Pasadena, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 77 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    November 16, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    But for the one week lag time on getting parts shipped in--during which time I got by on a cooler, ice maker and wine fridge (not so bad)--the service was stellar, and your service guy the best. Used y'all before--always good
    ANGLETON, TX
    October 04, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    September 04, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Very pleased with the service man .was honest!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service was as expected. Honest, knowledgeable, on time, and honest. Can't beat that!!!
    WEST COLUMBIA, TX
    August 30, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Poor service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech came, looked at my ice dispenser, took the ice bin out told me I needed a new one. $250.00 later new ice bin arrives doing the same thing. Feel like tech should have checked voltage to auge motor as it seems to not be getting enough power to impeller blade to move ice through the chopper
    DANBURY, TX
    August 07, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We would love to take a look and see how we can help out with this. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out with this. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter
    SHS Social on August 10, 2018
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    July 12, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great and on time.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great and on time only 30 minute job. Had part on truck.
    WEST COLUMBIA, TX
    July 09, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Scheduling of appointment negated an overall five star rating. Originally scheduled for one day but the actual appointment couldn't take place until five days later causing personal appointments to be rescheduled. Communication between scheduler and repair facility is sorely lacking.
    LAKE JACKSON, TX
    June 23, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 3 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    April 20, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Marcus, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am glad to hear that you have had a great experience with our service. Thank you for choosing Sears and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on April 26, 2018
  10. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent tech. He was very thorough and very helpful
    ANGLETON, TX
    March 27, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hey Roy! Awesome news about our terrific tech. We're so glad you were able to receive the assistance you needed! ^LB
    SHS Social Care on May 23, 2018