Lubbock, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 136 Reviews
  1. Great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Ready to use
    POST, TX
    October 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. washer still not working

    Overall rating

    see details
    was able to wash 3 loads after repair...then it stopped working properly
    SUDAN, TX
    October 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Still not fixed

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fridge/freezer stopped working again. Technician was a nice guy and seemed to have it fixed. But having to wait so long for another repair appt without the appliance is silly.
    LUBBOCK, TX
    August 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. will not use again

    Overall rating

    see details
    service men were ok, but waited 2 months for parts to come in, and was rarely advised of delay problems!!!!
    CROSBYTON, TX
    July 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Terrible Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Scott is less than professional
    WOLFFORTH, TX
    July 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Was on time, completed in timely manner
    LUBBOCK, TX
    June 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Washing Machine Repaire

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent service!! appreciate the friendly and professional technician!!
    LUBBOCK, TX
    June 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Worst Service I have ever had

    Overall rating

    see details
    It took 5 service calls to repair my ice maker on my Maytag refrigerator. The technician spent more time watching videos and talking on the phone to another technician for instructions on how to make the repair than actually doing the repair. I also received a bill for charges that were already made to my credit card on the first visit. I will not be using your company again.
    FLOYDADA, TX
    June 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business and will forward your comments to the appropriate team.
    SHS Social Care Team on June 26, 2019
  9. Extremely poor communication

    Overall rating

    see details
    Poor communication, had an appointment day but they did not show up or call. I called late in the day and the person on the phone could not reach repair technician. I still did not receive a call so I had to call again and they rescheduled me for several days later. Went for over a week without a refrigerator.
    LEVELLAND, TX
    June 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the tech not showing up as scheduled, but are happy that the refrigerator was repaired. Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business.
    SHS Social Care Team on June 03, 2019
  10. Great Service!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service.. courteous and professional!!
    LUBBOCK, TX
    June 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse