Everett, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.9 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 13 Reviews
  1. Best service I've had in years!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was considering dropping the maintenance agreement as my experience in the past few years had been so inadequate. However, Don (tech id 0710079), was my technician this time and I was SO thrilled to have an experienced worker who did such a thorough job. Don is a 30 year veteran technician who was well-trained by Sears. He would be my #1 choice in the future!
    EVERETT, WA
    June 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Fantastic service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service tech was very nice and confident.
    EVERETT, WA
    April 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  3. Excellent

    Overall rating

    see details
    English is my second language, He was patients and polite when I was tying to explains to him the ploblem about my refrigerators. He came to fix one ploblem he end up fixing two I was happy.
    MARYSVILLE, WA
    August 28, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service by Sears was fantastic. The Manufacturer (Maytag,Whirlpool) could certainly take a lesson. They kept sending the wrong part!!!
    EVERETT, WA
    August 18, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    August 05, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Very happy

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was on time, clean cut, very friendly and knowledgeable. Fixed my washing machine quickly, and we haven't had a problem since. Will absolutely use Sears in the future.
    SNOHOMISH, WA
    August 04, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. The Manufacturer (Whirlpool) is not very workable!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The only issue wasn't from Sears but the Manufacturer who sent out the wrong part so it's taking longer than should. Your technician couldn't be nicer and more considerate!! WHirlpool is the one who needs to work on customer satisfaction. I would never buy another Whirlpool product.
    EVERETT, WA
    August 04, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Fast , polite and very considerate.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great job with ordering the right parts. Everything was done correctly.
    TULALIP, WA
    July 28, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Refridge repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairman fixed my display problem in minutes, explained carefully about what had happened. Was very good at explaining this. Thanks
    EVERETT, WA
    July 28, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Good as always!

    Overall rating

    see details
    We almost always seem to get your best technicians and this repair was no exception Thank you...
    LAKE STEVENS, WA
    July 22, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse