Livermore, CA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 248 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    good workers stick it out and finished all in one day very professional
    ARNOLD, CA
    June 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Richard, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on June 21, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    The end result came out fantastic. Sadly the poor communication and repeated scheduling mishaps soured the experience while the work was being done.
    TRACY, CA
    June 13, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear John, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    cs offline on June 15, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Roof Installed: Too many sticking out under the eves. They had to come back to rectify.
    SACRAMENTO, CA
    June 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CSOffline on June 08, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    The workers were professional and friendly and did a great job in a short amount of time.
    Fremont, CA
    May 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Isaac, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    cs offline on May 17, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Sears Home Improvement/Transform Home Improvement was easy to work with from my initial contact to the completion of the job.
    LODI, CA
    May 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Robert, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on May 18, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    just feel like i was taken.
    MANTECA, CA
    May 09, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    JOE, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on May 10, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    the workers were very efficient and on time.
    Stockton, CA
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on April 25, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    problems. Screens do not fit on three windows. The kitchen windows grids are wrong. One window the locks do not line up.
    ESCALON, CA
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    DARRELL, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS offline on April 27, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    The process was easy and Angie and Jaime were wonderful to keep me updated throughout the whole new roof project.
    OAKLAND, CA
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on April 26, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Furnace installed. Everything to explaining steps to completion. manual included. cleanup great
    RICHMOND, CA
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on April 27, 2021