Bayamon, PR repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 307 Reviews
  1. Great job, but to expensive.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service, but to expensive.
    BAYAMON, PR
    October 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 20, 2020
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good service, I used them this week, I’m happy.
    DORADO, PR
    October 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI ENDER ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on October 02, 2020
  3. Great Technitian

    Overall rating

    see details
    Problem fixed
    MANATI, PR
    September 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Roberto, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on September 16, 2020
  4. excellent service, but the price was too high

    Overall rating

    see details
    ok with my wife
    TRUJILLO ALTO, PR
    September 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Jose, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on September 15, 2020
  5. Hot refrigerator

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician went right to work and solved the problem quickly
    CAROLINA, PR
    August 31, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 02, 2020
  6. Refrigerator Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The worst service ever! Never will buy a sears appliance again. Zero Stars if I can.
    GUAYNABO, PR
    August 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI ELVIN ,We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    cs offline on August 15, 2020
  7. Fatal service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I’m no happy for service, my lg refrigerator is not repair
    SAN JUAN, PR
    July 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on July 30, 2020
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Happy I called your service
    SAN JUAN, PR
    June 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi AMAURY , We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on June 30, 2020
  9. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    No new problems so far
    SAN JUAN, PR
    June 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 26, 2020
  10. Atención to detail

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great associate attention, employee was very attentive to her job, and did a great job, technician Minerva. She demonstrated to know what she was doing. On the other hand the technician before here Mr. Ocasio apperently was lost doing his job wrong diagnostic made me order a control board which I did not need and por attention to customer very poor skills and looked like he was lost doing his job, my opinion.
    TOA ALTA, PR
    May 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse