Houston, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 509 Reviews
  1. Mark C.-Best Technician Ever!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Mark C.: Overall work and communication was perfect.
    HOUSTON, TX
    December 17, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there! We are so happy to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on December 22, 2022
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Hope that the ice maker works correctly this time. Second time replacing for same problem
    HOUSTON, TX
    December 05, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5 star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on December 06, 2022
  3. Refrigerator Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great Service
    SUGAR LAND, TX
    November 22, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Service on December 02, 2022
  4. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am very happy with the service I received. I was a little worried initially about the computerized nature of setting the appointment, but requested the appointment anyway. After that it was like clockwork. And at a reasonable price.
    HOUSTON, TX
    November 21, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on November 24, 2022
  5. Excellent Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Diagnosed the problem with the range quickly! Had the part needed on hand and installed it efficiently! Prompt and efficient! Very friendly and considerate! Very knowledgeable!
    MISSOURI CITY, TX
    November 14, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Kathleen, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Service on November 17, 2022
  6. Extremely satisfied!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very knowledgeable! Diagnosed the problem and resolved quickly. Was efficient and cleaned up everything. Very personable!
    MISSOURI CITY, TX
    November 14, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Kathleen, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Service on November 17, 2022
  7. Dryers

    Overall rating

    see details
    Yes working good
    HOUSTON, TX
    September 30, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on October 07, 2022
  8. VERY SATISFIED

    Overall rating

    see details
    WE WERE SO HAPPY, FOR THE TECHNICIAN WE HAD. HE WAS SUCH A NICE MAN, VERY PROFESSIONAL, VERY HELPFUL, EASY TOO WORK WITH, KNEW WHAT HE WAS DOING AND MADE THE WHOLE EXPERIANCE VERY SATISFYING.
    SUGAR LAND, TX
    September 13, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Service on September 13, 2022
  9. Exceptional service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Came right on time. Then found out the replacement part was defective. Promised to try finding a replacement piece. Indeed, one was found and said hopefully would come back the very same day. Arrived well past five o'clock, after his regular service schedule?
    MEADOWS PLACE, TX
    August 28, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on September 15, 2022
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service and friendly workers.
    MISSOURI CITY, TX
    July 26, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on July 26, 2022