Houston, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 473 Reviews
  1. Confused

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had to work. My mom and granddaughter were here. The service man came left NO paperwork on what was done. I ordered the service from Sears. But he refused to use my Sears Credit Card. Said I had to use a major credit card. When I got home the only thing I could see was my Filters were removed. And some things in my yard around my AC unit were removed. I have no idea what was done or what service was performed on my unit.
    ROSHARON, TX
    August 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great service everytime

    Overall rating

    see details
    My lawn tractor is so important during these summer months. The grass griws so fast it must be cut every 5 to 6 days. Sears understands this and promptly provided fast, quality service to get my tractor back up and running. Repairs were completed before the tech left. Thanks Sears for meeting our needs during these dog days of summer.
    ROSHARON, TX
    July 24, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on July 25, 2021
  3. Refrigerator

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am glad to use Sears Service
    SUGAR LAND, TX
    July 14, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Tarun, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 16, 2021
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    We’ll done in cleaning and maintenance of my dishwasher
    SUGAR LAND, TX
    July 07, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family
    CS offline Team on July 07, 2021
  5. Explains everything

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very pleasant and did a good job in fixing my washer
    SUGAR LAND, TX
    July 07, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Jjanice, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS offline on July 07, 2021
  6. Too mucho

    Overall rating

    see details
    Way too much for a service call. Tech was friendly buriti was too much money to have him defrost the ice maker
    HOUSTON, TX
    July 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    NANCY C, we apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at Homeservicereviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CSOffline on July 08, 2021
  7. Ok service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Ok service need parts for refrigerator
    SUGAR LAND, TX
    July 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Sam, we are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further, please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com with your name, address, and phone number associated with your account. Thank you.
    cs offline on July 06, 2021
  8. The Repair Person Wasted no time.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The Few Times I needed Sear's Repair glad I was part of it. Your Covered, Great people to deal with.
    HOUSTON, TX
    June 22, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family
    CS offline Team on June 23, 2021
  9. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very detail and helpful technician.
    SUGAR LAND, TX
    June 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on June 16, 2021
  10. Service was excellent

    Overall rating

    see details
    Although they were late on arrival because of prior job and traffic, it was well worth the wait. I even took out the service warranty. Great investment for me.
    HOUSTON, TX
    March 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 3 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Hi Valarie, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on March 16, 2021