Spokane, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 73 Reviews
  1. The service was not good .the machine still does not work

    Overall rating

    see details
    I WANT A NEW MACHINE ,THIS ONE IS SLILL BROKE
    NORTHPORT, WA
    December 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on December 11, 2020
  2. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had some further clean-up to do after the technician left, but it is really great to have a functioning oven again!
    NEWPORT, WA
    November 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Mary, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on November 21, 2020
  3. Very good maintenance service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Cleaned behind refrigerator, pulled out from wall to do a thorough job.
    SPOKANE, WA
    September 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI ELAINE ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on September 04, 2020
  4. Awesome Service!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy w ithe service. I hope Sears continues with it.
    REPUBLIC, WA
    August 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Cs Offline on August 24, 2020
  5. Very good service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I use them while they were on another service at my home and I appreciated it so much.
    OKANOGAN, WA
    August 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI NARDA , Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on August 04, 2020
  6. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They work well
    DANVILLE, WA
    July 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on July 27, 2020
  7. Excellent service, thank you!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fast, efficient and professional service.
    CRESTON, WA
    June 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 01, 2020
  8. Besides repairing to our satisfaction and also servicing . He gave us some good tips to keep our mower in top shape.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Easy to contact for an appointment
    SPOKANE VLY WA, WA
    June 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi GORDON M, we are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further, please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com with your name, address, and phone number associated with your account. Thank you.
    CS Offline on June 17, 2020
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    We were very pleased with the repair.
    DAVENPORT, WA
    May 31, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. On time and competent

    Overall rating

    see details
    Problem with completing the payment process..Since it cost twice what was expected, I had to divide the payment between check and credit card but his phone couldn't let him divide the bill correctly.
    SPOKANE, WA
    May 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse