Barstow, CA improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 77 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    It took too long to receive the materials but overall I’m satisfied with the installation and outcome
    Inglewood, CA
    March 13, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on March 24, 2022
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Great windows.Install team was friendly fast and efficient.
    Hesperia, CA
    March 13, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on March 24, 2022
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Ductwork for our HVAC was completed.We are happy from consultation with Mr. Shah to completion of the job by Mr. Kim and his workers.
    BELLFLOWER, CA
    December 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    MSO Offline on December 07, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    moderately unsatisfied with the AC and it’s bottom of class efficiency rating.technicians sawed through a PVC pipe and my drywall. 150 char? BS!
    HESPERIA, CA
    October 24, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Donald, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    MSO OFFLINE on October 26, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Front door team that installed was quick and amazing. Very happy!
    HELENDALE, CA
    October 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CSoffline on October 03, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    We had our kitchen cabinets refaced and had Corian countertops installed. Excellent customer service!
    CORONA, CA
    September 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business
    CSoffline on September 27, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent work; sales and installation team were professional and knowledgeable. I was satisfied with the complete product.
    Landers, CA
    August 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 16, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    It was a good team fast and efficient.
    Rialto, CA
    August 08, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 10, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    One of the workers put a whole in the ceiling and stated they would be back to fix it. After many contacts the project has not been completed.
    RIALTO, CA
    July 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Solis, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on July 27, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Sales person Mr. Darell is a bless thank you
    SAN BERNARDINO, CA
    July 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Ofelia, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on July 13, 2021