Santa Ana, CA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 71 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    A heavy forklift used for delivery to the roof left deep tracks on our lawn. Much work will be required to level the ground & plant new grass.
    INDIO, CA
    January 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    I was disappointed in the delay of the carpet and install. There are areas of the carpet that are coming apart and the transition points not good
    Riverside, CA
    January 10, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    We were satisfied with the whole project From design to finish. The finisher you sent did am exemplary
    MORENO VALLEY, CA
    January 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    My carpeting is due to be installed on 11/23 which is the second half of this project. I will be better able to discuss rating at that time
    ANZA, CA
    December 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    The installation crew was great. They didn't let a 100+ degree day slow them down and we appreciate their great customer service. Sales went well too.
    Moreno Valley, CA
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Great team!
    ESCONDIDO, CA
    November 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Everything was very good. The salesman Leonard was very professional and the floor is beautiful.
    Murrieta, CA
    November 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Leonard was very pleasant to work with. He knew his product but wasn't pushy like other sales people we met with.
    LA QUINTA, CA
    November 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Leonard was a great introduction to your Company. The price is quite high. But the work done was quick respectful and explained to me in detail.
    SUN CITY, CA
    October 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    The cabinets look great. Installers were great.
    LA QUINTA, CA
    October 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse