Brownsville, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 97 Reviews
  1. very professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    we called them and vw are so happpy we did. they are knowlegeable on the products that they service.
    BROWNSVILLE, TX
    June 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Jorge, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 01, 2020
  2. Bad service from sears

    Overall rating

    see details
    Not happy, never fixed it
    LOS FRESNOS, TX
    May 31, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Problematic

    Overall rating

    see details
    I haven’t used it yet to see if working correctly. Eldo wanted us to sign certification that if they damaged Anything, it w/not be covered by sears. That initially led to confusion and issues, but was resolved.
    PORT ISABEL, TX
    May 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Horrible service, tractor STILL not working, broke down again

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech needs refresher course on customer service
    SAN BENITO, TX
    April 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Worst service

    Overall rating

    see details
    My machine about 5 times of the same issue, the lock and the machine wouldn’t work . I think a tec removed the stiker and my waranty was made invalid after waiting for 2 weeks for the piece they nevet have and tecs coming back over and over with cero results extremely disappointing
    BROWNSVILLE, TX
    March 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you, Pablo, for taking the time to provide us with your rating and review. We are sorry to hear you have not had a good experience with our repair service. We would love to see how we can help. Please lookout for an email from our Care Team.
    SHS Social Care on March 24, 2020
  6. Quick service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them last week.
    BROWNSVILLE, TX
    February 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Prompt service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Glad to know where to call for future service
    LOS FRESNOS, TX
    February 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great Service!!!!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Iused them a week ago and amm so happy I did.
    BROWNSVILLE, TX
    January 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Manuel, thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future
    SHS social care. on March 03, 2020
  9. Good service but...

    Overall rating

    see details
    My refrigerator didn’t work after service
    BROWNSVILLE, TX
    November 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    No problem.
    BROWNSVILLE, TX
    November 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse