Montgomery, AL improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 58 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    The windows were installed in a timely manner. The contractors left the site clean with no material left behind. The windows fit with no spaces.
    Montgomery, AL
    December 04, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Very fast and efficient. The 2 men were amazing. Very happy with the windows and look forward to doing some more improvements with Sears.
    MAPLESVILLE, AL
    November 20, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Service on November 25, 2022
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    The crew was was very professional. And helpful.
    Lanett, AL
    November 13, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on December 02, 2022
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    My whole experience was A+. The contractors were go honest respectable and knowledgeable.
    Montgomery, AL
    November 06, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on November 08, 2022
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Good job so far I'm satisfied with the work. Everyone was professional
    TALLASSEE, AL
    November 06, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on November 08, 2022
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Great Job!
    Greenville, AL
    October 30, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on October 31, 2022
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    It took 10 months to completebetween wrong size windows or broken panes-if I had to do this againit would not be this company-I’m going to talk BBB
    Prattville, AL
    October 30, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Service on November 03, 2022
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Great team
    Alexander City, AL
    October 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on October 17, 2022
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    The salesman was so nice and not pushy at all. He sold us 10 windows. The installers were also very nice and finished in about 8 hours.
    Georgiana, AL
    August 14, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on September 06, 2022
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    I am extremely satisfied with the work the technician performed. He was very professional and nice. Thank you.
    Birmingham, AL
    August 14, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on September 06, 2022