Livermore, CA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 113 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Most important aspect is installation; Michael was excellent. His work reflected craftsman who takes pride in job well done. I really like my floor.
    Danville, CA
    February 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    I felt pressure to sign the contract as salesmen said the cost would be an extra $500 if I did not sign that day. First bid I received.
    Sonora, CA
    January 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    As a whole your subcontractors were excellent. I was unprepared for the hassle that ensued. Your handling of the financial aspect was atrocious.
    Martinez, CA
    January 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Salesman did an excellent job in explaining the process.
    Fairfield, CA
    January 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Sears is OK roof good Sales consultant Olson great
    Copperopolis, CA
    January 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Satisfied with the person who install the product but disappointed with the contact person or coordinator because she never return any of my calls.
    San Lorenzo, CA
    January 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    i am still waiting for someone to come and show me how to use the system and i am waiting for the filters to be put in the vents i am waiting for an
    Tracy, CA
    January 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    it took a longer time for you to get started with the installation
    Sonora, CA
    January 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    The project took much monger that we were advised it would. Many follow up appointments for installation and damage issues.
    DALY CITY, CA
    January 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    January 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse