Phoenix, AZ improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 223 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Quality of equip by Carrier does not disappoint;installer was competent and professional.
    SNOWFLAKE, AZ
    May 08, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Jane, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    Sears Home Services on May 09, 2022
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Project missed deadlines lack of communication project manager quit/let go department closed which left us with a lot of questions.
    MESA, AZ
    April 17, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Paula, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Services on April 22, 2022
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Sun fire black security door; The team sent to install the door was fantastic. Above and beyond helpful and really went the extra mile.
    Mesa, AZ
    March 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know, we appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on March 29, 2022
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Project was to be done before Christmas due to contractor/company errors not completed until the end of February. I have walls damaged by the company
    Apache Junction, AZ
    March 13, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Anne, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Services on March 16, 2022
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Window installation was easy. Windows look great
    GLENDALE, AZ
    December 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Richard, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on December 13, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Waited 2 months for windows. They broke a window waited several weeks to replace lost replacement waited several more weeks and got it.
    TEMPE, AZ
    November 21, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    MSO offline on November 22, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    the windows are beautiful I can see the backyard clearly for the first time. The installation went smoothly.
    Tucson, AZ
    November 14, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    MSO OFFLINE on November 16, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Windows Did not receive proactive updates sales person gave false expectations was not told items on back-order screen door came in too small
    CORONA, AZ
    November 14, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Michael, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on November 15, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Triple pane windows installed by Kris did a wonderful job extremely satisfied
    Eagar, AZ
    November 07, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    MSO Offline on November 10, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Installers Art and his team were very professional courteous did a beautiful job.Would recommend them to anyone.
    MESA, AZ
    November 07, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Lou, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on November 10, 2021