Chattanooga, TN repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 154 Reviews
  1. Courteous service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Every year.
    CHATTANOOGA, TN
    November 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    we have had this technician before and he is great. I cannot remember his name though. but he did a great job.
    SIGNAL MTN, TN
    October 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very knowledgeable excellent service man would use him again.
    SPRING CITY, TN
    September 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Excellent follow up and repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    The initial visit the service person identified the part that needed to be replaced. We schedule the return and he ordered the part. Upon is return it was completed quickly.
    CHATTANOOGA, TN
    September 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service very polite n neat n did a excellent job
    WHITWELL, TN
    August 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Very knowledgeable Repair person

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair went very well and service person performed maintenance while here.
    HARRISON, TN
    August 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Still has same problem

    Overall rating

    see details
    Came and worked on mower. Few hours later mower had same problem
    PIKEVILLE, TN
    July 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for letting us know this Jerod. We would like to ensure that this issue was taken care of for you. Please lookout for an email from our Care Team.
    SHS Social Care on August 19, 2019
  8. Highly professional & experienced tech service

    Overall rating

    see details
    We had problems..too close to the Holidays. Joseph responded, problems solved.
    CHATTANOOGA, TN
    November 17, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Fixed it after me taking full days off work

    Overall rating

    see details
    His first trip was to look at problem and order parts; returning a week later to install them (all under warranty). But the time window for his arrival each time was “8 - 5” with no updates so I had to take two full days off work just to be at the house waiting to open the door. This cost me more in lost income than buying a new washing machine.
    HIXSON, TN
    October 07, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Good use of time

    Overall rating

    see details
    He found the problem which required a plumber. I think the other man could have suggested that. The problem continued after the first visit, but it is settled now.
    HIXSON, TN
    October 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse