Cookeville, TN repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 39 Reviews
  1. Here for 10 minutes, ice maker worked one day and now not working at all. Have to have have to have someone come back out to check the ice maker out a

    Overall rating

    see details
    Hope when they come out this time they'll bring the right parts or a new ice maker and not have to reschedule because they don't have the parts.
    CROSSVILLE, TN
    July 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Cheryl, We are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further, please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com with your name, address, and phone number associated with your account. Thank you.
    CS Offline on July 23, 2020
  2. Outstanding!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    We couldn’t have been more pleased.
    SMITHVILLE, TN
    June 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Jim, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 24, 2020
  3. very professional and very quick

    Overall rating

    see details
    My repairman knew what he was doing and my machine going in just a few minutes
    MONTEREY, TN
    June 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi DELVONA , Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS Offline on June 22, 2020
  4. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Showed up on time and fixed my problem
    SMITHVILLE, TN
    April 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Timely service and repair
    LIVINGSTON, TN
    April 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    SHS Social Care on April 08, 2020
  6. knowledgeable

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had all of the answers and good suggestions
    CROSSVILLE, TN
    October 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  7. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    John was very knowledgable and professional. we were very pleased with the service we received.
    SPARTA, TN
    September 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Awesome service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our tech was so thorough he even cleaned the glass on my oven door. Gave me tips for keeping the oven bottom clean.
    JAMESTOWN, TN
    September 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Appliance service not performed as it should be.

    Overall rating

    see details
    All your service guy did was check the oven temperature and then try and sell me expensive insurance for other household appliances. If this is what preventative maintenance is all about, its a complete waste of my time and money. I would never use Sears extended warranty again.
    JAMESTOWN, TN
    July 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very knowledgeable!
    SMITHVILLE, TN
    May 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse