Memphis, TN repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 213 Reviews
  1. A quickly solved regrigerator problem

    Overall rating

    see details
    A very knowledgeable individual who quickly diagnosed the problem (low Freon) and recharged it. I enjoyed my time with him.
    SENATOBIA, MS
    February 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Ross, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS offline on February 03, 2021
  2. Excellent home service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had Sears home service out a few days ago and our oven is working again!!!!!!! Thank you, Sears!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    WEST MEMPHIS, AR
    January 22, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Billy, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on January 23, 2021
  3. Great Job

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am and have been a Sears customer for over forty plus years and enjoying the services that has been rendered.Thank you
    MEMPHIS, TN
    December 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Dear Charline, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on December 15, 2020
  4. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very pleased with the seviceman who worked on my water heater'
    WYNNE, AR
    December 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on December 13, 2020
  5. Very good service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Glad I used Sears to repair my dishwasher
    SOUTHAVEN, MS
    December 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on December 10, 2020
  6. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good service
    HERNANDO, MS
    December 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on December 02, 2020
  7. Quick

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair work was fast
    MEMPHIS, TN
    October 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Carolyn, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on October 11, 2020
  8. Never receive the service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Never receive the service repairs on my tractor have been waiting for service since May constantly getting rescheduled even recently as September 8 terrible service department
    COLT, AR
    October 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI Detroit,We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    cs offline on October 02, 2020
  9. It took six to eight weeks for this repair to be completed.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am happy with the work but it took six to eight weeks to get the parts.
    SOUTHAVEN, MS
    September 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Charles, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS OFFLINE on September 10, 2020
  10. Repaired Kenmore Stove top Range - Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great Service
    HERNANDO, MS
    August 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Lawrence, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on August 12, 2020