Bayamon, PR repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 325 Reviews
  1. Great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very fast appointment
    VEGA BAJA, PR
    September 14, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Adianeth, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 16, 2021
  2. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The equipment works perfectly after repair! The repairman went extra to find the part that was missing and came back to finish the job on the same day. Kept me informed throughout the process!!
    GUAYNABO, PR
    September 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on September 13, 2021
  3. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them and are working great
    GUAYNABO, PR
    August 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 22, 2021
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used service yesterday
    DORADO, PR
    July 24, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI Damaris,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on July 25, 2021
  5. great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    We are so happy! Estamos muy contentos por haberlos escogido a ustedes !
    SAN JUAN, PR
    July 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on July 21, 2021
  6. Still Needs repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Still It is not working righ. Appears F 70 on screen and after it start; it stops without drying.
    SAN JUAN, PR
    July 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Astrid, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on July 14, 2021
  7. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am very satisfied with the services
    SAN JUAN, PR
    July 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CSOffline on July 04, 2021
  8. super

    Overall rating

    see details
    ice maker and overall servvice
    GUAYNABO, PR
    July 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear William, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 02, 2021
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The Sears technician, Minerva, was very professional, thorough and knowledgeable. She called me to let me know when she was arriving and later on when she was returning with the needed part to be replaced. Very satisfied customer.
    BAYAMON, PR
    February 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI ANGELICA ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on February 27, 2021
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am satisfied of the service. I recieved good orientation.
    BAYAMON, PR
    February 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on February 01, 2021