Spokane, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

1–10 of 50 Reviews
  1. Excellent service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Finally called and glad I did to find out what was wrong with freezer. So glad to have it fixed.
    SPOKANE, WA
    October 06, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you, Shirley for your 5-star rating! We thank you for your business and look forward to serving you again in the future.
    Sears Home Services on October 07, 2022
  2. Gabriel was a great professional.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I would call him back to help any time.
    WINTHROP, WA
    September 18, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on September 19, 2022
  3. Very Professional and awesome service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech knew what he was doing and knew what the problem was.
    MEAD, WA
    July 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on July 27, 2022
  4. Great servcice and very friemdly

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have fixed my dishwasher and now working on my dryer I can't be happier with the final results
    SPOKANE, WA
    July 21, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi, we are so happy to hear about this experience! We strive to not only meet but exceed our member’s expectations! Thank you so much for allowing us the chance to serve you. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on July 21, 2022
  5. nice guy

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech said could not find the part so I found it on line and ordered it
    NEWPORT, WA
    July 11, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on July 14, 2022
  6. Attempted Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service tech was fine but the problem was not fixed and I don’t need the $600 computer board. Refrigerator still did not cool and it is another month before anyone would return.
    LOON LAKE, WA
    July 06, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears PartsDirect. If you would like us to look into your situation further for you, please visit www.SearsPartsDirect.com and click the chat option on the bottom right corner to speak with a PartsDirect chat representative.
    Sears Home Services on July 06, 2022
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician went out of his way to obtain a part he needed to repair my dryer.
    MEAD, WA
    May 23, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    Sears Home Services on July 28, 2022
  8. Refridgerator service

    Overall rating

    see details
    First off it took over month (3/31 until 5/2) for an appointment. The tech arrived on time. He tried diligently to fix the problem. The reason he could not fix the problem was the needed part was no longer available. The fridge was only 14 years old. Had to buy a new fridge! Not good.
    ADDY, WA
    May 05, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Robert, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    Sears Home Services on May 06, 2022
  9. Professional & efficient

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had issue with two items. Both were taken care of.
    REPUBLIC, WA
    April 24, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on April 26, 2022
  10. Great

    Overall rating

    see details
    All good. @@
    CHEWELAH, WA
    January 21, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CSOFFLINE on January 23, 2022