Santa Fe Springs, CA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 443 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    The installers were very nice. Very professional.Beautiful job.
    BALDWIN PARK, CA
    May 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on May 05, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    I will definitely refer your company to others!
    FOUNTAIN VALLEY, CA
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi SHARON, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on April 27, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    The installer of the windows was exceptionally pleasant and helpful. Huey was also pleasant and responsive.
    Long Beach, CA
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS offline on April 28, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    I felt that the two installers were professional and did an excellent job.
    GARDENA, CA
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi CATHIE, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on April 27, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    They were on time did an excellent job.they have to rebuilt the floor the heater was on Show with permit and handed it to me without asking for it
    SIMI VALLEY, CA
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on April 28, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    It started with a well informed and courteous salesman.Roofing contractor were also top notch.
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    April 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Vernon, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on April 07, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    The service has not been completed yet & many things were not addressed (old therm. & furnace cntrls hanging old vents damaged ceiling broken vent)
    SYLMAR, CA
    February 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    JEREMY, B, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on March 01, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    NOT HAPPY!! The HVAC job has been completed since August 2020. Please contact me ASAP. I’ll to HCD and BBB. You had no problem taking my money!
    UPLAND, CA
    February 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    ALLISON, O, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on March 01, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    While the wait time for delivery was long it was worth it! Installation was done in a day and the Windcore windows are beautiful and no drafts.
    COMPTON, CA
    February 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on March 02, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Sliding glass door 3mos late Patrick Dunaway great salesman Matthew Ciccio ok PM Blake Neufeld Dist OM - Phx Unhelpful
    COLTON, CA
    February 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on March 01, 2021