Phoenix, AZ improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 160 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    The team did an excellent job and I am still waiting for a manual for the HVAC. I need to know about filters etc.
    Winslow, AZ
    August 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Installation and Sales team was great took time to answer questions. I was very grateful for this excellent team.
    Phoenix, AZ
    July 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Quick removal of old install of new heatpump. Courteous technician. Kept old programmable thermostat: new one that came with unit was bare basic one.
    TEMPE, AZ
    July 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    The bathrooms turned out better than I expected. It took longer than we were promised with communication being the biggest issue. No follow up.
    Sun City, AZ
    July 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent salesman Bill and the installer DENNIS's installation very clean and professional....
    LAKESIDE, AZ
    July 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    William Price was vert helpful in getting me financing for my project. Not pushy in his sales. Alex Broadhead the installer was excellent.
    PHOENIX, AZ
    June 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Very good
    MESA, AZ
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    great work. nice people
    Scottsdale, AZ
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Follow up on second upgrade for kitchen cabinets sale person would not provide backup detail to substantiate quote. Will go to another vendor
    Chandler, AZ
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    From sales to installation I am very happy!
    Phoenix, AZ
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse