Danville, VA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 149 Reviews
  1. Very Professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician gave preventative maintenance to six appliances that are covered. He was professional and thorough.
    CHATHAM, VA
    August 31, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 01, 2020
  2. Good service and on time

    Overall rating

    see details
    I bought a service plan and I'm still waiting on what it really covers
    BOYDTON, VA
    May 31, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. just got charge for no service at all

    Overall rating

    see details
    I will never even think about calling this company, the tech gave me an estimate without even touching or looking at my unit or asking what was wrong, and suggested to cancel the call and pay only $99 dollars. I wondered why Sears went bankrupt.
    MARTINSVILLE, VA
    May 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Outstanding service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Roy does an excellent job! He is knowledgeable, courteous, and efficient! Everything streamlined & right on the mark. SEARS is fortunate to have him! Support staff may misdiagnose problems, but Roy has the expertise.
    SOUTH BOSTON, VA
    April 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. terrific service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Love my repair guy. Does a great job every year.
    DANVILLE, VA
    April 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very satisfied with the service.
    DANVILLE, VA
    March 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent service
    BOYDTON, VA
    March 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I'm glad I got them to come out. They did a good job.
    SPOUT SPRING, VA
    January 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Becky, thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future
    SHS Social Media on March 05, 2020
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them a week ago and was good
    SOUTH BOSTON, VA
    November 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Keep up with problems

    Overall rating

    see details
    This has been a on going problem, one issue after another. Repair teck solved on problem after another, I think it is finally fixed, thanks for not giving up
    SOUTH BOSTON, VA
    September 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse