San Jose, CA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.9 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 87 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    great team from beginning consultant three side estimate and electronicmechanical to done the jobs in two days.Thanks all.
    San Jose, CA
    March 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    Very disappointed from a company with great reputation like Sears. Our Hvac project is not to our satisfaction at all.
    Vallejo, CA
    February 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    The installation crew was great and very respectful of property. Kind of disappointed that my project turned out to be over $6000 more after the fact.
    Oakland, CA
    February 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    Sergei and Max did an excellent job.
    Daly City, CA
    January 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Installers were great however communication between sales us and installers was almost nonexistent.
    San Jose, CA
    January 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy about having heat Very cozy. Overall They took plenty of time to check all the pipes and vents. Appears they were very thorough.
    San Mateo, CA
    December 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    The work was done so fast and without problems! It is wonderful to have a warm house again. The new furnace is also very quiet.
    Los Gatos, CA
    December 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Took Sears over a year to replace my siding after a fire. Set me up with a credit card and charged me for the siding that the insurance paid for.
    SAN JOSE, CA
    November 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Barbara, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 21, 2020
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    It has been over 2 months and I still don't have the proper paper work to get my permit from the city. I feel that someone is not doing their job.
    Union City, CA
    November 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Dennis, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments. If you still need assistance? Please, reply to the email our care team member will send.
    SHS social care. on January 21, 2020
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Installation was completed in a timely manner.
    San Jose, CA
    November 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Mason, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 21, 2020