Tucson, AZ improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.9 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 43 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    worked constantly to replace our carpet with wood flooring!
    Tucson, AZ
    March 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Work was completed quickly with excellent results. The workers were well organized polite and cleaned up after the project was completed.
    Green Valley, AZ
    March 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Dennis the widow installer was great...very efficient clean & his work is perfection!
    HEREFORD, AZ
    March 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    Workers did a nice job. Sales rep disappeared after initial sale. Never got a project update from her. Follow up. Keep the client informed.
    Tucson, AZ
    January 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    This is our "second rodeo" with the Sears remodeling and we are pleased this time as well. We recommend Sears.
    Tucson, AZ
    December 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    The counters look beautiful and the crew was very efficient and courteous.
    Rio Rico, AZ
    November 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Charlotte, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 22, 2020
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Happy w/results. Faucets & shwr head defective. took three trips for the tech to fix. Poor quality on mfr's part but installers should've tested.
    TUCSON, AZ
    November 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Tracy, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 22, 2020
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    I'm happy with every step of the project. Lee the sale rep was helpful and knowledgeable. Chad the installer was great professional and thorough.
    Gilbert, AZ
    November 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Aaron, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 22, 2020
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Very good worker and final finish
    Tucson, AZ
    September 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    BEST TO INSTALL IN THE WINTER TO HOT IN SUMMER. {:-)
    SELLS, AZ
    July 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse