Hatillo, PR repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.8 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 56 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fantastico
    HATILLO, PR
    October 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi JAIME, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 15, 2020
  2. Microwave has been repair three times and only last few day before stops working.

    Overall rating

    see details
    We paid over $300 to have our microwave repairs and after 3 visits and repairs, the unit stops working with the same issue. I need a final repair to get this thing to work for good once and for all. Please reach out to me with advice.
    RINCON, PR
    September 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI JOHN ,We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. as per records we see that service is on 28th we request you to please wait for service .
    cs offline on September 26, 2020
  3. Very diligent

    Overall rating

    see details
    did a thorough troubleshooting
    HATILLO, PR
    June 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    jjvall1, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on June 25, 2020
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I don’t use the tractor yet
    Hatillo PR
    February 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great Service man, awful warehouse management

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair man expertise was great! But the warehouse had an old address even when I have fix it several time on the store. After typing the new address, the package was sent somewhere else and UPS was about to return it. We had to reschedule the service appointment because of it.
    HATILLO, PR
    January 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Arnel, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We apologize for your disappointment with the time it took to complete your repair over the wrong address..
    SHS social care. on February 04, 2020
  6. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    working good
    ISABELA, PR
    January 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Jesus, thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future
    SHS Social Media on March 05, 2020
  7. Very good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very satisfied with service , thanks
    MOCA, PR
    January 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great service!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Am so happy
    CAMUY, PR
    November 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. poor

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very very poor
    CAMUY, PR
    October 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Luis, we are so sorry to hear that you did not have more positive experience with your dryer service. We do hope that we will do better for you in the future. Thank you again for this feedback. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on November 01, 2019
  10. Quick service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Appointment & service all done within a few hours. Excellent
    SAN SEBASTIAN, PR
    September 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse