Spokane, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 76 Reviews
  1. solved problem, gave good advice

    Overall rating

    see details
    called in am, cameby early pm solved problem
    LIBERTY LAKE, WA
    February 21, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    HI WILLIAM , We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on February 23, 2021
  2. Professional!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Scott was a professional worker.
    SAINT JOHN, WA
    October 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on October 25, 2020
  3. Everything was great!

    Overall rating

    see details
    They were great at giving advice on how to correct future problems.
    OTIS ORCHARDS, WA
    September 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 22, 2020
  4. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our service guy did a great job, showed up on time and got our refrigerator back up and running
    CLARKSTON, WA
    September 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Diana, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 12, 2020
  5. Efficient service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician showed up on time and was very efficient in identifying the problem and fixing it, along with helpful hints for maintenance of our microwave.
    LIBERTY LAKE, WA
    September 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Ron, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 04, 2020
  6. Got the problem solved!

    Overall rating

    see details
    So happy to have the problem solved - it was not a difficult thing, but not one I knew how to fix. So thank you! I was very happy to be able to call and have someone come so quickly.
    SPOKANE, WA
    July 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Lynn, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS Offline on July 03, 2020
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repairman was her a week ago and was very nice and informative!!
    CLARKSTON, WA
    June 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on June 30, 2020
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Prompt and courteous.
    GREENCREEK, ID
    June 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on June 24, 2020
  9. Verygood

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech was prompt,courteous, efficient and completed the job to my satisfaction. I ma wish to extend the warranty and would appreciate a brochure re extension. Mrs Bond
    SPOKANE, WA
    June 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi DMB, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on June 24, 2020
  10. Prompt and great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our serviceman was very good, thorough and complete in his diagnosis. Repair was complete
    VALLEYFORD, WA
    June 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Dan, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 23, 2020