Chattanooga, TN repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 158 Reviews
  1. not happy

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was very happy with the service but not happy with Sears because I called six times to use my protection plan plus and know one helped me the last call I was hung up on would really like a response about that why pay the money if you can't use it
    DAYTON, TN
    June 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Kisha D, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on June 30, 2020
  2. very very unhappy

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears has been playing with my dishwasher since 2/29/2020.You"re technicians order a part didn't get it tell May . Then on May 5 on your all 4th trip told me it could not be install!!, and on top of that charged me 250:00 dollars with no signature on bottom of ticket. My big question is why you (sears) did not send the tech that order the part back out??The (technician)told me that we would get a check for the part in about 7 to 10 days is all that was said..I feel i should be refunded all the money i have put out ??
    SALE CREEK, TN
    May 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 4 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He fixed several problems, but I have already had one incident where it was still malfunctioning. Maybe it was just the one time. I will wait and see.
    WHITWELL, TN
    January 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician did a great job
    DUNLAP, TN
    December 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Courteous service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Every year.
    CHATTANOOGA, TN
    November 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    we have had this technician before and he is great. I cannot remember his name though. but he did a great job.
    SIGNAL MTN, TN
    October 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very knowledgeable excellent service man would use him again.
    SPRING CITY, TN
    September 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Excellent follow up and repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    The initial visit the service person identified the part that needed to be replaced. We schedule the return and he ordered the part. Upon is return it was completed quickly.
    CHATTANOOGA, TN
    September 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service very polite n neat n did a excellent job
    WHITWELL, TN
    August 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Very knowledgeable Repair person

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair went very well and service person performed maintenance while here.
    HARRISON, TN
    August 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse