Santa Fe Springs, CA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 433 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Very good team work
    Burbank, CA
    January 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Very with the installation of the furnace. Team was very friendly and knowledgeable of their work. Satisfied and pleased with there work.
    BUENA PARK, CA
    January 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    I was very happy with the service I received from the guys while they installed my 5 zone mini-split unit. They were very professional.
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    January 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Had a very professional friendly and knowledgeable team to install Kitchen sink Countertop and Backsplash a job very well done.
    Los Angeles, CA
    January 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    I signed a contract in July and not finished until January. I received the wrong size of shutters and then was told I needed to pay for new shutters.
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    January 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    great job. very fast and efficient. very happy
    COSTA MESA, CA
    January 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    I like the sells consultant and Amy the project manager.
    LONG BEACH, CA
    January 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Sales Rep Huey and installation team were Great however Customer service and Management was VERY UNSATISFACTORY
    SOUTH GATE, CA
    January 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    The installer was the best. He was very knowledgeable And did a wonderful job.
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    January 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    I am very satisfied with the work doneReplacing the 2 windows.
    CHINO, CA
    January 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse