Livermore, CA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 124 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    My kitchen looks great! The whole job was done in less than 4 days. Very professional.
    Modesto, CA
    April 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    The work performed by these personnel was first-rate...I wish to compliment their professionalism and dedication to the task.
    LAFAYETTE, CA
    March 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    We used Albert and Sears in our last home as well. Albert impresses with his honesty and integrity and Sears backs it up with quality of service.
    Milpitas, CA
    March 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    The crew that helped us from the Sacramento office gave us superb service. Andrey who did the actual install for our cabinet re-surfacing was a pro!
    Alameda, CA
    March 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Debbie was fantastic. She kept me informed every step of the way and was very thorough in taking care of my needs.
    CAMPBELL, CA
    March 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Very professional initial quotation and design of the HVAC installation. The installation team arrived and made the installation in 3 days
    Avery, CA
    March 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    My home looks amazing!! thank you so much couldn't have done it without the amazing staff at Sears Home Improvement
    Waterford, CA
    March 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Once the job started the counter and the floors weren’t done in a week. I was impressive. Thanks Sears Home Improvment my kitchen looks great.
    Hughson, CA
    February 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Happy with the product and the installers.
    Modesto, CA
    February 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent installers.... were very professional and thorough
    HERCULES, CA
    February 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse