Houston, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 283 Reviews
  1. Not repaired

    Overall rating

    see details
    They diagnosed the wrong part, and couldn't get the address where to show up right. Not happy with service.
    HOUSTON, TX
    June 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize that there were part and locations issues. We have sent you separately an email requesting additional information.
    SHS Social Care Team on June 18, 2019
  2. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very satisfied and pleased with the professionalism and service the technician gave. Highly recommend sears for their products and maintenance they preform.
    HOUSTON, TX
    June 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very pleased and satisfied with the professionalism and the service the technician gave. Highly recommend sears and the service they give.
    HOUSTON, TX
    June 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very knowledgeable. Fixed my washer problem and answered all my questions. Highly recommend.
    HOUSTON, TX
    June 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. great service ! knowledgable !

    Overall rating

    see details
    i will use them again - came out on short notice - fixed right the first time
    HOUSTON, TX
    May 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Repairs done!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician went straight to the problem and fixed it. Two previous technicians had got it wrong. This technician got it right, a simple repair and got the dishwasher working like new.
    HOUSTON, TX
    May 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. MICROWAVE

    Overall rating

    see details
    i wish tech will be more knowledgeable & communicates better as to the real issu not just letting us know that microwave were installed wrongly. several techs in the pat have fixed same microwaves with no issues but the recent one did not even told us that the mounting on the wall is the issue . we could have tpgetjere rem,oved the mounting, only pieces of wood holding the microwave then can fixed the crt wirng on the side. now we have to make a separate call & wait time to fix same issue.
    HOUSTON, TX
    May 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback and rating. We thank you for your time and hope to assist you in the future.
    SHS Social on May 14, 2019
  8. OK

    Overall rating

    see details
    First technician was poor. I had to ask him to leave. Took 3 weeks to get the part.. Second technician was good.
    HOUSTON, TX
    May 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. GreatWork

    Overall rating

    see details
    Everything is working great.
    HOUSTON, TX
    May 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Very knowledgeable!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Gave me great advice on how to maintain my appliances.
    HOUSTON, TX
    April 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse