Houston, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 452 Reviews
  1. Professional and good natured.

    Overall rating

    see details
    This was a mntc visit and they answered my questions and gave me instructions on how to maintain myself. Good natured and professional. So glad I called them!
    SUGAR LAND, TX
    October 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI DENISE ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on October 16, 2020
  2. Fantastic service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was very thorough and repaired our 12 year old Kenmore Elite. It runs perfectly now.
    MISSOURI CITY, TX
    October 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Jimmy, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 16, 2020
  3. Poor service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I asked to have him check the inside body of the dryer for a possible fire hazard because very little lint was coming out of the vent outside and it would have to be someplace ? He could have at least checked it out for me. It was a wasted day fot me!
    SUGAR LAND, TX
    September 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    JOHN S, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on September 23, 2020
  4. good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    good fast service
    HOUSTON, TX
    September 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 20, 2020
  5. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Delivered the best service, and that too during this pandemic situation
    MISSOURI CITY, TX
    September 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Saji, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 17, 2020
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He did a great job. Everything works now.
    HOUSTON, TX
    September 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Robin, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 12, 2020
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    It was a good experience. He was very qualified and did an excellent job.
    SUGAR LAND, TX
    September 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 08, 2020
  8. Service was very good

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very good knowledge
    HOUSTON, TX
    August 31, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI MAUDE,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on September 01, 2020
  9. Cooking range

    Overall rating

    see details
    Best technician
    HOUSTON, TX
    August 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Mary, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 29, 2020
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was excellent
    HOUSTON, TX
    August 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 19, 2020