San Jose, CA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 59 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    The people that worked with us for our kitchen remodel were absolutely wonderful. The workers were talented knew exactly what they were doing. A+
    Oakland, CA
    July 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    The installation guy was great very happy thank you
    Salinas, CA
    July 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    I have no other comment but they did an awesome job on installation of the Air conditioning system they were professional courteous and efficient.
    Pittsburg, CA
    June 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Everyone from my sales rep Sean to my project coordinator Debbie to my Installer arlon were extremely professional and top notch. I am very happy!
    Byron, CA
    May 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Inspection didn’t pass because Sears didn’t install the windows according to the fire escape code.
    San Jose, CA
    April 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize that the installation was not up to code. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information
    SHSHI Social Care Team on May 16, 2019
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Thank you
    San Jose, CA
    April 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team. From sales installation and business office. Great team great product.
    SALINAS, CA
    April 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Installation crew didn’t do a good job
    Concord, CA
    April 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that the crew did not do a good job. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information
    SHSHI Social Care Team on April 18, 2019
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    3 furnaces took much longer to install than forecast with multiple delays. Major water damage to home due to furnace drainage problems.
    Monterey, CA
    March 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that it took longer than usual to install the furnaces. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information
    SHSHI Social Care Team on April 18, 2019
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    I have undertaken several projects in my home and employed at least one well known service. I have only had good luck with Sears.
    Pittsburg, CA
    February 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse