Santa Fe Springs, CA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 158 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Thank you. Wonderful job..
    Hacienda Heights, CA
    April 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    I was appreciative of being kept informed and updated as to status and availability of the servicemen and installers. Impressive.
    La Palma, CA
    April 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Worst experience still have rotten wood on my decking. City never came out to do a final inspectio
    Fontana, CA
    April 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that you've had a bad experience with us. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information
    SHSHI Social Care Team on April 18, 2019
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Project did not start until 9 wks after contract signed but Citibank charge for 30% immediate. Mult calls before project started. Very poor.
    WHITTIER, CA
    March 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that you had to wait so long for the bathroom project to start. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information
    SHSHI Social Care Team on April 18, 2019
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    We really appreciate the workmanship of the 2 Japanese gents siding and paneling excellent and efficient. Keep them - they are really good.
    North Hollywood, CA
    February 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Everyone was very professional and courteous.
    Rolling Hills Estates, CA
    February 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Noble was extremely easy to work with. I never had any pressure from him. The three workers that installed my furnace were very well trained.
    Fountain Valley, CA
    February 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    The Quarter round not installed properly I told The Installers that was not satisfactory They said it could be change later but it has not to date.
    LONG BEACH, CA
    February 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that your flooring was not installed properly. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information.
    SHSHI Social Care Team on March 14, 2019
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    still waiting on the warranty for the new roof
    NORWALK, CA
    February 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Thank you for the great servis and price
    WHITTIER, CA
    February 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse