Everett, WA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 21 Reviews
  1. Questions about service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Still have water sitting in washer door
    EVERETT, WA
    August 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear William, We would like to inform you that service was already completed and Washer was tested okay. we would like to provide you with some assistance regarding the Washers issue you are having. Are you currently still having issues with the Unit? If so we can help set a new service appointment, please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com.
    CS Offline on August 28, 2021
  2. Got it fixed

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technicians on this last visit knew what they were looking for, fixed it. Thankyou
    EVERETT, WA
    July 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on July 31, 2021
  3. New Leaks, Long Wait and Terrible Communication

    Overall rating

    see details
    I waited a long time for parts and for a repair appointments which were sometimes no-shows and sometimes cancelled with no explanation. After my dishwasher was finally repaired, it leaks massively. Sears can't seem to live up to the promise of their protection plans. Will never buy any appliance or protection plan from them ever again.
    EVERETT, WA
    July 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Eric, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on July 05, 2021
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them 4 days ago and so am happy.
    EVERETT, WA
    June 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 30, 2020
  5. Technician put customer first!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Although my prior appt was canceled and the rescheduled assigned technician never made it, I am very happy with who was sent in his place. He was able to quickly identify the problem and the most effective solution for the lowest price. I will be requesting him by name for my next repair service!
    EVERETT, WA
    February 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Super service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very pleased with the service of my dishwasher. Will not hesitate to call again!
    EVERETT, WA
    February 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Did not repair machine

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairman said our machine was so old that he probably could not get parts for it. He did not try to use the spin cycle with clothes in the machine. When I got home from work, I loaded it up and it still does not go into the spin cycle. The machine was not overloaded!
    EVERETT, WA
    January 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Richard, we are sorry to hear your washer was not fixed during the repair. We would love to look into this to see how we can help. Please lookout for an email from our Care Team. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on January 30, 2020
  8. I payed almost $100 to be told their vendor doesn't carry the part for my dishwasher

    Overall rating

    see details
    I payed almost $100 to be told their vendor doesn't carry the part for my dishwasher. My Samsung dishwasher is only 5 years and and their top of the line series. I told the tech that didn't make any sense but he showed me on his phone they don't make the wavevane motor anymore. That didn't seem correct. I checked online after he left and found the part from several different vendors including Samsung for $140. So almost $100 to have a tech tell me it can't be fixed because they don't have the part and cant get it even though their web site clearly states they can fix Samsung dishwashers.
    EVERETT, WA
    December 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Dave, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We apologize for your repair experience. A member of our care team will reach out to you via email to assist you.
    SHS social care. on December 24, 2019
  9. Best service I've had in years!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was considering dropping the maintenance agreement as my experience in the past few years had been so inadequate. However, Don (tech id 0710079), was my technician this time and I was SO thrilled to have an experienced worker who did such a thorough job. Don is a 30 year veteran technician who was well-trained by Sears. He would be my #1 choice in the future!
    EVERETT, WA
    June 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Fantastic service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service tech was very nice and confident.
    EVERETT, WA
    April 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 2
    Report abuse