Santa Rosa, CA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 205 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent job. Love my new French patio doors. These guys did awesome job. Will definitely recommend
    ANTIOCH, CA
    November 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Each part of the process was smooth. From initial consultation through installation of our HVAC system. I highly recommend going to Sears
    Roseville, CA
    November 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Sales agent - Art- was excellent and provided a thorough explanation of the Wincore windows. The installation team did an excellent job.
    FREMONT, CA
    October 30, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on October 31, 2022
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Windows are great
    NAPA, CA
    September 18, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on September 20, 2022
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Window Installers were a good team..better communication with office as to install time
    Oakley, CA
    September 04, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on September 08, 2022
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Very satisfied with sales communication and installation of my front door
    SOUTH SAN FRANCISCO, CA
    September 04, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on September 06, 2022
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Professional installation crew and wonderful job on my new Carrier HVAC system.
    Oakland, CA
    August 07, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on September 08, 2022
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Very good installation.
    BRENTWOOD, CA
    August 07, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on September 12, 2022
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    It was great. All were very professional and completed their jobs timely.
    Walnut Creek, CA
    July 17, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on July 19, 2022
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Terrible teaminstaller smoked meth in our bathroom your our linoleum and punched a whole in our wall.
    Nevada City, CA
    July 17, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Joyce, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    Sears Home Services on July 20, 2022