Langhorne, PA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 168 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He did a great job.
    YARDLEY, PA
    September 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Eric, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on September 22, 2020
  2. Great Service .... next day appointment

    Overall rating

    see details
    Got an appt the next day. washer was fixed before lunch.
    YARDLEY, PA
    July 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on July 12, 2020
  3. Frig/Freezer repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    It took a month and two visits to repair my problem. Servicemen were polite and courteous but parts needed to be ordered. First part that was replaced only fixed a part of the problem and the second part needed to be ordered. Total of a month.
    NEWTOWN, PA
    July 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on July 07, 2020
  4. applaud the effort but still not cooling to setpoints

    Overall rating

    see details
    third or fourth time now for repair visit. After last repair fridge is still above 40 (set at 35) and freezer is above 12 (set at -1). this after almost every changeable component was changed???
    MORRISVILLE, PA
    May 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The serviceman was on time, very courteous and fixed the microwave. I am very happy with the service and can now use my my microwave again
    LANGHORNE, PA
    February 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are glad to hear that the tech did a great job on your service. We sincerely appreciate and value your feedback. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on March 14, 2020
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was very pleased with her diagnosis.
    RICHBORO, PA
    January 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Job well done

    Overall rating

    see details
    Finally I got my refrigerator working, not having it over the Christmas holidays was disappointing when having family and friends over and serving them from a cooler.
    HOLLAND, PA
    January 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Tech was a good guy and made me feel we were in good experienced hands.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service repair was under warranty and well worth it.
    NEWTOWN, PA
    December 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Good

    Overall rating

    see details
    It’s been four days to early to tell
    SOUTHAMPTON, PA
    October 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Poor service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used the microwave one day after repairs and the other day it was not working.
    MORRISVILLE, PA
    September 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse