Montgomery, AL improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 50 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    The salesman was so nice and not pushy at all. He sold us 10 windows. The installers were also very nice and finished in about 8 hours.
    Georgiana, AL
    August 14, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    I am extremely satisfied with the work the technician performed. He was very professional and nice. Thank you.
    Birmingham, AL
    August 14, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Every thing from the sales team to the installers was very perfection done. Could not ask for any better service.
    BANKSTON, AL
    July 24, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Kenneth, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on July 25, 2022
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    I am extremely satisfied with the final product. However the delays in installation were less than favorable.
    Thomaston, AL
    July 17, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on July 19, 2022
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Everything went well. Got 5 double hung windows installed. Excellent Job!!
    Notasulga, AL
    July 17, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on July 20, 2022
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Bathroom with Sears was the worse. Wrong materials Nothing after a year No we will not refer Sear home improvement the services is not worth the cost
    Montgomery, AL
    June 12, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Glenn, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    Sears Home Services on June 14, 2022
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    They didn’t finish the job
    CLAYTON, AL
    May 22, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Dwayne, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    Sears Home Services on May 25, 2022
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Thanks. Tony and Brett did an amazing job. The Wincore windows are beautiful. Jeff you are to be commended for your efforts. Nan and Grover Jacobs
    Montgomery, AL
    May 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on May 16, 2022
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Getting the project started took a long time; however once started the installers did a great job.
    Montgomery, AL
    April 24, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on May 02, 2022
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Good customer service and I love the products
    Montgomery, AL
    April 24, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Yolanda, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on May 02, 2022