Dallas, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 296 Reviews
  1. Dryer repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    They successfully fixed the dryer. Communication was not clear about the up front cost, nor about what I was being asked to sign at any point.
    DALLAS, TX
    May 26, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Quick to visit, solve the issue

    Overall rating

    see details
    Quick to visit, solve the issue, surprisingly expensive
    DALLAS, TX
    May 14, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Dick, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on May 16, 2022
  3. Very professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    Gave great service and was very professional.
    DALLAS, TX
    April 17, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Cindy, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    Sears Home Services on April 26, 2022
  4. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I always return to Sears repair.
    DALLAS, TX
    March 04, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Dear Jill, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family. Thank you, Bob K Sears Member Services
    Sears Home Services on March 06, 2022
  5. Terrible service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Impossible to get through to speak to someone on the phone. He signed the forms for me with an “X” without my permission. Later find out can’t find the part and poor communication.
    DALLAS, TX
    March 04, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Deborah, we are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further, please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com with your name, address, and phone number associated with your account. Thank you.
    Sears Home Services on March 05, 2022
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech arrived on time, was courteous and efficient and fixed the issue with our dishwasher quickly.
    DALLAS, TX
    February 11, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on February 11, 2022
  7. Good service but extremely expensive

    Overall rating

    see details
    Extremely expensive for a 30 minutes repair. $78 for the piece replaced and $300,00 for the technician and it only took 30 minutes work
    DALLAS, TX
    January 22, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Carmen, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on January 25, 2022
  8. Excellent

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great, for the first time.
    ADDISON, TX
    January 06, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Ida, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on January 08, 2022
  9. Excellent Service Repairman

    Overall rating

    see details
    The washer repair serviceman was extremely efficient, competent, knowledgeable, and professional. I was impressed and pleased with his job performance. I will definitely use Sears service for any future projects.
    DALLAS, TX
    December 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Sylvia, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on December 18, 2021
  10. Sears is always great on their service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I always call Sears for my repairs.
    CARROLLTON, TX
    October 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CSoffline on October 21, 2021