Phoenix, AZ improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 124 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    The installer was great
    Queen Valley, AZ
    January 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Great team from sales rep to installers. Great product.
    Gilbert, AZ
    December 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent work we are very happy with the installation so far.. Joe was very professional and did an outstanding job.
    Chandler, AZ
    December 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    The service was excellent and the work was done in a timely manner. Thank you!
    Casa Grande, AZ
    December 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Great team of professionals! Product and application excellent. Would definitely recommend Sears Home Improvement to others.
    Glendale, AZ
    December 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Good teamsome glitches.Installation took additional day. I expected WiFi thermostatgot one that does not switch between hot and cold.
    PHOENIX, AZ
    December 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Everyone I dealt with was excellent!
    Eagar, AZ
    December 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Dennis was the most professional gentleman and his work was excellent. My windows were installed in one day. I'm very very happy.
    Sierra Vista, AZ
    November 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Diana, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments.
    SHS social care. on January 21, 2020
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Came on time Worked expediously Very polite Very satisfied with everything
    Gold Canyon, AZ
    October 31, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    We are very happy with the job done by the sales person the perfectionist work done by the installerand the service contract folks.
    Phoenix, AZ
    October 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse