Montgomery, AL improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 28 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellant roofers supervisor Paul didn't seem to cate.Tood was very helpful.I would recommend Sears Transform to freinds.thank- you Carmen
    Phenix City, AL
    April 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    cs offline on April 07, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Installers did a great job
    Phenix City, AL
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Kris and his crew did an amazing job installing our windows. They were very professional and patient with us answering any questions we had.
    Birmingham, AL
    November 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    Very pleasant did an excellent job very professional cleaned up after their selves
    PRATTVILLE, AL
    October 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team from sells to installer.
    Tuskegee, AL
    August 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Everything was great! Thanks for call back to check on the ac. I appreciate the way it was done. I will call if i need anything.
    SELMA, AL
    August 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent service team. Friendly and friendly. A little confusing about scheduling initially but things worked out well.
    Tuskegee Institute, AL
    August 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    great team work from sales to installation a great product I will have no problem in telling family and friend about Sears Home Improvement
    Montgomery, AL
    July 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Well it took 4 days to replace my unit. So my time was wasted waiting on your guy to do the job on some days.
    CLANTON, AL
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Superior job. Highly professional & skilled employees. Particularly impressed by the installer Mr. Chris Wood he is a perfectionist.
    Prattville, AL
    June 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse