Victoria, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 144 Reviews
  1. Great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears always pulls thru.
    WHARTON, TX
    November 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI DANA ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on November 18, 2020
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair went well
    PORT O CONNOR, TX
    November 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Kim. We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on November 16, 2020
  3. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I'm so glad I called and they were able to schedule someone to come out the very next day!!!
    BAY CITY, TX
    October 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi CHENIKKA, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 13, 2020
  4. As always, great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Michael was right on time; he called in before departing previous assignment. Repair was completed quickly and correctly. My tractor is now operating like new.
    GOLIAD, TX
    October 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Dick, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on October 05, 2020
  5. Lowry service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Replaced computer board in refrigerator and said it would fix problem. Has never cooled down since. Third time to be worked on. Will never buy a Sears appliance again
    SHINER, TX
    October 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    SHARON E, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team. Further, we see that the service for your Refrigerator is scheduled on 10/21/2020. I request you to wait for the said time for the product to be repaired.
    CS Offline on October 04, 2020
  6. Still not working!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    After 2-1/2 months & 3 Sears attempts, refrigerator still not cooling at proper temps!! And after last repair visit, water dispenser now not working!! I’m so done with Sears!!!!!!!!!!!!
    SCHULENBURG, TX
    September 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Loretta, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team. As per our records we see that the status is complete for Service Order # 8107-42329629 Technician Comments INSTALLED NEW EVAPORATOR'S AND THREE WAY VALVE PRESSERS CHECK OK PLEASE ALLOW 24 TO 48 HOURS TO COOL. We request you contact PABA Protection Agreement Benefits Administration at 800-927-7836 to claim the replacement and the Hours of Operation: Mon-Fri 8am-6pm CST / Sun & Sat Closed.
    CS OFFLINE on September 14, 2020
  7. Very helpful and informative

    Overall rating

    see details
    On time and very friendly
    VICTORIA, TX
    August 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Gonzalo, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 07, 2020
  8. A perfect repairman and gentleman

    Overall rating

    see details
    Russell repaired the washer in a very timely and efficient manner
    EAST BERNARD, TX
    August 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI LOYCE ,We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 07, 2020
  9. Finally!! We were rescheduled 3 times!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service man was knowledgeable and did a good job!
    PALACIOS, TX
    July 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on July 27, 2020
  10. Dissatisfied with customer service. Lack of communication with customer.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Bad customer service
    BAY CITY, TX
    July 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Paul, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team. We would like to provide you with some assistance regarding the Refrigerators issue you are having. Are you currently still having issues with the Unit? If so we can help set a new service appointment, please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com.
    CS Offline on July 08, 2020