Livermore, CA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 169 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team and the installer did a fantastic job and I will recommend you to anyone that I know
    Merced, CA
    April 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    You let me down as a Customer I will never recommend Transform. Hardware went in Nov 7 2019. Project Complete Jan 21 2020.
    Alameda, CA
    March 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Experience was great. Was very comfortable with Steve’s knowledge and no pressure sales approach. Installation was timely and professional.
    SAN RAMON, CA
    March 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    The project doesn’t appear to be completed. I have called the lady 3 times every time going to voice mail let her know without any response back.
    Modesto, CA
    March 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Good team. Very helpful with questions.
    Napa, CA
    March 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Steve and helper did did a wonderful job make sure that every piece with exactly right
    Santa Rosa, CA
    March 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    My door knob had to be moved because the door would not close with my security gate I had also paint knocked off around window seals
    OAKLAND, CA
    March 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    In everything was great was. Ot very happy with the sales associate other than that everything was great
    Modesto, CA
    February 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    I love the part where they explained what the team was going to do and if we had any questions before they start.
    San Jose, CA
    February 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    My representative was great and worked VERY hard she deserves a 10/10 rating. Sears doesn't make a visual inspection
    EL CERRITO, CA
    February 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse