Spokane, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 61 Reviews
  1. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    They fixed my refrigerator, updated me during service.
    LIBERTY LAKE, WA
    November 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have had this same service man for years and am very happy with his service
    SPRAGUE, WA
    October 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Tried hard but no luck

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service tech tried to locate the leak in the washer, but not successful
    LIBERTY LAKE, WA
    October 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Found other problems on second visit and hopefully that will solve our problems with the washer.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The serviceman was anxious to get the problem solved for us, and he did. The machine is working satisfactorily now.
    SPOKANE VLY, WA
    October 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Prompt and thorough

    Overall rating

    see details
    Your repairman arrived as promised and completed the repair of the ice unit of our refrigerator. We appreciated his expertise.
    PULLMAN, WA
    September 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Wonderful service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have used this service a couple of times. Last time was a week ago. Our service was great. Thanks Dennis!
    LIBERTY LAKE, WA
    September 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Fast service but expensive!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The online system is convenient, and the service was prompt and on time. The service individual was knowledgable, quick and fixed the problem. My only complaint is the price. I had a simple repair (cleaning a sensor) with no new parts and the technician was done within 15 mins, however the cost was over $300.
    PULLMAN, WA
    September 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Working Great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Working Great
    TEKOA, WA
    September 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Excellent work

    Overall rating

    see details
    When he heard my description of the problem I was having with my microwave, my technician immediately diagnosed the cause, tested the appliance and ordered the malfunctioning part. He was also the technician who was assigned to install the new part and his work was outstanding.
    SPOKANE VLY, WA
    September 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Dryer repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Was on time, friendly & helpful & quick
    GREENACRES, WA
    August 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse