Sacramento, CA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 335 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Installation when extremely smooth. Very nice staff did the work and I'm very pleased with the outcome.
    SACRAMENTO, CA
    November 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Great crew and they were very timely with the installation. The system is working well. Thx you.
    Cupertino, CA
    October 30, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on October 31, 2022
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    I had my HVAC installed 10/6 & 10/7. There was quite a bit of poor communication from the installers and the thermostat Selected hasn’t been installed
    Olivehurst, CA
    October 23, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are sorry to hear we did not meet your expectations. Our products ship directly from the manufacturer and at times can be delayed. If you are needing further assistance, contact us at 800-366-7278 if you have not received your part or visit www.searspartsdirect.com/order to view the status of your order.
    MSO OFFLINE on October 24, 2022
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    They installed 4 windows and did and amazing job quick and super neat. Beautiful work done by the two installers.
    Rough and Ready, CA
    October 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on October 17, 2022
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Great team work from start to finish! Sales install cleanup and follow ups went perfect. Thank you
    VACAVILLE, CA
    October 09, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on October 10, 2022
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Sales consultant seems very knowledgeable and gave me the confidence to hire them. .Installers were on time and on schedule
    Granite Bay, CA
    September 11, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on September 12, 2022
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Great job by the installation team. They were courteous efficient and downtime was minimal.
    SACRAMENTO, CA
    September 04, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on September 06, 2022
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    I had Sears install a Kenmore three ton HVAC installed three days ago. It is working perfectly. Very pleased with entire purchase!
    Sacramento, CA
    August 14, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on September 08, 2022
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Very nice folks and worked really hard to get it done in 1 Day
    VALLEJO, CA
    August 07, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Service on September 15, 2022
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Everything was great The installers were quick and efficient. Everything works great.even my crabby tenant is very happy.
    Sacramento, CA
    July 31, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Richard, We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on August 01, 2022