Port Arthur, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 113 Reviews
  1. Glad I had the contract

    Overall rating

    see details
    Took out extended warranty when I purchased our fridge. Just to be covered. Figured if nothing else I could get coils cleaned. Turned out a good decision. Minor problems with fridge, but keeping the coils cleaned is very important. Well pleased with service.
    ORANGE, TX
    August 26, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on September 15, 2022
  2. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    We are happy with the Service
    BRIDGE CITY, TX
    August 21, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on September 14, 2022
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    A little pricey but excellent service and Patrick knew exactly what to fix
    NEDERLAND, TX
    August 11, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5 star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on August 12, 2022
  4. knowledgeable service man

    Overall rating

    see details
    while the service was good my washer was repaired, the cost was exteamly high for the cost of parts and time spent
    PORT ARTHUR, TX
    June 30, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at {{homeservicereviews@transformco.com}} and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    Sears Home Services on September 14, 2022
  5. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Used them this week. Good services and timely repair…
    PORT ARTHUR, TX
    June 26, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Service on June 28, 2022
  6. Great technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great technician, very knowledgeable and polite
    VIDOR, TX
    March 17, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Milton, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on March 21, 2022
  7. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service was good and Patrick the technician was very knowledgeable.
    SULPHUR, LA
    February 04, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Richard, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on February 04, 2022
  8. good Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was professional and took the time to explain the problem and offered advice on my washing machine
    PORT NECHES, TX
    December 14, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Rosa, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on December 15, 2021
  9. Very good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Only service I could get to work on a stacked rv washing machine in three days.. glad I found out sears would work on it..
    SULPHUR, LA
    December 14, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    MSO Offline on December 15, 2021
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Used Sears service on another appliance all went well
    NEDERLAND, TX
    November 08, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS OFFLINE on November 09, 2021