Memphis, TN repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 207 Reviews
  1. Quick

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair work was fast
    MEMPHIS, TN
    October 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Carolyn, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on October 11, 2020
  2. Never receive the service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Never receive the service repairs on my tractor have been waiting for service since May constantly getting rescheduled even recently as September 8 terrible service department
    COLT, AR
    October 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI Detroit,We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    cs offline on October 02, 2020
  3. It took six to eight weeks for this repair to be completed.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am happy with the work but it took six to eight weeks to get the parts.
    SOUTHAVEN, MS
    September 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Charles, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS OFFLINE on September 10, 2020
  4. Repaired Kenmore Stove top Range - Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great Service
    HERNANDO, MS
    August 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Lawrence, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on August 12, 2020
  5. Waste Treatment Supervisor

    Overall rating

    see details
    Easy to work with and explain issue to technician
    SOUTHAVEN, MS
    August 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on August 13, 2020
  6. Exellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Michael G. came on 7.20.20 and his diagnosis was dead on accurate. Our clothes Dryer was working, but Our 15 foot 3" by 15 feet PVC dryer vent to the outside was clogged. My wife, Jamie, took his advise and used the leaf blower and blew out two softball sized clumps of wet lint. Then she reattached the dryer hose to the wall and our clothes are drying within 60 minutes. He is an exceptional knowledgeable young man and was very polite and courteous. He analyzed the situation and resolved our problem. He deserves a raise!
    HORN LAKE, MS
    July 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS Offline on July 23, 2020
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Professional service
    SOUTHAVEN, MS
    June 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Beth, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 24, 2020
  8. Ac

    Overall rating

    see details
    YesI was happy with my sever
    SOUTHAVEN, MS
    May 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. I need Technician to return. Problem has reoccurred.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them on May 5th and the ice build-up has returned.
    MEMPHIS, TN
    May 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Always late

    Overall rating

    see details
    Never on time
    WYNNE, AR
    April 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse