Santa Rosa, CA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 138 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    We are very happy with our new siding. Boris and his team did an excellent job. Yes I would recommend Sears to my family & friends.
    CASTRO VALLEY, CA
    October 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Very professional and informative of what they were doing the first salesman was way out of line then they sent a senior salesman
    Pacifica, CA
    October 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Day went OK.
    Petaluma, CA
    October 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Good job with installed.nice people.
    VALLEJO, CA
    October 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Angela and Victor are fantastic. Really great job by the roofing cree
    Napa, CA
    September 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    From the beginning I felt well informed and everyone was very professional. My Hvac was installed yesterday and it’s cool as can be.
    GREENBRAE, CA
    September 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Very efficient team working together and clean. Inspector said Tony's crew did a great job for me.
    Calistoga, CA
    August 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent attentive sales staff. Excellent contractor that installed the system. Love the new system.
    Lakeport, CA
    August 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    It was a nice experience overall. Lots of care and professionalism. We are happy.
    SAN LEANDRO, CA
    August 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Victor knew his craft and did an excellent job. Daniel assisted and cleaned up. I was very impressed considering the temps were over 90.
    WALNUT CREEK, CA
    August 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse