San Jose, CA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 53 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team. From sales installation and business office. Great team great product.
    SALINAS, CA
    April 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Installation crew didn’t do a good job
    Concord, CA
    April 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that the crew did not do a good job. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information
    SHSHI Social Care Team on April 18, 2019
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    3 furnaces took much longer to install than forecast with multiple delays. Major water damage to home due to furnace drainage problems.
    Monterey, CA
    March 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that it took longer than usual to install the furnaces. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information
    SHSHI Social Care Team on April 18, 2019
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    I have undertaken several projects in my home and employed at least one well known service. I have only had good luck with Sears.
    Pittsburg, CA
    February 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Sears Improvement is the best. I had a garage side door installed (which turned out great)
    Redwood City, CA
    January 31, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    It would be nice if the inside home installer provide enough plastic or floor covering the traffic work areas and cover beds too
    San Jose, CA
    January 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    The kitchen sink is of the lowest quality tin instead of stainless steel. the faucet had to be replaced because of low quality broken under the sin
    Daly City, CA
    January 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that you are hot happy with the quality of your sink. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information
    SHSHI Social Care Team on February 18, 2019
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    January 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent service.
    Vallejo, CA
    January 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    January 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse