Dallas, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 240 Reviews
  1. Convenient and hassle free

    Overall rating

    see details
    Booked online and they were able to come out quickly, kept in communication, advised of costs, and got it done fast. Thanks!
    DALLAS, TX
    June 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great service undermined by too many emails

    Overall rating

    see details
    Your repairman was great- no criticism. However, after he left i was barraged by emails, 4 copies of my receipt, 4 emails asking if I was happy. After the 5th I blocked your address. Now this survey got through. Enough is enough.
    DALLAS, TX
    May 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very helpful and informative.
    DALLAS, TX
    May 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He explained the things he did and asked me if I had questions.
    DALLAS, TX
    April 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Very nice and fast

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was very nice, respectful. And did a good job
    ADDISON, TX
    April 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Very good service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Serviceman arrived on time and had the necessary tools to service the fridge efficiently. Definitely a plus! He even ordered a new filter, which was delivered a couple days later.
    DALLAS, TX
    April 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great professional as well as friendly.
    DALLAS, TX
    April 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Professional and friendly

    Overall rating

    see details
    Took a couple of visits, but did a good job fixing our range. Techs were friendly and knew there job.
    CARROLLTON, TX
    April 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Excellent and speedy service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent communication prior to visit. Thorough explanation of problems and what needed repairing, along with prices. In and out quicker than I ever expected.
    CARROLLTON, TX
    November 21, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair technician was very knowledgeable and courteous
    DALLAS, TX
    November 08, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse