Santa Fe Springs, CA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 480 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    We were very happy with the installation of our new Carrier 24AHA4 Air Conditioner by Armen and his team. They were very professional.
    ANAHEIM, CA
    July 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on July 26, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Good team. Mini split AC just installed. Too soon to determine overall quality of product. Only time and usage can determine that.
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    July 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    I had a new air conditioning unit installed at a property in Southern California. It was a terrible customer service experience.
    North Hollywood, CA
    July 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    The installers were great I have an old home and they figured out to install the system with the least amount of reconstruction of my home.
    Pasadena, CA
    July 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Ron, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS offline on July 20, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Installation excellent scheduling difficult! Equipment ordered June 16 sent to different company for installation. called Brian
    ANAHEIM, CA
    July 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Kathy, , thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS offline on July 20, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Sales consultant great. Heater and air team good. Insulation okay. Project manager poor.
    Long Beach, CA
    July 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Lorenda, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS OFFLINE on July 20, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Overall it was good
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    July 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on July 12, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    The contractor and subcontractor had a different idea as what its needs to be done at the job.
    IRVINE, CA
    June 27, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline Team on June 30, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Poor costumer service. Centra Air and heating
    Pico Rivera, CA
    June 27, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Sandra, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS offline on June 29, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    We got off to a rough start and we had some unforeseen problems but I love my new counter tops.
    RANCHO, CA
    June 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 4-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CSOffline on June 21, 2021