Pasadena, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 86 Reviews
  1. Very knowledgable

    Overall rating

    see details
    The estimate was excellent. Just waiting for the work.
    NEEDVILLE, TX
    September 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Thank you for taking the time to explain to me what has happen to my range.
    SWEENY, TX
    September 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Been using for Fifty years
    DANBURY, TX
    August 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They came and fixed my refrigerator quickly.
    NEEDVILLE, TX
    July 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Tech is outstanding and does excellant work.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Never the same tech but overall they do very good work.
    BRAZORIA, TX
    June 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Improperly installed

    Overall rating

    see details
    The machine was improperly installed by Sears and food from my garbage disposal was backing up into and practically ruined it. I have years of maintenance appointments, no-shows for appointments, and their still is no solution on the warranty. The techs just keep noting that they don't know what's wrong.
    Sugar Land Area
    April 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that we've haven't been able to repair your dishwasher. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information.
    SHS Social Care Team on April 24, 2019
  7. took tooo long to finally get proper repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    it took three weeks of repair men coming to my home to repair ice maker a total of five attempts
    ANGLETON, TX
    April 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that it took such a lengthy time to repair your refrigerator. We appreciate the feedback and your business. Thank you
    SHS Social Care Team on April 12, 2019
  8. Good

    Overall rating

    see details
    Got it fixed
    NEEDVILLE, TX
    April 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Did not know how to fix it

    Overall rating

    see details
    Didn’t get here until after 6:30. Wasn’t interested in fixing my stove. Actually broke the part he was supposed to replace...and didn’t fix it
    DAMON, TX
    April 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that the part needing replacement was broken. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information.
    SHS Social Care Team on April 10, 2019
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    November 16, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse