Santa Rosa, CA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 149 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    we are vary pleased excellent job from start to finish!
    Petaluma, CA
    January 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Considering the COVID crisis going on I think everything went well. I bought a Carrier Infiniti heater and air conditioning system.
    Fremont, CA
    January 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Kitchen cabinets and counter were replaced. The work was excellent. Over the years Sears has satisfactorily replaced my windows and roof too.
    SEASIDE, CA
    January 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Sales/installation-5 Project mgr(Christine Mohwinkle)-1 Didn't return calls/messages; communication very poor
    SAN MATEO, CA
    January 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Had exterior door installed replacing a warped wood door. Excellent product.
    Moraga, CA
    January 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    sales guy art seemed only concerned with closing a deal. only later did I find out that higher SEER units were available.
    MORAGA, CA
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Art my salesperson did an excellent job of helping me choose best windows for my house and the window installer did a good job installing them.
    SAN FRANCISCO, CA
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Good installation. Timely coordination and response. Some challenges with scheduling and materials acquisition
    Fairfield, CA
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Slow start but well done
    OAKLAND, CA
    November 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello, thank you for taking the time to share your experience we greatly appreciate it and value your feedback. Thanks.
    SHS Social Care on November 19, 2020
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    great sales and installation teams!
    MUIR BEACH, CA
    November 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse