Hatillo, PR repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.9 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 62 Reviews
  1. Wonderful servise

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was in my house on August 10. He arrived on time and work really hard. He explained everything . He knew what he was doing. He offered insurance..He answer all the questions we asked him..
    ANASCO, PR
    August 13, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Ana, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS Offline on August 15, 2021
  2. Great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Outstanding
    MOCA, PR
    August 09, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Angel, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on August 09, 2021
  3. Wonderful service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Si far so good. Thanks again.
    LARES, PR
    June 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CSOffline on June 21, 2021
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am happy with your work
    RINCON, PR
    February 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Angel, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on February 23, 2021
  5. Great seevices

    Overall rating

    see details
    I m so happy wirh my services
    ISABELA, PR
    January 22, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear JANET, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on January 25, 2021
  6. Good Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Everything was fine
    HATILLO, PR
    December 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Annette, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on December 21, 2020
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fantastico
    HATILLO, PR
    October 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi JAIME, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 15, 2020
  8. Microwave has been repair three times and only last few day before stops working.

    Overall rating

    see details
    We paid over $300 to have our microwave repairs and after 3 visits and repairs, the unit stops working with the same issue. I need a final repair to get this thing to work for good once and for all. Please reach out to me with advice.
    RINCON, PR
    September 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI JOHN ,We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. as per records we see that service is on 28th we request you to please wait for service .
    cs offline on September 26, 2020
  9. Very diligent

    Overall rating

    see details
    did a thorough troubleshooting
    HATILLO, PR
    June 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    jjvall1, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on June 25, 2020
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I don’t use the tractor yet
    Hatillo PR
    February 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse