Port Arthur, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 96 Reviews
  1. Great service. Friendly and knowledgeable service technician.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Arrived on time and diagnosed the problem quickly. Repairs made in a clean, orderly fashion. Took the time to explain the problem.
    ORANGE, TX
    July 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Awesome service

    Overall rating

    see details
    When the guy came, very professional
    PORT ARTHUR, TX
    July 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Francis, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 07, 2020
  3. Happy to have this resolved

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very knowledgeable/helpful repairman
    VIDOR, TX
    July 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Very knowledgeable/helpful repairman
    CS OFFLINE on July 09, 2020
  4. Wonderful Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service technician fixed my refrigerator ice maker in under 30 minutes. Very nice and efficient!! I will definitely use them again for any appliance repairs in the future.
    PORT ARTHUR, TX
    January 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Service great

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service man was great!
    ORANGE, TX
    January 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent service.
    PORT ARTHUR, TX
    January 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great job!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them two before Christmas and very pleased.
    PORT ARTHUR, TX
    December 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Courteous

    Overall rating

    see details
    Although my dryer wasn't repairable the service man Darin was very courteous and explained everything
    HACKBERRY, LA
    December 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. service was good and they fix my AC

    Overall rating

    see details
    I use sears because they know there product every time I have call for service it was fix
    PORT ARTHUR, TX
    October 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Slow service

    Overall rating

    see details
    It took 6 days to get the first service tech, 6 days to get parts in, and 9 days to get the next tech. I bought from Sears for service but never never again!
    ORANGE, TX
    October 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Sharon, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the time it took to complete your repair. Unfortunately, repairs are not a guaranteed one time fix and our techs do their best to get resolution as soon as possible.
    SHS social care. on December 02, 2019