Dallas, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 244 Reviews
  1. Great service!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service technician was very professional.
    DALLAS, TX
    August 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Not happy with the service contractor tha was send to repair my washer.

    Overall rating

    see details
    It took 3 trips to repair my washer. I was a month with out a washer. I have a Kenmore washer and the parts they use for the repairs are not Kenmore. Not happy at all.
    CARROLLTON, TX
    August 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Good Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    this was the first time to use them and so far everything was good. Would use them again
    DALLAS, TX
    August 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Good job overall

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service was great. Arrival time was off due to their van having a flat. could have let us know it was going to be later than we were told. Over all good job.
    CARROLLTON, TX
    July 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Convenient and hassle free

    Overall rating

    see details
    Booked online and they were able to come out quickly, kept in communication, advised of costs, and got it done fast. Thanks!
    DALLAS, TX
    June 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great service undermined by too many emails

    Overall rating

    see details
    Your repairman was great- no criticism. However, after he left i was barraged by emails, 4 copies of my receipt, 4 emails asking if I was happy. After the 5th I blocked your address. Now this survey got through. Enough is enough.
    DALLAS, TX
    May 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very helpful and informative.
    DALLAS, TX
    May 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He explained the things he did and asked me if I had questions.
    DALLAS, TX
    April 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Very nice and fast

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was very nice, respectful. And did a good job
    ADDISON, TX
    April 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Very good service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Serviceman arrived on time and had the necessary tools to service the fridge efficiently. Definitely a plus! He even ordered a new filter, which was delivered a couple days later.
    DALLAS, TX
    April 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse