Santa Fe Springs, CA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 132 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Thank you for making this project so smooth and easy for my family and I. Thank you all involved
    SAN BERNARDINO, CA
    November 20, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    ITWOULD BE VERY NICE IF MY TENANT HAD HEAT IN HIS BED ROOM BUT HE DOES'NT NO ONE HAS COME TO ADDRESS THE PROBLEM GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE
    Los Angeles, CA
    November 19, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Have been a customer of sears since I was 17 years old and now am 74. Can always count on Sears for quality of products.
    Los Angeles, CA
    November 08, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Would have rated the low points much higher but the dumpster has NOT been removed from in front of my house and I have called the installers several
    LONG BEACH, CA
    November 08, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Darrell promised I would get points and a check for $150. I never got a check and contacted Darrell who now says I won’t get a check
    Huntington Park, CA
    November 06, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Howard and his team were very hard working and very helpful going above and beyond.
    Irvine, CA
    November 06, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Beau was awesome. The project manager was difficult to reach. The project has defects that even after reminding the team are still not great.
    Fullerton, CA
    November 03, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Concerned regarding the asbestos problems. Otherwise everything else is fine.
    INGLEWOOD, CA
    November 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    The installation crew cleaned up after themselves. They finished in less time than was initially quoted.
    CARSON, CA
    October 29, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    All of the Sears Home employees who worked on our bath project were pleasant and professional. They delivered a very nice tub and shower surround.
    Buena Park, CA
    October 25, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse