Tucson, AZ improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 62 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    It took three times to nogogiate but finally got it done. The installation was great. We are enjoying our new furnace and airconditioner.
    TUCSON, AZ
    March 13, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on March 16, 2022
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Installation of shower and bathtub was very satisfying.
    MESA, AZ
    November 07, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Jenny, , thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    MSO Offline on November 10, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Prompt and did his best to get us back up in a timely manner.
    WILLCOX, AZ
    July 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Gwen, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on July 20, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    air conditioning system. There was a hiccup in the beginning but Bill McClure worked it out. Very satisfied with the company and installation.
    SAINT DAVID, AZ
    June 27, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on June 28, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    The cooler that was installed is not the cooler that I had ordered.
    TUCSON, AZ
    June 27, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Margaret, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS offline on June 29, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    long delay to get project started. First installer had poor attitude and backed out. Second installer was better but not fully professional.
    BISBEE, AZ
    June 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS offline Team on June 21, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    The salesman George Foster was wonderful knowledgeable. The installer Mark Reid was excellent as well.. We are totally pleased with our new cooler.
    TUCSON, AZ
    June 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 07, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    The installation of caulking damaged trim. Painters have refused to paint my house. I do not know how to fix the damage to the trim.
    TUCSON, AZ
    May 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Carolann, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on May 18, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    The workers were polite and efficient. They answered my questions.
    Tucson, AZ
    October 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent installation work. System works fine. Sales did not make me aware that there were less expensive AC unit options.
    MARANA, AZ
    July 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse