Pasadena, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 93 Reviews
  1. Competent

    Overall rating

    see details
    Lynn did a great job of diagnosing and solving our refrigerators bad compressor. Not happy w a fridge that failed at 5-1/2 years, but in this COVID time of low availability of new fridges, getting this one repaired became very important. Hopefully it will now make it to a reasonable end of life (20 years?).
    LAKE JACKSON, TX
    September 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. great service quick response

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used the service last week all is well
    ANGLETON, TX
    August 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on August 30, 2020
  3. Good service. A long 2 hour wait. Fixed it promptly once here.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Always have knowledgeable repair man.
    LAKE JACKSON, TX
    August 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Dennis, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected in regards to arrival of technician. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on August 14, 2020
  4. Front axle broke

    Overall rating

    see details
    They work at getting it right on repairs in a timely repair, every service repairman has be professional. I will buy Sears again.
    WEST COLUMBIA, TX
    August 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Mitzi, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 04, 2020
  5. Quick and grate service

    Overall rating

    see details
    On time, neat, job well done
    BRAZORIA, TX
    July 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on July 12, 2020
  6. Double charged

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service tech was great, billing and resolving an over charge made the whole experience bad.
    ANGLETON, TX
    March 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so sorry to hear that this process did not go the way you were expecting. We sincerely appreciate and value your feedback. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on April 01, 2020
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy used them a week ago
    ANGLETON, TX
    November 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Very knowledgable

    Overall rating

    see details
    The estimate was excellent. Just waiting for the work.
    NEEDVILLE, TX
    September 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Thank you for taking the time to explain to me what has happen to my range.
    SWEENY, TX
    September 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Been using for Fifty years
    DANBURY, TX
    August 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse