Sacramento, CA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 228 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    VERY GOOD INSTALLATION.....SEARS....SYSTEM....WAS..32 YEARS OLD.
    Sacramento, CA
    January 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Everyone was very professional. Jimmy helped me figure out the cost and Jonny and his team finished in one day! My new furnace works great!
    Oroville, CA
    January 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    The crew did an excellent job
    Sacramento, CA
    January 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team from Roberto to Alex and the installation crew.
    Oakland, CA
    January 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    installed on December 16 and caulking already cracking. NOT HAPPY.
    PENN VALLEY, CA
    January 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent installation. Professional at all times.
    Rio Vista, CA
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    The team was very Professional & COURTEOUS!
    SUISUN CITY, CA
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Very skilled and knowledgeable technician did the install. Company lacking in timely updates about the project.
    PLEASANTON, CA
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    The first installer did not know what he was doing wasted our whole day . .The second installer was very nice and professional
    Sacramento, CA
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your review, Farzeena. We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your service. We apologize for the inconvenience the installation issues may have caused you. We take all reviews as feedback on how we can improve our service. We thank you for your business and look forward to servicing you again in the future.
    SHS Social Care on December 08, 2020
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Step by step information from the team. During this difficult Covid - 19 period the time from sale to installation was surprisingly fast!
    WALNUT CREEK, CA
    November 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse