Santa Ana, CA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 33 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Will not recommend. Lack of communication. Misleading sales rep. Tried to pressure me to sign off on job when I was not happy.
    HEMET, CA
    January 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Neftali, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We appreciate your comments. A member of our care team will contact you via email to assist you.
    SHS social care. on January 20, 2020
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent serviceresults. Craftsmen capable prompt cleaned up. Scheduling communication were great. I would recommend this company to anyone.
    Desert Hot Springs, CA
    December 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Judith, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 20, 2020
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    It was wonderful from start to finish
    Cathedral City, CA
    December 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Leonard, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 21, 2020
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    friendly professional
    Moreno Valley, CA
    December 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Alcardia, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 21, 2020
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Contract had to be redone a few times. Order was wrong so still waiting on correct order and living with windows and sliders incomplete
    Palm Desert, CA
    December 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Dana, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments. If you still need assistance? Please, reply to the email our care team member will send.
    SHS social care. on January 21, 2020
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Great salesmen good follow up love the product. Not as precise on the install as I would have liked. A good product at a good price.
    Encinitas, CA
    November 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Debra, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 22, 2020
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team presentation great products and workmanship friendly crew.
    Moreno Valley, CA
    November 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Ramon, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 22, 2020
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent Customer service impeccable detail ! Extremely satisfied
    Indio, CA
    November 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Dennis, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 22, 2020
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    They did great work. However I have called to have windows inspected to see if airtight. No one has responded.
    Riverside, CA
    October 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Over all all went well; the sales person is the one that did the best job explaining what would be done; all the others I would give them an A- .
    Bonsall, CA
    September 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse