Mobile, Al improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 13 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent customer service by Mason. He went above and beyond throughout the entire installation process.
    MOBILE, AL
    October 30, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on October 31, 2022
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Sales team disorganized. Window installers were excellent. Would not recommend to others
    MOBILE, AL
    November 14, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Heather, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on November 16, 2021
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    Final analysis was good but the process didn’t meet. Upon reinstallation I discovers the trim isn’t attached properly creating a hazard.
    Biloxi, MS
    June 13, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Dorothy, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS offline on June 15, 2021
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    The sales person was great. The I stall team was excellent. They were nice neat and did a wonderful job. All my neighbors love my windows!
    Spanish Fort, AL
    May 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on June 01, 2021
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    No indication is Kenmore was installed no owner manual was given . Takes a long time for the installation to come up here !
    Diberville, MS
    November 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Michael, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We appreciate your comments. If you still need assistance? Please, reply to the email our care team member will send.
    SHS social care. on January 22, 2020
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    Thanks.
    Ocean Springs, MS
    April 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    AC installer was professional and hard I was disappointed in the electricians ability to make it to his appointments on time he Rescheduled 4 times
    Eight Mile; AL
    August 13, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    The initial guy that was over my project botched the order and was either fired or quit. It delayed the whole projects by weeks.
    Mobile; AL
    June 17, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    May 16, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    Crew left trash by side of house and told me it would be cleaned up the next day and it is still there.
    Pensacola, FL
    April 02, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse