Victoria, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 150 Reviews
  1. Very professional.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was secured with the fact that he knew what was wrong and was able to accomplish the repair.
    SARGENT, TX
    June 25, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Not fixed

    Overall rating

    see details
    Problem still not solved
    WEIMAR, TX
    June 05, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears PartsDirect. If you would like us to look into your situation further for you, please visit www.SearsPartsDirect.com and click the chat option on the bottom right corner to speak with a PartsDirect chat representative.
    Sears Home Services on June 22, 2022
  3. Worst Customer Service Ever

    Overall rating

    see details
    Still waiting after 1 1/2 months after technician came and diagnosed it as being irreparable. Called repair department 15 times during this period with no success. Ended up having to call the manager at our local Sears store and she had to escalate it to district manager. Unbelievable
    BAY CITY, TX
    March 28, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    Sears Home Services on March 29, 2022
  4. very good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Martin was clean and efficient
    PORT LAVACA, TX
    November 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Romie, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS OFFLINE on November 13, 2021
  5. What I needed

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service rep. answered my questions and gave honest & helpful opinions and suggestions.
    PALACIOS, TX
    November 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    MSO Offline on November 07, 2021
  6. Great and friendly service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Mark was very nice and helpful. He explained everything to us and left everything clean
    PORT LAVACA, TX
    February 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Linda, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS OFFLINE on February 17, 2021
  7. Great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears always pulls thru.
    WHARTON, TX
    November 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI DANA ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on November 18, 2020
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair went well
    PORT O CONNOR, TX
    November 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Hello Kim. We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on November 16, 2020
  9. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I'm so glad I called and they were able to schedule someone to come out the very next day!!!
    BAY CITY, TX
    October 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi CHENIKKA, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 13, 2020
  10. As always, great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Michael was right on time; he called in before departing previous assignment. Repair was completed quickly and correctly. My tractor is now operating like new.
    GOLIAD, TX
    October 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Dick, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on October 05, 2020