Harlingen, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 83 Reviews
  1. The tech was very informative and explained everything.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was very satisfied with the last tech, awesome tech!
    SANTA ROSA, TX
    January 22, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear CLAUDIA, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS OFFLINE on January 25, 2021
  2. Excellent Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very professional and friendly.
    RAYMONDVILLE, TX
    January 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Henry, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on January 03, 2021
  3. Service was good

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was knowledgeable and efficient, but the replacement part was late arriving so we had to reschedule our appointment. It took two weeks to complete the repair.
    LA FERIA, TX
    August 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on August 31, 2020
  4. Fast service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Glad the service was done .
    MERCEDES, TX
    August 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Rex, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on August 25, 2020
  5. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had my refrigerator repaired and have no complaints
    HARLINGEN, TX
    June 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on June 18, 2020
  6. Great TECHNICIAN !

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service by the technician was excellent, unfortunately like with many services Administrative needs so, so, so much work to be of any value to the customer. I recommend getting rid of the initial service representative and provide each visiting technician with the appropriate computer/printer/software package to give each customer great technical AND provide immediate printout of cost and services rendered. It can be so automated that the technician simply checks off what is to be done and the computer generates the invoice. Also an future repair estimate can be generated for the customer on the spot which would include cost of parts and labor.
    SANTA ROSA, TX
    May 31, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. The service was completely finished! Being in a hurry does not help!!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I need to talk to someone in charge of the home service repair men!!!!!
    HARLINGEN, TX
    May 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Serviced dryer

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service!
    HARLINGEN, TX
    May 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Satisfied customer

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was happy with the service I received
    HARLINGEN, TX
    April 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Still broken

    Overall rating

    see details
    Ice maker made ice once and quit working
    LA FERIA, TX
    April 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience and feedback with us. We are so sorry to hear that this happened. We would like to look into this more on your behalf, we will be reaching out to you via email requesting more details. Thanks!
    SHS Social Care on April 03, 2020