Tucson, AZ improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.8 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 34 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    BEST TO INSTALL IN THE WINTER TO HOT IN SUMMER. {:-)
    SELLS, AZ
    July 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    It took twice the time contract stated to get our windows then installer cracked our walls and every window surround and we are still fixing them.
    Tucson, AZ
    April 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Outstanding service. Thank You.
    Tucson, AZ
    March 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    It took a little longer than I thought I was only called I think once or twice to explain why it was taking so long but overall I love my room.
    Tucson, AZ
    February 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    long wait between flooring & cabinet installation. Cabinets took 5 days to install.
    Tucson, AZ
    January 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    the guys that put in the counter top they took my garbage disposal. I had to go out buy one. time of day of the disposal would be put in..
    Tucson, AZ
    January 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Everyone was great on this project but I just want to mention that Robin at Dorado Stone was wonderful to work with.
    Sierra Vista, AZ
    November 15, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy & very satisfied
    Sierra Vista, AZ
    October 18, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Unhappy w/schedulingrushed to sign documents at completion thermostat no work on heat week to fix shody decorative seal on unit
    TUCSON, AZ
    October 12, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    My installer (Mark) was awesome.
    Tucson AZ
    September 12, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse