Phoenix, AZ improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 209 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    My installer was personable professional and took real pride in his work. He went above and beyond. He was terrific!
    Tucson, AZ
    September 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on September 20, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Things finally worked out
    SCOTTSDALE, AZ
    September 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Ann, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on September 13, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    No one would return my emails or calls
    PHOENIX, AZ
    September 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Daniel, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    cs offline on September 06, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    The salesperson was very nice and new the product. The installer did a great job.
    Phoenix, AZ
    September 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Rachel, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    MSO OFFLINE on September 06, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Zach Matthew and Dennis have been very helpful. With the help of this team I've had less anxiety than expected.
    PHOENIX, AZ
    September 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Angela, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO OFFLINE on September 06, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    The install was great but there was order issues that delayed the windows getting here for almost 9 months. Then wrong windows were delivered.
    Springerville, AZ
    September 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Steve, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS offline on September 06, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    3 wks since AC install wrong thermostat. have not to install the correct one.came by to install did not. couldn't get ahold of installer.
    PEORIA, AZ
    August 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Daniel, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on August 30, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Now that the sliding door is installed I wish we would have ordered a bigger one
    APACHE JUNCTION, AZ
    August 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Joan, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    cs offline on August 17, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    good product works quiet after almost 2 months I can enjoy siting in my family room.
    Glendale, AZ
    August 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Jon, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on August 16, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Had my front windows installed
    PHOENIX, AZ
    August 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on August 17, 2021