Sherman, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 173 Reviews
  1. excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy with the service
    POTTSBORO, TX
    June 23, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on June 24, 2022
  2. excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    very happy
    POTTSBORO, TX
    June 23, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Excellent job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Total test and cleanup to complete the job
    PILOT POINT, TX
    May 29, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on June 14, 2022
  4. Very helpful

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician fixed the problems quickly and advised us about routine maintenance
    SHERMAN, TX
    March 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on March 19, 2022
  5. Still not working

    Overall rating

    see details
    Poor service
    GAINESVILLE, TX
    November 21, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Virendra, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    MSO OFFLINE on November 21, 2021
  6. Poor device did not correct problem

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did not correct problem
    GAINESVILLE, TX
    October 23, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Virendra, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on October 30, 2021
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Professional!!!!
    SHERMAN, TX
    September 24, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Hung, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    MSO Offline on September 30, 2021
  8. Service was ok

    Overall rating

    see details
    Disappointed that our icemaker could not be repaired due to parts not being available. So we had to purchase a new refrigerator.
    HENDRIX, OK
    September 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Roy, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at Homeservicereviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on September 20, 2021
  9. Service Guy was Great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Overall warranty is not good. The labor should have been covered as well.
    POTTSBORO, TX
    August 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 03, 2021
  10. great service and a very polite tech

    Overall rating

    see details
    I've have used them a few times and have already got my moneys worth out of the warranty I purchased from them. I have to say most companies always try some way to get out of fixing a problem and blame it on customers neglect. But not sears on our tractor.
    HENDRIX, OK
    November 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI LARRY ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on November 24, 2020