San Jose, CA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 149 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Don't think I could be happier w/my vinyl siding. Skilled & professional installer pleasant helpful project coordinator friendly sales + all great!
    CONCORD, CA
    September 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on September 06, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent workers they cleaned up when they were done. Windows looks great. Would recommend Sears to friends and family.
    SAN FRANCISCO, CA
    August 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on August 30, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent work Steve is the best Will refer to my family and friends Thanks for the great work
    Modesto, CA
    August 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Maureen, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 30, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Replaced tile kitchen counter with quartz tile
    FREMONT, CA
    August 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Ilene,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 17, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    We had a new furnace and AC installed. The estimate was thorough and the project manager was knowledgable and conscientious.
    Oakland, CA
    August 08, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CSoffline on August 10, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Well was not very satisfied with the windows with the way things were done without drawing a permit
    Oakley, CA
    July 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Bonnie, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on July 26, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    The installation was wonderful and the 3 brothers were very professional and left the place clean and did an excellent job.
    Pleasant Hill, CA
    July 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offlne on July 18, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    My installers were very professional . They were amazing . Thank you
    Pittsburg, CA
    July 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family
    CS offline Team on July 20, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Product is good. Some communication glitches - or lack of communication between the different people invovled in this project.
    Oakland, CA
    July 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Elena, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS offline on July 14, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    The sales consultant was wonderful and the carpenter who replaced my door was excellent. Please let me know how to contact him I forgot to give him.
    OAKLAND, CA
    June 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 21, 2021