Livermore, CA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 148 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    7.5 weeks for a 2 week job Subs came in wrong order Poor workmanship Real answer longer than 150 characters
    Fremont, CA
    October 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. A member from our care team will contact you via email, to assist you.
    SHS social care. on November 21, 2019
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    I was very satisfied with your installers. They cleaned up the area completely and instructed me on the operation of the heater and A/C unit.
    Dublin, CA
    October 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Robert, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on November 26, 2019
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    my heater dont work
    Hayward, CA
    September 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Satisfied very much so
    Oakland, CA
    September 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Great customer service from A.C. Tech Appraiser and Manager! Friendly considerate helpful.
    Porterville, CA
    September 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Great team
    Fremont, CA
    September 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Overall good. A couple flubs with wrong-sized drawers and timely response in getting workers to come back and finish project as I had hoped.
    OAKLAND, CA
    September 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    it’s been nothing but delays and excuses from false start dates to “gas leak”.. Sears has no control of their contractors cherry picking jobs.
    San Jose, CA
    September 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    They did a wonderful job
    Oakland, CA
    August 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    The worst experience that I have doing business with Sears. Nightmare.
    Richmond, CA
    August 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse