Santa Fe Springs, CA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 250 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Project took 2 months to complete it was another company who did the job and not Sears just as what the sales rep said
    Glendale, CA
    January 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Joel, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We appreciate your comments. We apologize it took two months to complete.
    SHS social care. on January 20, 2020
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    installers acted in a professional manner. sales rep could have explained the process better.
    Huntington Beach, CA
    December 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Sarah, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 20, 2020
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Love the product looks great
    Sun Valley, CA
    December 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Susana, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 21, 2020
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    I am very dissatisfied. They did a terrible job. They are still trying to fix the problems. I would not recommend this contractor to any one.
    Compton, CA
    December 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Dorothy, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments. If you still need assistance? Please, reply to the email our care team member will send.
    SHS social care. on January 21, 2020
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    The sales person and the people doing the work were outstanding
    Montebello, CA
    December 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Gary, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 21, 2020
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    They finish it fast ang job well done
    Montebello, CA
    December 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Jennifer, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 21, 2020
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team from sales office to the members of installation very friendy stalff need trust. Customer Chan
    Santa Ana, CA
    December 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Constantia , thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 21, 2020
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team from top to bottom. They did quality work and kept us informed on what when it would be done.
    POMONA, CA
    November 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Melvin, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 22, 2020
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    no communication from coordinator. unprofessional. Orders were made incorrectly and left out. She was replaced and then things began to move forward.
    Claremont, CA
    November 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Leslie, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 22, 2020
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent sales team. Excellent construction team. Good flooring contractor with some minor issues.
    Chino, CA
    November 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Debra, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 22, 2020