Santa Fe Springs, CA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 148 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Project should have taken only a week.Took approximately 4 month.Zuma was great.Stains on carpet.
    Altadena, CA
    February 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    There was a mix up in regards to the initial appointment to start the installation. Once the situation was explained to my husband we were satisfied.
    Long Beach, CA
    January 31, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Not completed. Last Dec 14 2018 when installing shower door the glass on one door was broken. As of now it wasn't replaced. Still waiting.
    Los Angeles, CA
    January 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that the glass has not been replaced yet. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information
    SHSHI Social Care Team on February 18, 2019
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Good job will definitely use Sears again for any other project
    ALTA LOMA, CA
    January 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Drop cloth is not a standard?
    Corona, CA
    January 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    I don't understand why thermostat is upstairs - want to move it downstairs please.
    Marina del Rey, CA
    January 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    job not complete. they arrived with a cracked window frame. now my crub appeal look bad. Aslo it was no compensation offered to satisfy the customer
    Paramount, CA
    January 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that you had an issue with the window replacement. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information
    SHSHI Social Care Team on February 18, 2019
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    You can talk to both Samantha and Darrel as they now how I feel
    Torrance, CA
    January 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business and will forward your comments to the appropriate team.
    SHSHI Social Care Team on February 18, 2019
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    When I put my order in for the roof I told the sales agents I needed it done by Oct. 26th. Not done until December 12th
    Long Beach, CA
    January 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Every one involved from the sales rep. To the workers were very professional clean.
    Long Beach, CA
    January 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse