Spokane, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 77 Reviews
  1. Very helpful

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had the part and fixed quickly. Need shorter wait windows.was on time for the 1 to5 pm window. Makes it had for people with 9 to 5 m-f jobs
    SPOKANE, WA
    August 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Rebecca, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 03, 2021
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Knowledgeable and polite. Would like a shorter wait window.
    SPOKANE, WA
    August 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Rebecca, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 03, 2021
  3. Knowledgeable technician.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very courteous and timely service.
    SPOKANE, WA
    July 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Ronald, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 26, 2021
  4. Good experience

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was going to do the repair myself, but was glad I left it to the professional.
    VALLEY, WA
    June 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear William, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 21, 2021
  5. The service was not good .the machine still does not work

    Overall rating

    see details
    I WANT A NEW MACHINE ,THIS ONE IS SLILL BROKE
    NORTHPORT, WA
    December 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on December 11, 2020
  6. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had some further clean-up to do after the technician left, but it is really great to have a functioning oven again!
    NEWPORT, WA
    November 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Mary, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on November 21, 2020
  7. Very good maintenance service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Cleaned behind refrigerator, pulled out from wall to do a thorough job.
    SPOKANE, WA
    September 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI ELAINE ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on September 04, 2020
  8. Awesome Service!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy w ithe service. I hope Sears continues with it.
    REPUBLIC, WA
    August 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Cs Offline on August 24, 2020
  9. Very good service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I use them while they were on another service at my home and I appreciated it so much.
    OKANOGAN, WA
    August 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI NARDA , Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on August 04, 2020
  10. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They work well
    DANVILLE, WA
    July 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on July 27, 2020