Santa Ana, CA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 36 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    100% satisfied. Thank you Team Transform.
    Palm Desert, CA
    February 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    The installers were very professional and they never wasted time. Thank you.
    Heber, CA
    January 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    Project started and finished as promised. Quality of work was excellent and worthy of a CRAFTSMAN.
    Sun City, CA
    January 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Will not recommend. Lack of communication. Misleading sales rep. Tried to pressure me to sign off on job when I was not happy.
    HEMET, CA
    January 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent serviceresults. Craftsmen capable prompt cleaned up. Scheduling communication were great. I would recommend this company to anyone.
    Desert Hot Springs, CA
    December 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    It was wonderful from start to finish
    Cathedral City, CA
    December 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    friendly professional
    Moreno Valley, CA
    December 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Contract had to be redone a few times. Order was wrong so still waiting on correct order and living with windows and sliders incomplete
    Palm Desert, CA
    December 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Great salesmen good follow up love the product. Not as precise on the install as I would have liked. A good product at a good price.
    Encinitas, CA
    November 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Debra, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 22, 2020
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team presentation great products and workmanship friendly crew.
    Moreno Valley, CA
    November 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Ramon, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 22, 2020