Spokane, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 65 Reviews
  1. Excellent Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Mike had the parts on hand and fixed the issue and had our microwave working by the end of the appointment!
    PULLMAN, WA
    February 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Superb Technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    Guy M. Was 30+ years in his career and is highly skilled, pleasant and very efficient. Diagnosed the issue and completed repairs with no fuss no mess, Amazing!!
    SPOKANE, WA
    February 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Wonderful Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair man was on time and was very efficient. He answered all our questions and fixed our dryer in no time. We are very pleased with Sears Service!
    SPOKANE VLY, WA
    January 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Wonderful Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    We are very pleased with the service we received for our washer. The service repair man was on time and explained every thing to us. We could not be happier!
    SPOKANE VLY, WA
    January 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    They fixed my refrigerator, updated me during service.
    LIBERTY LAKE, WA
    November 09, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have had this same service man for years and am very happy with his service
    SPRAGUE, WA
    October 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Tried hard but no luck

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service tech tried to locate the leak in the washer, but not successful
    LIBERTY LAKE, WA
    October 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Found other problems on second visit and hopefully that will solve our problems with the washer.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The serviceman was anxious to get the problem solved for us, and he did. The machine is working satisfactorily now.
    SPOKANE VLY, WA
    October 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Prompt and thorough

    Overall rating

    see details
    Your repairman arrived as promised and completed the repair of the ice unit of our refrigerator. We appreciated his expertise.
    PULLMAN, WA
    September 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Wonderful service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have used this service a couple of times. Last time was a week ago. Our service was great. Thanks Dennis!
    LIBERTY LAKE, WA
    September 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse