Langhorne, PA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 156 Reviews
  1. Thomas G

    Overall rating

    see details
    After waiting over a month for the service, I was pleasantly surprised at the level of service provided by Thomas G. He was very thorough and professional.
    HOLLAND, PA
    August 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. great service knowledeable technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    came on time within the window
    SOUTHAMPTON, PA
    August 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    We are accustomed to great service from Sears but John was exceptional.
    LANGHORNE, PA
    July 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech was on time and thorough.
    LANGHORNE, PA
    May 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. 2nd Time Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    While the Repairman and the work done were exceptional, the time I had to wait to receive all of the parts was unacceptable. this was the second time the washer had to be repaired and it was exactly a year later that the part gave out that was replaced in 2017. I would think parts should last longer that one year.
    HOLLAND, PA
    December 08, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    November 18, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Much better than last year.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears rept. arrived at 9:35 a.m. on October 3, 2018. He did an excellent job of doing the annual check-up of my Central Air.
    FAIRLESS HLS, PA
    October 06, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Still not working

    Overall rating

    see details
    Been out several time and my fridge still does not work 2 months is a very long time to not have a refrigerator
    FSTRVL TRVOSE, PA
    September 29, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Fixed my Refrigerator

    Overall rating

    see details
    Happy that my refrigerator is fixed and my ice maker is also working.
    LANGHORNE, PA
    September 21, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Terrible

    Overall rating

    see details
    First problem is that they sent 3 big boxes to the house a week before they came out,the biggest box was about 3'x4'. Then they came out the first time then said that all the parts weren't the.they cancelled the the next appointment. the 3rd visit they fixed the machine but left the old parts.what am I supposed to do with these parts. The only reason I gave them a 2 score is that they fixed the washer. the reason we bought the washer at Sears was the service. I could have bought the same thing for the same price anywhere. I will never buy a appliance from Sears again.
    LANGHORNE, PA
    June 19, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi! We're sorry that you did not have a great service experience with us. I have sent you an email separately requesting additional information to see if I can be of assistance. Thanks
    SHS Social Care on June 21, 2018