Spokane, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 81 Reviews
  1. No one ever called or came

    Overall rating

    see details
    We received notification by email that we had an appointment and no one ever called or came!
    SPOKANE, WA
    September 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Richard, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on September 03, 2021
  2. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    very knowledgeable tech,pleasatr,
    AIRWAY HGTS, WA
    August 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Marie,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 28, 2021
  3. Awful service

    Overall rating

    see details
    No one knew how to get me my refund
    SPOKANE, WA
    July 24, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    JEFF J, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service tea
    Csoffline on July 25, 2021
  4. Cleaning

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician did an OK job cleaning.HOWEVER I have spent hours on the phone since to get an estimate about replacing freon/puron IF necessary in the future. NOBODY WAS ABLE TO HELP without charging me for another exorbitant service call. I will be looking for another repair service next time.
    SPOKANE, WA
    July 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Virginia, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS offline on July 20, 2021
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Both repairmen were friendly and full of helpful knowledge. Much appreciated.
    SPANGLE, WA
    July 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on July 18, 2021
  6. solved problem, gave good advice

    Overall rating

    see details
    called in am, cameby early pm solved problem
    LIBERTY LAKE, WA
    February 21, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    HI WILLIAM , We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on February 23, 2021
  7. Professional!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Scott was a professional worker.
    SAINT JOHN, WA
    October 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on October 25, 2020
  8. Everything was great!

    Overall rating

    see details
    They were great at giving advice on how to correct future problems.
    OTIS ORCHARDS, WA
    September 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 22, 2020
  9. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our service guy did a great job, showed up on time and got our refrigerator back up and running
    CLARKSTON, WA
    September 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Diana, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 12, 2020
  10. Efficient service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician showed up on time and was very efficient in identifying the problem and fixing it, along with helpful hints for maintenance of our microwave.
    LIBERTY LAKE, WA
    September 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Ron, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 04, 2020