Houston, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 348 Reviews
  1. An hour later my AC was not working again

    Overall rating

    see details
    Now working with the executive member support to deal with the substandard services I’ve experienced from Sears since installation.
    SUGAR LAND, TX
    April 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that you have not had a good experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and your business.
    SHS Social Care Team on April 12, 2019
  2. Finally Mr George he was able to fix our fridge

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service he provide us was excellent after 3 times visit and no one could repaire before .
    SUGAR LAND, TX
    April 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great Experience

    Overall rating

    see details
    Extremely nice repair man. He was friendly and very helpful. Explained what he was doing and why.
    RICHMOND, TX
    April 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Professional and fast!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair man arrived arrived in the allotted time frame. He was very professional and finished the job in a timely manner.
    MISSOURI CITY, TX
    April 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was very friendly and knowledgeable. Service was relatively quick, and luckily he had the needed part in his truck. Unfortunately he was not able to arrive during the scheduled window, and no one ever contacted me to tell me that, which threw off my plans for the rest of the day. Otherwise, it would be a 5 star rating.
    HOUSTON, TX
    March 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Wrong part at first

    Overall rating

    see details
    We were not happy that our repair was 10 days later that it should have been due the the first technician ordering the wrong compressor.
    SUGAR LAND, TX
    March 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that it took so long to get your refrigerator repaired. Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business and will forward your comments to the appropriate team.
    SHS Social Care Team on March 27, 2019
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Washer was not working. Mathais diagnosed problem quickly. Located the non working part. This part is no longer available. Need new washer Excellent service
    MISSOURI CITY, TX
    March 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. poor service

    Overall rating

    see details
    have been here at least 9 times Ice maker still not working
    HOUSTON, TX
    January 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 3 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry to see that your refrigerator is still not working. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information. Thanks!
    SHS Social Care Team on January 29, 2019
  9. Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was polite and adequate. The icemaker did not work after his work. And, water dripped on the floor. My husband found that the drain hose was not adequately attached, and, he did something that, then, caused the icemaker to work.
    HOUSTON, TX
    January 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great Service as always

    Overall rating

    see details
    On time and great service. Technician was very good.
    RICHMOND, TX
    January 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse