Santa Fe Springs, CA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 333 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Wonderful experience from the time we called all the way to the install. Highest praise to the entire team.
    SYLMAR, CA
    July 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Salesman and instoler were very helpful and informative friendly we’re very satisfied with the job they done
    LA PUENTE, CA
    July 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    I would tell you but I don’t have the space to do so. But we are not happy with how things were done.
    Long Beach, CA
    July 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Extremely satisfied
    PARAMOUNT, CA
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Great products
    FOUNTAIN VALLEY, CA
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    from beginning to now the service is exelente!!! We are very satisfied!!! I'm glad I choose You.
    CAMARILLO, CA
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent sales and workers very nice and friendly. Very Satisfied with everybody. Thankyou Arnold Pineda
    Pomona, CA
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Phenomenal proffesional very detailed. I was thrilled and still am!
    ORANGE, CA
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Mui buen trabajo si los recomendó con mis amigos grasias buen trabajo
    Oxnard, CA
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Installers did an excellent job really happy. Sam kept us up to date with progress answered all questions would recommend Sears to everyone
    Palmdale, CA
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse