges from the inside which cannot be cleaned. The door does not slide well at all.
    VENTURA, CA
    November 06, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse