Memphis, TN repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 201 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Professional service
    SOUTHAVEN, MS
    June 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Beth, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 24, 2020
  2. Ac

    Overall rating

    see details
    YesI was happy with my sever
    SOUTHAVEN, MS
    May 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. I need Technician to return. Problem has reoccurred.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them on May 5th and the ice build-up has returned.
    MEMPHIS, TN
    May 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Always late

    Overall rating

    see details
    Never on time
    WYNNE, AR
    April 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Very Disappointed

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech showed up after the 4 hour arrival window, then was here for 4 hours and left without repairing my refrigerator. Plus he broke the light switch by my refrigerator. I now have to take off work again for the repair of the refrigerator and the repair of the light switch.
    MARION, AR
    March 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention, Lisa. We hate to see that you have had this kind of experience and would love the opportunity to take a look to see how we can help out. We would like to follow up with you regarding this matter to ensure your unit is repaired. Please lookout for an email from our Care Team. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on March 25, 2020
  6. Poor service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Will not buy another product from sears
    MARIANNA, AR
    March 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Keith, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We apologize for your disappointment with your washer.If you still need assistance? Please, reply to the email our care team will send you.
    SHS social care. on March 09, 2020
  7. Great service man

    Overall rating

    see details
    Stove ain't no good, Won't buy from sears anymore
    SOUTHAVEN, MS
    February 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Charles, thank you for taking the time to send your review. We are sorry for that your repair experience has not been what you expected. A member of our care team will contact you via email to assist you.We greatly appreciate and value your feedback. Thanks.
    SHS social care. on February 17, 2020
  8. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician determined the problem and replaced the ice maker. I haven’t had any more problems. I have a continuous supply of ice.
    MEMPHIS, TN
    February 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello, we are glad to hear that your service was done and the unit is working great now. Thank you so much for sharing this experience with us, we greatly value your feedback. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on March 13, 2020
  9. Great Service from a real professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    Came and diagnosed the problem and made the repair within an hour
    MEMPHIS, TN
    February 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Ben, thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future
    SHS social care. on March 03, 2020
  10. Repairman

    Overall rating

    see details
    Person that came was on time and repaired the washer in a timely manner.
    MEMPHIS, TN
    January 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse