Hatillo, PR repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.9 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 65 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The Technicians did an excellent job
    AGUADA, PR
    March 24, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on March 24, 2022
  2. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The communication, service and service was excellent.
    AGUADA, PR
    December 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears Parts Direct for your part needs!
    CMG OFFLINE on December 05, 2021
  3. well done, but but took to long to fix that started a few onths before.. I,lost about$500.00 in food. food and meat.

    Overall rating

    see details
    you people failed to attend the appoimtment in two consecutive occasions, finally the third time we were lucky uo see a technician who finalized th job that started some months before. complitelely unacceptable,but the job was well done.
    AGUADA, PR
    October 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    EDWIN M, we apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at Homeservicereviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CSoffline on October 14, 2021
  4. Wonderful servise

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was in my house on August 10. He arrived on time and work really hard. He explained everything . He knew what he was doing. He offered insurance..He answer all the questions we asked him..
    ANASCO, PR
    August 13, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Ana, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS Offline on August 15, 2021
  5. Great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Outstanding
    MOCA, PR
    August 09, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Angel, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on August 09, 2021
  6. Wonderful service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Si far so good. Thanks again.
    LARES, PR
    June 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CSOffline on June 21, 2021
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am happy with your work
    RINCON, PR
    February 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Angel, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on February 23, 2021
  8. Great seevices

    Overall rating

    see details
    I m so happy wirh my services
    ISABELA, PR
    January 22, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear JANET, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on January 25, 2021
  9. Good Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Everything was fine
    HATILLO, PR
    December 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Annette, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on December 21, 2020
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fantastico
    HATILLO, PR
    October 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi JAIME, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 15, 2020