Livermore, CA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 156 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Salesperson business office and installer all did an excellent job. Our bathroom vanity and laundry room cabinets look great.
    Dixon, CA
    December 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Jewel, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 20, 2020
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Steve did a great job on my kitchen floor and the carpet in my house
    San Francisco, CA
    December 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Minnie, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 20, 2020
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Sale team was excellent. Installation not adequate for the top of the line heating furnace and equipment but installers were courteous.
    Richmond, CA
    December 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Edwin, thank you for taking the time to send your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 20, 2020
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Overall experience was a very pleasant one. The windows came out wonderful. They really make my house pop.
    Manteca, CA
    December 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    I was pleased with the installation of our furnace and protecting our newly finished wooden floor. The crew was very cooperative.
    Oakland, CA
    November 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    I was very pleased with the service & would highly recommend Sears.
    Oakland, CA
    November 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    So far the product is working well and appears to be installed correctly.
    Martinez, CA
    November 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent sales team. Install had to be rescheduled the unit not here on the day scheduled. Install was professionally completed.
    Stockton, CA
    November 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    7.5 weeks for a 2 week job Subs came in wrong order Poor workmanship Real answer longer than 150 characters
    Fremont, CA
    October 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    I was very satisfied with your installers. They cleaned up the area completely and instructed me on the operation of the heater and A/C unit.
    Dublin, CA
    October 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse