Memphis, TN repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 232 Reviews
  1. Service was great; appears there is no fix for the manufacturer's design flaw.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Information provided by the service professional revealed the problem is a design flaw by the manufacturer (Electrolux). Everyone is still waiting for Electrolux to devise a workable solution.
    ATOKA, TN
    May 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Surprised at the total cost for the removal and replacement of a part.
    MEMPHIS, TN
    April 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great service, poor communication

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very happy with the work. Technician was running late (understandable) and no one called
    ARLINGTON, TN
    April 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am blessed to have a contract with Sears. They have really good technicians and it doesn’t take forever to get an appointment. Ron did a great job today just like he always does. Thank you Ron and Sears
    MILLINGTON, TN
    April 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Riding mower works great.
    MILLINGTON, TN
    March 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them a week ago and the service was excellent.
    MEMPHIS, TN
    January 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. VERY WELL-PLEASED

    Overall rating

    see details
    VERY WELL-PLEASED
    BARTLETT, TN
    January 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    January 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry to see that the tech did not show up. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information. Thanks!
    SHS Social Care Team on January 07, 2019
  9. Great Service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was knowledgeable and polite. He repaired our washer quickly without drama or complaints. I will definitely use your services again.
    MEMPHIS, TN
    December 27, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Good service and on time!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Will be sorry to lose their service after so many years. Way too expensive but they were always there when you needed them.
    BARTLETT, TN
    December 04, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse