Memphis, TN repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 289 Reviews
  1. Great service by Ronald

    Overall rating

    see details
    Bread job and service by Ronald
    LAKELAND, TN
    August 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Michael, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS Offline on August 19, 2021
  2. Yes it was great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I use them all the time or every thing. Always do a good job, and keep trying to make it right. THANKS
    MILLINGTON, TN
    August 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on August 04, 2021
  3. Wonderful Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service tech identified the problem and corrected within an hour I'm extremely satisfied
    BARTLETT, TN
    July 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Keith, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 17, 2021
  4. The service was great!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The serviceman was great!
    MEMPHIS, TN
    February 27, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI GEORGIA ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on February 27, 2021
  5. This is the worst service I have encountered. I have been waiting on a refrigerator for about 4-5 months. This has been awful!

    Overall rating

    see details
    TERRIBLE!. They did not plug up the ice machine!
    MEMPHIS, TN
    February 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 4 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Viona, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on February 04, 2021
  6. Poor scheduling, Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    A bit overpriced just to walk in the door. The techs are way overbooked. Took 5 days to get parts. Cancelled original install day. 20 days for dishwasher repair. Hire more techs.
    MEMPHIS, TN
    January 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Allen, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on February 01, 2021
  7. Washer machine repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service technician did an excellent job repairing my washer machine.
    BARTLETT, TN
    January 08, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline Team on January 11, 2021
  8. My dishwasher is still not drying dishes

    Overall rating

    see details
    When I purchased my dishwasher it worked great. it stopped drying so I scheduled an appointment. The service guy came to fix my dishwasher. Said its working great. No problems. My dishwasher still does not dry the dishes. Not even close. So I guess if I want my dishes dried I will have to buy a new one
    MEMPHIS, TN
    November 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Kevin, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team. We would like to provide you with some assistance regarding the Dishwashers issue you are having. Are you currently still having issues with the Unit? If so we can help set a new service appointment, please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com.
    CS Offline on November 28, 2020
  9. Horrible product

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had 5 repair visits with 2 compressor replacement and the refrigerator still doesn’t cool
    ARLINGTON, TN
    November 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Johnson, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team. We have checked our records and see that Replacement was already approved under Protection Agreement. We request you to please contact our Protection Agreement team @ 800-927-7836.
    CS Offline on November 20, 2020
  10. Home Services for Oven

    Overall rating

    see details
    There was not any services
    MEMPHIS, TN
    October 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI DELOIS ,We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    cs offline on October 16, 2020