Houston, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 268 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    December 06, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi! We're sorry that you did not have a good experience with us. Thank you for your feedback. We will use this to improve.
    SHS Social Care on December 10, 2018
  2. Excellent service!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our service clinician went above and beyond to accommodate our schedule and needs!
    HOUSTON, TX
    November 26, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. horrible

    Overall rating

    see details
    For one year and a half dozen service calls, ice maker still does not work
    BELLAIRE, TX
    October 23, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about this. We would love to take a look to see how we can help get things moving in the right direction. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter.
    SHS Social on October 29, 2018
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    October 21, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    October 19, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    September 22, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Dishwasher went down last week! So glad to see the repairman come! Troy is a very thorough and skilled repairman. He noticed the top rack was broken and repaired it as well. Very good technician.
    HOUSTON, TX
    September 04, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Thank you for your continued good service. We have been with you many, many years because you are the best!
    BELLAIRE, TX
    June 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Awesome!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our technician, Darrell, was great!! Quick with repair and very helpful! Hope if we need service again, we get him.
    HOUSTON, TX
    June 23, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    June 11, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We hate to see that you have had an experience like this and apologize for the inconvenience. We will be forwarding this information on to the proper channels for future improvements. We appreciate your business and hope to assist you in the future.
    SHS Social on June 12, 2018