Santa Fe Springs, CA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.9 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 268 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    Great job done!Desmoines was so thorough and Pat did an outstanding job.He is a true craftsmen.Very Pleased!
    Huntington Beach, CA
    February 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    done on time by experts
    Lakewood, CA
    February 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    Great crew that replaced my windows. The house was built in 1928. Between the house setting and original windows they did a great job.
    LAKE ARROWHEAD, CA
    February 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    Sales: good. Installation went well but left residue in attic. Installers: professional. Equipment: high quality. Total project was pricey.
    Rialto, CA
    February 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    Short cuts were made on the installation.
    Canyon Country, CA
    February 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    The floors look flawless. Great quality work and they look amazing.
    Whittier, CA
    February 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    Although I am happy with the end result for the most part I am disappointed the way certain matters were handled.
    HAWTHORNE, CA
    February 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    Installer installed damagedused-looking windows.A week latera new installerErnesto fixed the outside so it looks new. Awesome guy!
    Gardena, CA
    February 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    They did good.
    Carson, CA
    February 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    The worst experience I have ever had with a contractor or install. I was so disappointed. My have things changed.
    Anaheim, CA
    January 31, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse