Dallas, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 281 Reviews
  1. Appreciate the techician being on time

    Overall rating

    see details
    Thank you for continued service of my appliances
    CARROLLTON, TX
    February 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on February 01, 2021
  2. Very efficient and friendly-really "knew their stuff "!

    Overall rating

    see details
    All handled very well!
    CARROLLTON, TX
    January 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Sherrie, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on February 01, 2021
  3. Recommended replacement after 4 visits. Still waiting for replacement after 22 days of a non-repairable refrigerator.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Warrenty is impossible to collect on a replacement. Hours and hours on hold only to get disconnected.
    DALLAS, TX
    January 23, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Mark, we are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further, please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com with your name, address, and phone number associated with your account. Thank you.
    CS Offline on January 26, 2021
  4. the microwave, I work FOUR HOURS, NOW IT DOES NOT WORK AGAIN

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am not happy
    DALLAS, TX
    December 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Martha, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS OFFLINE on December 08, 2020
  5. Quick simple and fixed

    Overall rating

    see details
    Quick simple and fixed
    DALLAS, TX
    November 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI RANDALL ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    babhila on November 10, 2020
  6. Very Impressed

    Overall rating

    see details
    Your Tech, John, was knowledgeable, efficient, and polite. Did a great job.
    DALLAS, TX
    October 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 28, 2020
  7. The technician did not do a good job and has a horrible attitude.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician did not do a good job and has a horrible attitude.I will not be calling back.
    DALLAS, TX
    October 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI SUZIE ,thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    cs offline on October 16, 2020
  8. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very good service guy who knew exactly what to do. I will use this company again.
    CARROLLTON, TX
    September 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Sherry, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 09, 2020
  9. Terrible handling of phone calls

    Overall rating

    see details
    It takes forever to get thru customer service. Waited 2 hours! one time to get thru. Once repaired, fridge still not working properly.
    CARROLLTON, TX
    August 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on September 01, 2020
  10. Great service from Antonio unlike the non-attempted service from the tech the days before.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Antonio did an outstanding job. He was knowledgeable, described what he was doing, and had a great attitude. I had had a bad experience several days before and this service from Antonio more than made up for it. As a result, I will continue to use Sears.
    DALLAS, TX
    August 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI ANDREA ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 25, 2020