San Jose, CA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 49 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Sears Improvement is the best. I had a garage side door installed (which turned out great)
    Redwood City, CA
    January 31, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    It would be nice if the inside home installer provide enough plastic or floor covering the traffic work areas and cover beds too
    San Jose, CA
    January 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    The kitchen sink is of the lowest quality tin instead of stainless steel. the faucet had to be replaced because of low quality broken under the sin
    Daly City, CA
    January 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that you are hot happy with the quality of your sink. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information
    SHSHI Social Care Team on February 18, 2019
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    January 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent service.
    Vallejo, CA
    January 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    January 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    January 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    It would have been good to have a little more contact on when to expect the install. I had to call to get status.
    NOVATO, CA
    December 29, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    The coordinator of the project could have kept me more informed.
    SALINAS, CA
    December 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    My sales person and installer were fab! Proj Mgr just plain sucked. No returned calls never put my job online was never in the office. contact me
    Salinas, CA
    December 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse