Brownsville, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 106 Reviews
  1. Very efficient and knowledgeable

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician is very knowledgeable and efficient.
    BROWNSVILLE, TX
    September 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Edwardo,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on September 11, 2021
  2. finally!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Found problem after over a month. I was told that an electrical collar was no longer made so the stackable washer/dryer can't be repaired.
    PORT ISABEL, TX
    August 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Flora,We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    cs offline on September 01, 2021
  3. Great sevice

    Overall rating

    see details
    Happy with service and technician
    BROWNSVILLE, TX
    August 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Belinda, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 14, 2021
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service man was on time and very professional. Was in and out quick to replace my oven door. No issues and everything works fine. Thank you!
    BROWNSVILLE, TX
    August 09, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Julio, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 10, 2021
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fast professional service.
    BROWNSVILLE, TX
    February 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on February 03, 2021
  6. Poor

    Overall rating

    see details
    Micro was not fixed corrrctly
    SAN BENITO, TX
    December 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Rick, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team. We have received your request for Service Order # 8147- 42149402 Scheduled dated on 12/30/2020, we wish to inform you that the Status is Waiting Service we request you to wait for Service till scheduled date so that we can assist you further.
    CS OFFLINE on December 22, 2020
  7. Delayed and Poot attitude

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair man who came the first time out of 3-4 times, stated there might be something wrong with some part however was not proactive in ordering that part. Instead he semi fixed something and we had to wait weeks until finally he ordered it. We should not have to pay for the fridge rental bill bc of the oversight of your repairman. Apparently it was also too hot to work in our home, we live in the south not much we can about the weather.
    BROWNSVILLE, TX
    November 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Jessica, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS OFFLINE on November 10, 2020
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service
    BROWNSVILLE, TX
    November 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on November 02, 2020
  9. Good service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Didn’t see him working but I’m hoping my dryer continues working correctly. Used it once and had no problems . I’m using it again today. Hope it will continue working fine.
    RIO HONDO, TX
    September 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Ezekiel, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on September 12, 2020
  10. very professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    we called them and vw are so happpy we did. they are knowlegeable on the products that they service.
    BROWNSVILLE, TX
    June 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Jorge, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 01, 2020