Huntsville, AL improve reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–5 of 5 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    Absolutely horrible do not use them!
    Taft, TN
    December 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear David, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS offline on December 06, 2021
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    Chris did a great job! Both guys were very professional and skilled at what they do. Thanks for a job well done.
    HUNTSVILLE, AL
    November 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on November 01, 2022
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    prompt and professional
    Huntsville, AL
    April 12, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    the room thatgot the return vent and heat vent is still cold
    Huntsville, AL
    March 05, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We hate to see that you have had an experience like this and apologize for the inconvenience. We will be forwarding this information on to the proper channels for future improvements. We appreciate your business and hope to assist you in the future.
    SHS Social on June 07, 2018
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    - The salesperson was at our house for 5+ hours - It took close to 6 months to get our project completed due to material issues and install issues
    Madison, AL
    February 05, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse