Spokane, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 49 Reviews
  1. Excellent service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    So glad I called Sears prompt service being without a water heater is not fun.
    SPOKANE, WA
    July 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairs required two sessions. Each was conducted by a different tech. Both were extremely friendly and helpful and explained clearly what was going on.
    MEDICAL LAKE, WA
    June 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Service was very successful.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair was identified without any issues. It was easily fixed and washer worked flawlessly. Warranties were brought up and explained in detail. Thank you.
    SPOKANE, WA
    June 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. On time. Good job

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairman cleaned and checked our AC and furnace and did a great job. He also answered our questions about furnace filters and humidifiers.
    SPOKANE, WA
    May 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very thorough check up and repair.
    LENORE, ID
    March 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Garden Tractor Will Not Start

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician checked the electrical system and found the battery had failed. The battery was replaced and the charging system was checked. He completed his work in a very timely manner and explained details well! He left the worksite clean.
    SPOKANE, WA
    November 16, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Very thorough, and personable.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician (Rex) took ample time to give suggestions of how to best use and protect the machine. Very knowledgeable!
    CHENEY, WA
    February 08, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love to see this!! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We are thrilled to see that you had a great experience and that Rex was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on February 09, 2018
  8. Disappointed.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Disappointed with Sear's system. They knew the age of the item,(easy enough to look it up ) thus unable to really "fix" item due to no parts available. Though you did take my money.
    CHENEY, WA
    January 27, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We appreciate the feedback and look to improve on this for the future. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^CS
    SHS Social Care on January 30, 2018
  9. Fixed the problem, too expensive

    Overall rating

    see details
    Why does it cost $300 to fix a valve in a dishwasher?
    MOSCOW, ID
    October 03, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on October 04, 2017
  10. Wyatt was excellent!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    As I type this, a black rectangular box is covering over a percentage of this space. It is very irritating. I have already written a review of our service a few days ago.
    OTIS ORCHARD, WA
    August 17, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Johanna! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your rating with us. We love to see the 5 stars and know that you were satisfied with our services. We appreciate your business, and look forward to servicing you again in the future for all your service needs. Thank you and have a wonderful rest of your day!
    SHSsocial on August 18, 2017