Santa Fe Springs, CA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 586 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Good communication scheduling and planning to replace my windows and patio door.
    GARDENA, CA
    January 29, 2023
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team
    Hawaiian Gardens, CA
    January 22, 2023
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Service on January 24, 2023
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Good clean install. Nice installer.
    FONTANA, CA
    January 22, 2023
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Service on January 24, 2023
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    The work was performed in a timely manner.
    INGLEWOOD, CA
    January 22, 2023
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on January 24, 2023
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    The experience was good. The workers were efficient. They installed Carrier Multi Ductless Split Systems for Heat and Air.
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    January 01, 2023
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Service on January 04, 2023
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Great experience. Humberto was amazing. Did phenomenal work. The doors are beautiful.
    GLENDALE, CA
    November 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on December 02, 2022
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Installation crew was great and responsive with a great attention to detail.
    Van Nuys, CA
    November 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on December 02, 2022
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Very bad. Installtion is good job. But one of unit doesnt work...so they repair it...still doesnt well. So i need new carrier unit soon as u can.
    LA MIRADA, CA
    November 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at {{HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com}} and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    Sears Home Services on December 02, 2022
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    The system is working very well. Howard Kim and his assistant arrived on time and they both were very professional and knowledgeable.
    BELLFLOWER, CA
    November 20, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Service on November 25, 2022
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    everyone a good job in all areas cus svc sales operations all were professional.
    Anaheim, CA
    November 20, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Service on November 25, 2022