La Crosse, WI repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 114 Reviews
  1. Excellent service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician provided excellent communication and service.
    MUSCODA, WI
    May 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great sercice

    Overall rating

    see details
    Able to quickly diagnose the problem and fix it
    ONALASKA, WI
    May 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. on-time and great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    We've been using Sears repairs for all our appliances and have never had a problem.
    HOLMEN, WI
    January 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Very good service visit.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Came in and checkout unit. Did it very efficiently and did a great job.
    BOSCOBEL, WI
    December 31, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. EXCELLENT!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sam did an awesome job and was very friendly and genuine!! He is excellent at what he does!! Thank you for a job well done!!
    TOMAH, WI
    September 14, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Poor service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    They sent a Dish Network person to diagnose our washer and dryer when I requested a service. Waiste of our time!
    LONE ROCK, WI
    September 05, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Jennifer! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about this! We would love to see how we can help get things moving in the right direction for you. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter
    SHS Social on September 06, 2018
  7. Service is terrible really give them a minus 10

    Overall rating

    see details
    Well let's see, service was out 5 times kept telling us it's the board. Than that the board was discontinued and the replacement board won't work on ours. But they could tell me where I could buy one. So we did still no work. So we where sick of putting all this money into it. And not having a working fridge for 3 monthd. So we bought a new one. Not Sears brand. No way.. Gave my son the old one, he was gonna tinker around to see if he could fix it. Guess what, he replaced the fan. Which by the way the service man checked and said was fine. Now it works, so he got a new fridge and we are out the money for two new fridge's. I will never buy another Sears product again, and I loved Sears that's all I bought for many, many years. But they don't care about the customers and the service is terrible. All over seas people you talk to if you can understand them .
    WARRENS, WI
    August 04, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We hate to see that you have had an experience like this and apologize for the inconvenience. We will be forwarding this information on to the proper channels for future improvements. We appreciate your business and hope to assist you in the future.
    SHS Social on August 06, 2018
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    July 16, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    July 16, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    July 16, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse