Langhorne, PA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 172 Reviews
  1. Happy with service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Professional, on time and thorough
    WSHNGTN XING, PA
    August 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Judi, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Service on September 15, 2022
  2. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    the service technican came and did his job quickly and efficiently. He explained the problem to me and fixed it.
    LEVITTOWN, PA
    July 23, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there! We are so happy to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on July 25, 2022
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was very courteous and professional
    YARDLEY, PA
    January 14, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Wayne, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on January 16, 2022
  4. No more Kenmores

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was very happy with the individuals that provided service, particularly the man who finally fixed it. However, wrong parts were delivered which added to the extreme delay.
    MORRISVILLE, PA
    January 08, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Susan, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on January 11, 2021
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He did a great job.
    YARDLEY, PA
    September 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Eric, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on September 22, 2020
  6. Great Service .... next day appointment

    Overall rating

    see details
    Got an appt the next day. washer was fixed before lunch.
    YARDLEY, PA
    July 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on July 12, 2020
  7. Frig/Freezer repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    It took a month and two visits to repair my problem. Servicemen were polite and courteous but parts needed to be ordered. First part that was replaced only fixed a part of the problem and the second part needed to be ordered. Total of a month.
    NEWTOWN, PA
    July 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on July 07, 2020
  8. applaud the effort but still not cooling to setpoints

    Overall rating

    see details
    third or fourth time now for repair visit. After last repair fridge is still above 40 (set at 35) and freezer is above 12 (set at -1). this after almost every changeable component was changed???
    MORRISVILLE, PA
    May 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The serviceman was on time, very courteous and fixed the microwave. I am very happy with the service and can now use my my microwave again
    LANGHORNE, PA
    February 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are glad to hear that the tech did a great job on your service. We sincerely appreciate and value your feedback. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on March 14, 2020
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was very pleased with her diagnosis.
    RICHBORO, PA
    January 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse