Sacramento, CA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 195 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent workers. Very knowledgeable. Beautiful work.
    Willows, CA
    August 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    great people love my unit would recommend to anyone
    Lincoln, CA
    August 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    The worker did a very good job but today I noticed about 6in of the window where the caulking has a small Gap
    EL DORADO HILLS, CA
    August 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Too many headaches crew was fussy. Wasn’t happy with front door. Lots of little scratches. Install looks sloppy.
    Modesto, CA
    August 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    I have not satisfied with the cooling in my home even after getting new hvac system . We still turn on ceiling fans Down stairs n upstairs .
    Sacramento, CA
    July 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 3 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Good job from start to finish. Will consider additional work in the future. Installation team was very professional.
    Antelope, CA
    July 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    The product is a dream. I really appreciate how well it works.
    Antelope, CA
    July 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    I had the opportunity to with this staff we are absolutely pleased with the quality of work professional demeanor which eased my stress. Gracias!!
    Sacramento, CA
    July 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Stucco is messed up outside and inside where frame was lowered it was fixed with putty or silicone. Screen and handle damage too.
    Turlock, CA
    July 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    The sale person was really nice and all the job was done very nice I’m very happy
    Sacramento, CA
    July 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse