Everett, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

1–10 of 25 Reviews
  1. Good Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good service from a knowledgeable technician.
    EVERETT, WA
    October 10, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on October 10, 2022
  2. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good service from a knowledgeable technician.
    EVERETT, WA
    October 10, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you, Patricia, for your 5-star rating! We thank you for your business and look forward to serving you again in the future.
    Sears Home Services on October 10, 2022
  3. Above and beyond service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech made sure to come back after part was delivered.
    EVERETT, WA
    February 17, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on February 21, 2022
  4. Great job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Thwy got my 28 year old dryer working like new again!
    EVERETT, WA
    September 24, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    MSO Offline on September 24, 2021
  5. Questions about service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Still have water sitting in washer door
    EVERETT, WA
    August 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear William, We would like to inform you that service was already completed and Washer was tested okay. we would like to provide you with some assistance regarding the Washers issue you are having. Are you currently still having issues with the Unit? If so we can help set a new service appointment, please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com.
    CS Offline on August 28, 2021
  6. Got it fixed

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technicians on this last visit knew what they were looking for, fixed it. Thankyou
    EVERETT, WA
    July 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on July 31, 2021
  7. New Leaks, Long Wait and Terrible Communication

    Overall rating

    see details
    I waited a long time for parts and for a repair appointments which were sometimes no-shows and sometimes cancelled with no explanation. After my dishwasher was finally repaired, it leaks massively. Sears can't seem to live up to the promise of their protection plans. Will never buy any appliance or protection plan from them ever again.
    EVERETT, WA
    July 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Eric, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on July 05, 2021
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them 4 days ago and so am happy.
    EVERETT, WA
    June 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 30, 2020
  9. Technician put customer first!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Although my prior appt was canceled and the rescheduled assigned technician never made it, I am very happy with who was sent in his place. He was able to quickly identify the problem and the most effective solution for the lowest price. I will be requesting him by name for my next repair service!
    EVERETT, WA
    February 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Super service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very pleased with the service of my dishwasher. Will not hesitate to call again!
    EVERETT, WA
    February 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse