Brownsville, TX repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 102 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fast professional service.
    BROWNSVILLE, TX
    February 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on February 03, 2021
  2. Poor

    Overall rating

    see details
    Micro was not fixed corrrctly
    SAN BENITO, TX
    December 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Rick, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team. We have received your request for Service Order # 8147- 42149402 Scheduled dated on 12/30/2020, we wish to inform you that the Status is Waiting Service we request you to wait for Service till scheduled date so that we can assist you further.
    CS OFFLINE on December 22, 2020
  3. Delayed and Poot attitude

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair man who came the first time out of 3-4 times, stated there might be something wrong with some part however was not proactive in ordering that part. Instead he semi fixed something and we had to wait weeks until finally he ordered it. We should not have to pay for the fridge rental bill bc of the oversight of your repairman. Apparently it was also too hot to work in our home, we live in the south not much we can about the weather.
    BROWNSVILLE, TX
    November 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Jessica, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS OFFLINE on November 10, 2020
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service
    BROWNSVILLE, TX
    November 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on November 02, 2020
  5. Good service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Didn’t see him working but I’m hoping my dryer continues working correctly. Used it once and had no problems . I’m using it again today. Hope it will continue working fine.
    RIO HONDO, TX
    September 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Ezekiel, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on September 12, 2020
  6. very professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    we called them and vw are so happpy we did. they are knowlegeable on the products that they service.
    BROWNSVILLE, TX
    June 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Jorge, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 01, 2020
  7. Bad service from sears

    Overall rating

    see details
    Not happy, never fixed it
    LOS FRESNOS, TX
    May 31, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Problematic

    Overall rating

    see details
    I haven’t used it yet to see if working correctly. Eldo wanted us to sign certification that if they damaged Anything, it w/not be covered by sears. That initially led to confusion and issues, but was resolved.
    PORT ISABEL, TX
    May 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Horrible service, tractor STILL not working, broke down again

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech needs refresher course on customer service
    SAN BENITO, TX
    April 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Worst service

    Overall rating

    see details
    My machine about 5 times of the same issue, the lock and the machine wouldn’t work . I think a tec removed the stiker and my waranty was made invalid after waiting for 2 weeks for the piece they nevet have and tecs coming back over and over with cero results extremely disappointing
    BROWNSVILLE, TX
    March 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you, Pablo, for taking the time to provide us with your rating and review. We are sorry to hear you have not had a good experience with our repair service. We would love to see how we can help. Please lookout for an email from our Care Team.
    SHS Social Care on March 24, 2020