Houston, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 355 Reviews
  1. Good

    Overall rating

    see details
    Knowledgeable technicians
    HOUSTON, TX
    October 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    MSO Offline on October 25, 2021
  2. Quick, professional service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was able to schedule a service call for the next day, with a choice of time frames. Raymond was professional, quickly diagnosed and repaired the problem, and explained everything.
    HOUSTON, TX
    October 23, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    250891784
    Offline on October 24, 2021
  3. Good job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Better news than I expected.
    HOUSTON, TX
    October 21, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears Parts Direct for your part needs!
    CMG OFFLINE on October 21, 2021
  4. Poor service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was very nice, however, he didn’t solve our issue. He determined it was an electrical issue. He was here for 5-10 minutes, and didn’t even look at the oven. We got it it turn on, so he said it was fixed. He informed me that he would have to charge me something, despite doing nothing. Visit rate was $89, which I was ok with paying. But he said he had to add something to the invoice. Charged me $160, and the oven stopped working the next day. Waste of time/money.
    HOUSTON, TX
    October 21, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Chris, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    MSO OFFLINE on October 24, 2021
  5. repare washer

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am happy with your work
    HOUSTON, TX
    October 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Mike, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on October 06, 2021
  6. Fixed my washer

    Overall rating

    see details
    replaced the agitator gear that had broken, works like new now!
    HOUSTON, TX
    September 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Robert, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO Offline on September 30, 2021
  7. Great costumer services and work well done!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had a AC maintenance excellent job!
    HOUSTON, TX
    September 10, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Magdalena, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 10, 2021
  8. Timely & good!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very good job!
    HOUSTON, TX
    September 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on September 03, 2021
  9. Prompt and quality service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Appreciate the very good response time after I notified them that I needed help.
    HOUSTON, TX
    August 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Mayor,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on September 01, 2021
  10. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Found the problem and fixed it.
    HOUSTON, TX
    August 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Thomas, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on August 03, 2021