Santa Ana, CA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 86 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Left sawdust and screws throughout the cabinets. One cabinet has broken due to using glue and short screws to hold it in place.
    YUCCA VALLEY, CA
    June 12, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Ricky, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    Sears Home Services on June 14, 2022
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    HVAC installation 5 stars. Sears customer service 1. Problem with bill and company will not respond
    YUCCA VALLEY, CA
    May 08, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    "We are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further for you, please write back to us HomeServiceReviews@ transformco.com."
    Sears Home Services on May 09, 2022
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Great experience from start to finish. Installed windows look fabulous. Thank you!!!
    Cathedral City, CA
    March 06, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on March 09, 2022
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    The overall experience having the cabinets refaced and new countertops was very good.
    BORREGO SPRINGS, CA
    December 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    MSO OFFLINE on December 06, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    We had both the Air and Heating units replaced. They took care of everything and did a neat a professional install.
    LAGUNA HILLS, CA
    August 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 03, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    the service was excellenttech were very nice and timely. However "Billy" still has not finished the billing process
    Laguna Niguel, CA
    July 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI Alex B, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on July 27, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Sale construction was very good . Installer team were not good at all in-fact they were rude and un professional
    LAGUNA NIGUEL, CA
    July 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Raymond, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS offline on July 13, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Your contractor did a lousy job.Faucets in bathroom was not installed properly and I woke up to a flood My house is still a mess. Call me!
    MENIFEE, CA
    June 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Linda, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    cs offline on June 21, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Had difficulty contacting a human to get any info during project.
    LANDERS, CA
    June 13, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on June 15, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Double pane windows. Very professionally done.
    Thousand Palms, CA
    June 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Patricia, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 08, 2021