Phoenix, AZ improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 116 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Came on time Worked expediously Very polite Very satisfied with everything
    Gold Canyon, AZ
    October 31, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    We are very happy with the job done by the sales person the perfectionist work done by the installerand the service contract folks.
    Phoenix, AZ
    October 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Satisfied just took too long.
    Goodyear, AZ
    September 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Project completed is not what we were sold.No one came out to the home to check on the work. Will not consider Sears for any further home projects.
    Chandler, AZ
    September 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    My tv stand is broke my disposal is broke my sink faucet is broke and my bathroom sink leaks which shouldn't have been involved in the renovation.
    Phoenix, AZ
    September 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Ryan was on time! Job was complete in 3 hours. Very professional and and a job well done! Sales rep Arthur was very thorough and friendly :-)
    Arizona City, AZ
    August 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Young couple Very professional installation went well cleanup was very nice they did a great job
    Mesa, AZ
    August 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Very professionalI couldn't believe it that he installed it on his own without any problems. I would definitely recommend Sears.
    Sun City, AZ
    August 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Sales man was excellent as well the installers. I’m having trouble finding where and how to get my warranty documents. Unable to login.
    Glendale, AZ
    August 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Great team effort from Sales to installation crew Very satisfied Customer and will recommend to Friends & Family Thank You
    PHOENIX, AZ
    August 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse