Sherman, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 165 Reviews
  1. great service and a very polite tech

    Overall rating

    see details
    I've have used them a few times and have already got my moneys worth out of the warranty I purchased from them. I have to say most companies always try some way to get out of fixing a problem and blame it on customers neglect. But not sears on our tractor.
    HENDRIX, OK
    November 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI LARRY ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on November 24, 2020
  2. Great work

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy with service. Technical was very good.
    DENISON, TX
    October 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Charlotte, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 30, 2020
  3. Competent friendly service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    It took him less than an hour to resolve an issue that we had been experiencing for several years. The tech was friendly, knowledgeable, and social distancing compliant.
    BONHAM, TX
    September 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on September 08, 2020
  4. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have used them several times and happy with their service just hate the waiting time not knowing what time they will be here.
    BOKCHITO, OK
    July 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    I have used them several times and happy with their service just hate the waiting time not knowing what time they will be here.
    CS OFFLINE on July 12, 2020
  5. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    David did an excellent job in repairing my riding lawn mower.He was thorough and fully knowledgeable.
    GAINESVILLE, TX
    June 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Jim, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 24, 2020
  6. Technicians were great but it took too long to get the parts and several phone calls to get delivery of parts.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Both of the men who came to do the service were great and knowledgeable but I was told the parts needed were in stock so I could have the fix I need in just 1 week....not true, 2 phone calls later and 3 weeks I was finally able to get the parts and have the oven repaired.
    VAN ALSTYNE, TX
    June 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    JEAN B, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on June 23, 2020
  7. good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    good service
    DENISON, TX
    June 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi GWENDOLYN, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on June 22, 2020
    Hi GWENDOLYN, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on June 22, 2020
  8. nicley done

    Overall rating

    see details
    good tech and polite
    CELINA, TX
    May 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    excellent service and knowledge.
    ANNA, TX
    May 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Happy

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have used this service before.
    DENISON, TX
    April 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse