Harlingen, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

1–10 of 50 Reviews
  1. Great prompt service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Roy Garza was excellent. Courteous and professional. He fixed my fridge quickly!
    HARLINGEN, TX
    August 29, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on September 15, 2022
  2. My washer is still awesomely working

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service man said my washer & dryer looked clean, new & well taken care of.
    MERCEDES, TX
    July 10, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on July 14, 2022
  3. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    My dryer is still functioning awesomely.
    MERCEDES, TX
    July 10, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on July 15, 2022
  4. No change in dryer, noise still there.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Dryer noise was "normal" per technician, stated that it was vibration inches dryer cabinet, distinct knocking noise still there even after he supposedly changed rollers.
    SANTA ROSA, TX
    April 07, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you,Jesus, for taking the time to leave us your rating. We are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears PartsDirect. If you would like us to look into your situation further for you, please visit www.SearsPartsDirect.com and click the chat option on the bottom right corner to speak with a PartsDirect chat representative.
    Sears Home Services on April 08, 2022
  5. Great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used the refrigerator without problems.
    HARLINGEN, TX
    February 04, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    MSO offline on February 04, 2022
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Robert did an excellent job diagnosing the issue that led us to correct the problem we had.
    HARLINGEN, TX
    January 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on January 27, 2022
  7. The Right Technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    Having the right technician makes all the difference. Setup, diagnosis, repair and clean up. That is all a customer is asking for. We'll done.
    EDCOUCH, TX
    December 21, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears Parts Direct for your part needs!
    CMG OFFLINE on December 21, 2021
  8. Knowledgeable and efficient

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very courteous, communication was constant as to the timing and when they would arrive. I appreciated the call to inform me that they were on the way.
    HARLINGEN, TX
    December 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Marcos, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on December 17, 2021
  9. Thanks for great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tired of buying ice. Ice maker now works
    MERCEDES, TX
    October 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    MSO Offline on October 26, 2021
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The gentleman that came to clean and check up on my dryer did a good job. They vacuumed and clean the dryer. Checked if there was anything going wrong with them. Gave me some tips to continue having them on point. They were wearing their face mask and were so respectful. Great service on my dryer.
    MERCEDES, TX
    October 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Richard, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 18, 2021