Santa Fe Springs, CA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 515 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Wasn’t notified when the job was going to start technician just showed up and wanted to start the job
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    October 24, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    EXCELLENT TEAM OF PERFORMERS. PROFICIENT CONSULTATION QUALITY PRODUCT AND GREAT TEAM INSTALLATION. WE'LL RECOMMEND SEARS TO FAMILY AND FRIENDS.
    Inglewood, CA
    October 24, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Quick easy professional and friendly
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    October 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Della, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO OFFLINE on October 20, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Really Good work and friendly & knowledgeable people!!! Would recommend to other people that are considering home improvements.
    HIGHLAND, CA
    October 10, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Joseph, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on October 10, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Everything as promised. AC working perfectly.Excellent service from the entire crew-cleaned up everythingvery professional!!
    Rialto, CA
    October 10, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on October 14, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Installation was quick and efficient. Humberto did a great job.
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    October 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 04, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    The wait times for the windows (and sliding door on back order) was excessive but the product is amazing as was the installers.
    Canyon Country, CA
    October 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Drew, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 04, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent job very hard works. It was a pleasure doing the work with your company. Thanks
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    September 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CSoffline on September 27, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    All courteous and very professional. I will recommend your company. The tutorial on You Tube was useful. I only wanted Carrier.
    Upland, CA
    September 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Rose, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS offline on September 27, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    The team were really good fast/hard working crew.
    Glendora, CA
    September 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on September 20, 2021