Santa Fe Springs, CA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 172 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    I am extremely pleased with the professionalism the quality of the product and the service.
    Compton, CA
    May 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    The company who came and installed the hvac was so great and efficient. I am so grateful!
    Lakewood, CA
    May 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    completely unsatisfied microwave has been damage 4 times in 6 months. No replacement regardless.
    Santa Monica, CA
    May 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Everything was quick and easy. Thank you.
    Palmdale, CA
    May 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Good Job
    Fountain Valley, CA
    May 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    It's STILL not done! Shouldn't take over 6 months to finish job. There are holes left in my walls. A 10 yr old could have caulked my bathtub better.
    BUENA PARK, CA
    May 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize that we have not finished the project. We have sent you separately an email requesting additional information.
    SHSHI Social Care Team on June 10, 2019
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    sales coordinator sold us a product that good but other than that nothing was delivered as promised or paid for as for servicequality and relations
    Fountain Valley, CA
    May 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the missed promises. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information
    SHSHI Social Care Team on May 15, 2019
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    The installer Noah and his crew were great and really took good care of myself and husband.
    Victorville, CA
    April 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    I was extremely happy with the product and it's installation.The installers provided me with all the information I required.
    Whittier, CA
    April 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Start to finish too to bottom sales to installation the service I received from Sears for my Kenmore heater/a.c. Unit was 100% professional.
    Claremont, CA
    April 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse