Spokane, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 94 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was very professional. Did a great job!
    SPOKANE, WA
    August 13, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They arrived in on time and took care of the problem quickly.
    LIBERTY LAKE, WA
    August 01, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know, we appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears.
    Sears Home Service on August 03, 2022
  3. Great service !

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repairman was knowledgeable,and did a great job.
    SPOKANE VLY, WA
    June 02, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home service on June 02, 2022
  4. Excellent service!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Rocky new exactly what the problem was.
    SPOKANE, WA
    May 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on June 09, 2022
  5. Great repairman and great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our repairman arrived promptly and diagnosed our problem. He returned after parts arrived to complete the job. The person we had called in first only tightened some connections and the repair didn't last since he never found the problem. Will definitely call Sears again!
    SPOKANE, WA
    April 25, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on May 02, 2022
  6. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Dealing with the call center is a nightmare, although very polite the person spoke moderate English with a thick accent.
    SPOKANE, WA
    April 05, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on April 05, 2022
  7. Leaking intake valve fixed

    Overall rating

    see details
    No standing water in the drum.
    SPOKANE, WA
    March 10, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on March 10, 2022
  8. Repair not made fees still charged.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them a week ago, they were able to send a technician to my home the day after I called. The technician was at my house for two hours looking for the replacement part for my glass cooktop. They called multiple people, looked in multiple websites they have access to and were unable to track down the replacement top. They gave me customer services phone number and the part number they had and said maybe I would have better luck and charged me $118. For literally nothing. Boo.
    SPOKANE VLY, WA
    February 08, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    MSO offline on February 08, 2022
  9. A job well done.

    Overall rating

    see details
    An expensive switch, but glad to have my microwave back again.
    SPOKANE VLY, WA
    February 04, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on February 04, 2022
  10. Knew what he was doing

    Overall rating

    see details
    i was impressed with his expertise
    SPOKANE, WA
    December 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Marilyn, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on December 30, 2021