Pasadena, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 80 Reviews
  1. took tooo long to finally get proper repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    it took three weeks of repair men coming to my home to repair ice maker a total of five attempts
    ANGLETON, TX
    April 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that it took such a lengthy time to repair your refrigerator. We appreciate the feedback and your business. Thank you
    SHS Social Care Team on April 12, 2019
  2. Good

    Overall rating

    see details
    Got it fixed
    NEEDVILLE, TX
    April 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Did not know how to fix it

    Overall rating

    see details
    Didn’t get here until after 6:30. Wasn’t interested in fixing my stove. Actually broke the part he was supposed to replace...and didn’t fix it
    DAMON, TX
    April 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that the part needing replacement was broken. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information.
    SHS Social Care Team on April 10, 2019
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    November 16, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    But for the one week lag time on getting parts shipped in--during which time I got by on a cooler, ice maker and wine fridge (not so bad)--the service was stellar, and your service guy the best. Used y'all before--always good
    ANGLETON, TX
    October 04, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    September 04, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Very pleased with the service man .was honest!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service was as expected. Honest, knowledgeable, on time, and honest. Can't beat that!!!
    WEST COLUMBIA, TX
    August 30, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Poor service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech came, looked at my ice dispenser, took the ice bin out told me I needed a new one. $250.00 later new ice bin arrives doing the same thing. Feel like tech should have checked voltage to auge motor as it seems to not be getting enough power to impeller blade to move ice through the chopper
    DANBURY, TX
    August 07, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We would love to take a look and see how we can help out with this. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out with this. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter
    SHS Social on August 10, 2018
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    July 12, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great and on time.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great and on time only 30 minute job. Had part on truck.
    WEST COLUMBIA, TX
    July 09, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse