Phoenix, AZ improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

1–10 of 50 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Solve problems and was very user-friendly.
    GILBERT, AZ
    January 08, 2023
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Service on January 12, 2023
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Great service and communication.
    Surprise, AZ
    January 01, 2023
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on January 04, 2023
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Good experience Savante was professional and Knowledgeable. They answered all of my concerns. I'm Very Happy with Mark and the installation.
    Buckeye, AZ
    September 18, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on September 20, 2022
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Everyone was excellent love the windows! They went in fast and easy. Will recommend to anyone!
    SPRINGERVILLE, AZ
    September 11, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on September 15, 2022
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Great product. Sales and installation done very professionally. Will recommend this to others.
    BUCKEYE, AZ
    September 04, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on September 06, 2022
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Nearly everything went well. A delay in receiving the evaporator caused a delay in installing the system but that was ok.
    SHOW LOW, AZ
    July 31, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    Sears Home Services on September 15, 2022
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Overall experience was great. The person who I stalled the unitwas beyond excellant
    GLOBE, AZ
    July 17, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on July 19, 2022
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Quality of equip by Carrier does not disappoint;installer was competent and professional.
    SNOWFLAKE, AZ
    May 08, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Jane, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    Sears Home Services on May 09, 2022
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Project missed deadlines lack of communication project manager quit/let go department closed which left us with a lot of questions.
    MESA, AZ
    April 17, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Paula, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Services on April 22, 2022
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Sun fire black security door; The team sent to install the door was fantastic. Above and beyond helpful and really went the extra mile.
    Mesa, AZ
    March 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know, we appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on March 29, 2022