San Jose, CA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 74 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Work was done 3weeks ago and it didn't pass city code and I'm still waiting
    UNION CITY, CA
    October 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments. A member from our care team will be contacting you via email, to assist you.
    SHS social care. on November 21, 2019
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    The work seems to have been done very well; good cleanup; good communications; everything seems to be working fine.
    San Francisco, CA
    October 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on November 21, 2019
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Installation went smoothly. No problems.
    San Mateo, CA
    October 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Jeff, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on November 25, 2019
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team.
    Vallejo, CA
    October 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Marjorie, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on November 25, 2019
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    The work was fine enough to reccomend to others. Particular Rhyan.
    Antioch, CA
    September 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team. From sales installation and business office. Great team great product. We'll recommend Sears to our friends and family.
    San Jose, CA
    September 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Everything went smoothly systems work great.
    SAN JOSE, CA
    September 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Sales team and installer were excellent. We received the correct beautiful and functional product. There was an extended delay on the delivery date.
    San Leandro, CA
    August 31, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    They did the job right the first time. Project went smoothly. Everything works perfectly.
    Orinda, CA
    August 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    The workers worked their butts off. Amazing team of guys. I think they are quality builders.
    Los Altos Hills, CA
    August 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse