Houston, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 273 Reviews
  1. Great prompt service

    Overall rating

    see details
    My tech, Than P was wonderful in diagnosing icemaker problem & quickly installed a new one,that made ice instantly for me# Than was knowledgeable,professional,friendly, & I would request him anytime in future for repairs from Sears with my contract,that I also renewed.
    HOUSTON, TX
    April 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Misdiagnosed our problem (again) which delayed correction

    Overall rating

    see details
    We have had major issues with this Electrolux dryer from the very day we purchased. Techs have had to come out nonstop. Without any real resolution.
    HOUSTON, TX
    April 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that we are having such a difficult time repairing your dryer. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information.
    SHS Social Care Team on April 10, 2019
  3. Thorough and thoughtful service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Derrica was attentive, polite and went the extra mile w respect to my situation.
    HOUSTON, TX
    February 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 6 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  4. Very good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He did not install the parts that were sent to my home. Said the parts were not covered by the Warrenty. I’m not happy with that decision.
    HOUSTON, TX
    January 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repairman got right to the job and did it as quick as he could.
    HOUSTON, TX
    December 27, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    December 06, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi! We're sorry that you did not have a good experience with us. Thank you for your feedback. We will use this to improve.
    SHS Social Care on December 10, 2018
  7. Excellent service!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our service clinician went above and beyond to accommodate our schedule and needs!
    HOUSTON, TX
    November 26, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. horrible

    Overall rating

    see details
    For one year and a half dozen service calls, ice maker still does not work
    BELLAIRE, TX
    October 23, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about this. We would love to take a look to see how we can help get things moving in the right direction. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this matter.
    SHS Social on October 29, 2018
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    October 21, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    October 19, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse