Montgomery, AL improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 36 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    I was pleased with the honesty of the people who worked with the team. Great work. Had to put a few things back in place though
    Tuskegee Institute, AL
    September 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Katheryn, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO OFFLINE on September 13, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Kris and associate were timely and efficient they were also courteous and respectful. The door works great so far.
    Montgomery, AL
    August 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Rosa,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 16, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    The installers were very professional. I love the flooring that was installed
    Birmingham, AL
    July 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family
    CS offline Team on July 27, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    excellant team for the replacement of my heating and cooling system.
    WARD, AL
    July 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Sarah, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on July 27, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    The installers was worried about other jobs they had instead of mines. It seems like they was always in a hurry.
    Greenville, AL
    June 13, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI JOHNNY,thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    cs offline on June 15, 2021
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent team from sale person to workers. We recommend Sears home improvement.
    MONTGOMERY, AL
    May 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Victor, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    cs offline on May 18, 2021
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    It’s was good but they don’t put the wall back together like it was before
    Opelika, AL
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on April 27, 2021
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    Great product so. Great installers very professional.
    Montgomery, AL
    April 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on April 28, 2021
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellant roofers supervisor Paul didn't seem to cate.Tood was very helpful.I would recommend Sears Transform to freinds.thank- you Carmen
    Phenix City, AL
    April 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    cs offline on April 07, 2021
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Installers did a great job
    Phenix City, AL
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse