Spokane, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 45 Reviews
  1. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very thorough check up and repair.
    LENORE, ID
    March 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Garden Tractor Will Not Start

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician checked the electrical system and found the battery had failed. The battery was replaced and the charging system was checked. He completed his work in a very timely manner and explained details well! He left the worksite clean.
    SPOKANE, WA
    November 16, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Very thorough, and personable.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician (Rex) took ample time to give suggestions of how to best use and protect the machine. Very knowledgeable!
    CHENEY, WA
    February 08, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love to see this!! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We are thrilled to see that you had a great experience and that Rex was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on February 09, 2018
  4. Disappointed.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Disappointed with Sear's system. They knew the age of the item,(easy enough to look it up ) thus unable to really "fix" item due to no parts available. Though you did take my money.
    CHENEY, WA
    January 27, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We appreciate the feedback and look to improve on this for the future. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^CS
    SHS Social Care on January 30, 2018
  5. Fixed the problem, too expensive

    Overall rating

    see details
    Why does it cost $300 to fix a valve in a dishwasher?
    MOSCOW, ID
    October 03, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on October 04, 2017
  6. Wyatt was excellent!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    As I type this, a black rectangular box is covering over a percentage of this space. It is very irritating. I have already written a review of our service a few days ago.
    OTIS ORCHARD, WA
    August 17, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Johanna! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your rating with us. We love to see the 5 stars and know that you were satisfied with our services. We appreciate your business, and look forward to servicing you again in the future for all your service needs. Thank you and have a wonderful rest of your day!
    SHSsocial on August 18, 2017
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    August 13, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your rating with us. We love to see the 5 stars and know that you were satisfied with our services. We appreciate your business, and look forward to servicing you again in the future for all your service needs. Thank you and have a wonderful rest of your day!
    SHSsocial on August 15, 2017
  8. Appointment cancelled

    Overall rating

    see details
    You need to work on your technology. Appointment was cancelled, I'm still waiting on my refund
    SPOKANE VLY, WA
    August 11, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Darlene, Thank you for taking the time to share your rating with us. We value your feedback as we use it to make improvements to our business. We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with our services and your appointment was canceled. Please keep us updated with how everything is going. We value you as a loyal customer, and hope you consider choosing Sears again in the future so we can provide you with the 5 star service you deserve. Thank you and have a wonderful rest of your day!
    SHSsocial on August 11, 2017
  9. Wyatt was excellent!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Wyatt was on time, prepared, knowledgeable, courteous, and did his work quickly and cleanly.
    OTIS ORCHARD, WA
    August 07, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your rating with us. We love to see the 5 stars and know that you were satisfied with our services. We appreciate your business, and look forward to servicing you again in the future for all your service needs. Thank you and have a wonderful rest of your day!
    SHSsocial on August 08, 2017
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    August 07, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to share your rating with us. We are sorry to see you did not have the best experience with Sears. We value you as a loyal customer, and always strive to provide you with 5 star service, so we are upset to see we were unable to do that for you. We hope you consider choosing Sears again in the future so we can give you the experience you deserve. Have a wonderful rest of your day, Darlene!
    SHSsocial on August 10, 2017