Livermore, CA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 255 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Lots of installation deficiencies City inspector has not been scheduled due to incomplete work
    El Sobrante, CA
    September 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on September 06, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent work with attention to detail. A few minor glitches but Maria took care of us. Love our new kitchen.
    Chico, CA
    August 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Charles, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 30, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy with my beautiful door. Thank you.
    Hayward, CA
    August 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Carleen, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on August 30, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Ben did a fantastic job! Work was completed as scheduled! Beautiful countertop!! Maria was great too In the scheduling process!! THANK YOU
    Oakley, CA
    August 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Carmen,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 16, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    The guys were clean and curtious. Cleaned up afterwards
    LODI, CA
    August 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 17, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    The new windows look great. The installers were quick and professional.
    Vacaville, CA
    August 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Mosheem, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on August 17, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Great job not sure if the put filter in And the opening is this they way it’s going to stay? Ty
    Stockton, CA
    July 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family
    CS offline Team on July 20, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    good workers stick it out and finished all in one day very professional
    ARNOLD, CA
    June 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Richard, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on June 21, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    The end result came out fantastic. Sadly the poor communication and repeated scheduling mishaps soured the experience while the work was being done.
    TRACY, CA
    June 13, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear John, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    cs offline on June 15, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Roof Installed: Too many sticking out under the eves. They had to come back to rectify.
    SACRAMENTO, CA
    June 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CSOffline on June 08, 2021