Mobile, Al improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–8 of 8 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Thanks.
    Ocean Springs, MS
    April 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    AC installer was professional and hard I was disappointed in the electricians ability to make it to his appointments on time he Rescheduled 4 times
    Eight Mile; AL
    August 13, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    The initial guy that was over my project botched the order and was either fired or quit. It delayed the whole projects by weeks.
    Mobile; AL
    June 17, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    May 16, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    Crew left trash by side of house and told me it would be cleaned up the next day and it is still there.
    Pensacola, FL
    April 02, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Am so glad we were approved glad Roof did not fall in or have an electrical fire.we are so much better than we were. THANK YOU SEARS
    Mobile, AL
    March 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    The process was more timely but didn't realize they had to come measure again to have the carpet cut before they come but the service was awesome.
    Saraland, AL
    January 26, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    quote Was $250 short, which was waived. I was told that this job would take 1 day. It took 3 days. installer was extreamly professional.
    Mobile, AL
    January 23, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse