Santa Fe Springs, CA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 571 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Noah and his team worked well together. We are very pleased with the outcome.
    ONTARIO, CA
    September 25, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on September 28, 2022
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Everything went pretty smooth and timely
    SUNLAND, CA
    September 25, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on September 28, 2022
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    The sales person Jesse Dominguez was excellent and really worked with us and the project manager was very nice and knowledgeable!
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    September 18, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on September 20, 2022
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Good and timely execution.
    HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA
    September 11, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on September 15, 2022
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Your team work so good and fast. They really did a good job. I’m so glad thanks for everything your team did.
    SANTA ANA, CA
    September 04, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on September 06, 2022
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    The installer did a great job but two of the screens have small holes on them and waiting for new ones to come in
    HESPERIA, CA
    August 28, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on September 06, 2022
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent knowledgeable team especially Howard who came back to show me a simple but difficult for me procedure to close vent
    CARSON, CA
    August 28, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on September 01, 2022
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    The installation of my new furnace went smoothly and quickly thanks to the professional courteous and knowledgeable salesman and installation team.
    Torrance, CA
    August 21, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on August 26, 2022
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Great workers. Very professional
    ONTARIO, CA
    August 14, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on September 06, 2022
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Installation was neat and clean. The windows look great.
    Pico Rivera, CA
    August 14, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on September 01, 2022