San Jose, CA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 119 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Worker were very professinal respected the property. EXCELLENT siding installation! Zero complaint.
    San Francisco, CA
    January 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    They are very professional. Good job. Thank you.
    SAN JOSE, CA
    January 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Manuel Michel of Dove's Services was capable and patient. He explained everything. I was called the morning of the installation with no prior call
    SAN MATEO, CA
    December 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    I was very satisfied with the team— All were courteous and responsive. I was particularly happy with Steve Moumdjian’s excellent work! He’s a gem!
    San Francisco, CA
    December 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    They did a great job very professional and I had a good experience with them.
    CUPERTINO, CA
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Terrible experience. Nothing went as planned.
    Salinas, CA
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent Installation team. Kudos to them. Did a meticulous job and can't appreciate them enough.
    Fremont, CA
    November 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    I'll let you know when it's actually completed.
    Seaside, CA
    November 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Steve, we are very sorry to hear your project has not been completed. Please reach out to us via private message on www.facebook.com/searshomeservices and refer to your review if you are in need of any assistance. Thank you for reaching out and providing your feedback.
    SHS Social Care on November 17, 2020
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    The project is not complete as our cooktop exhaust fan was broken by the countertop installers. The contractor is trying to fix it.
    Carmel, CA
    October 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    The last person I dealt with was rude and never call back. As far as I concern this Co. is terrible and would never recommend to anyone
    San Francisco, CA
    October 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse