Houston, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 397 Reviews
  1. Excellent

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service was great !
    HOUSTON, TX
    December 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them days ago, on time for the holidays
    HOUSTON, TX
    December 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Iam very proud of the job they did. Very professional
    HOUSTON, TX
    November 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Prompt and competent

    Overall rating

    see details
    Prompt and competent. More expensive than expected but still worth it for the fix.
    HOUSTON, TX
    November 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Very knowledgeable

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great Service
    MISSOURI CITY, TX
    October 31, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Washer Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    It was fast and easy to set up an appointment online. On appointment day the tech showed up on time, diagnosed the problem quickly, and repaired my washer with no delay. This had to be the best service schedule and call EVER!
    HOUSTON, TX
    October 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great service on time repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have an LG refrigerator which the compressor went out. The tech was very knowledgeable and diagnosed the problem quickly and they had the parts necessary to fix it.
    RICHMOND, TX
    October 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was friendly and knowledgeable and made the needed repairs quickly.
    SUGAR LAND, TX
    October 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Good cooktop service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repairman came at end of service window (said we were his 10th call of the day) but did a good job of checking the problem
    HOUSTON, TX
    October 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Lack of Professional Training

    Overall rating

    see details
    On September 23, 2019 a service tech came to fix our Washer. He wasted our time by incorrectly diagnosing the problem and ordering the wrong part. Two additional service techs had to be sent out before the Washer problem was resolved. Only trained, knowledgeable technicians should perform service calls.
    SUGAR LAND, TX
    October 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your review, Rosalie. We are sorry to hear that you were not happy with your repair service. We apologize for the inconvenience of having to wait between appointments due to wrong parts being ordered. We take all reviews as feedback on how we can improve our service. We thank you for your business and look forward to servicing you again in the future.
    SHS Social Care on November 15, 2019