Spokane, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 84 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician went out of his way to obtain a part he needed to repair my dryer.
    MEAD, WA
    May 23, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Refridgerator service

    Overall rating

    see details
    First off it took over month (3/31 until 5/2) for an appointment. The tech arrived on time. He tried diligently to fix the problem. The reason he could not fix the problem was the needed part was no longer available. The fridge was only 14 years old. Had to buy a new fridge! Not good.
    ADDY, WA
    May 05, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Robert, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    Sears Home Services on May 06, 2022
  3. Professional & efficient

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had issue with two items. Both were taken care of.
    REPUBLIC, WA
    April 24, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on April 26, 2022
  4. Great

    Overall rating

    see details
    All good. @@
    CHEWELAH, WA
    January 21, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CSOFFLINE on January 23, 2022
  5. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair man was nice but left the old part that was replaced on the floor and didn't bother to dispose of it
    SPOKANE, WA
    January 14, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Jeremy, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on January 16, 2022
  6. Perfect

    Overall rating

    see details
    Perfect Job, efficient
    ORONDO, WA
    January 01, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on January 02, 2022
  7. Very good repair service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairman was friendly and professional. He did not know how to get into the dryer that I had tried so hard to get into, but he knew that I was misguided to try to get into the back. I knew it was an over-temperature breaker but I couldn't reach it. His price reflected the distance I live from Your home office, about a 2.5 hour drive. He hooked it up and I used it almost immediately. I wondered if he hooked up the dryer vent, but when I checked, it was blowing hot air as well as ever. Thank you!
    REPUBLIC, WA
    November 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Bill, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS OFFLINE on November 12, 2021
  8. Very helpful

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had the part and fixed quickly. Need shorter wait windows.was on time for the 1 to5 pm window. Makes it had for people with 9 to 5 m-f jobs
    SPOKANE, WA
    August 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Rebecca, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 03, 2021
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Knowledgeable and polite. Would like a shorter wait window.
    SPOKANE, WA
    August 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Rebecca, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 03, 2021
  10. Knowledgeable technician.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very courteous and timely service.
    SPOKANE, WA
    July 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Ronald, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 26, 2021