Langhorne, PA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 152 Reviews
  1. 2nd Time Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    While the Repairman and the work done were exceptional, the time I had to wait to receive all of the parts was unacceptable. this was the second time the washer had to be repaired and it was exactly a year later that the part gave out that was replaced in 2017. I would think parts should last longer that one year.
    HOLLAND, PA
    December 08, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    November 18, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Much better than last year.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears rept. arrived at 9:35 a.m. on October 3, 2018. He did an excellent job of doing the annual check-up of my Central Air.
    FAIRLESS HLS, PA
    October 06, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Still not working

    Overall rating

    see details
    Been out several time and my fridge still does not work 2 months is a very long time to not have a refrigerator
    FSTRVL TRVOSE, PA
    September 29, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Fixed my Refrigerator

    Overall rating

    see details
    Happy that my refrigerator is fixed and my ice maker is also working.
    LANGHORNE, PA
    September 21, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Terrible

    Overall rating

    see details
    First problem is that they sent 3 big boxes to the house a week before they came out,the biggest box was about 3'x4'. Then they came out the first time then said that all the parts weren't the.they cancelled the the next appointment. the 3rd visit they fixed the machine but left the old parts.what am I supposed to do with these parts. The only reason I gave them a 2 score is that they fixed the washer. the reason we bought the washer at Sears was the service. I could have bought the same thing for the same price anywhere. I will never buy a appliance from Sears again.
    LANGHORNE, PA
    June 19, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi! We're sorry that you did not have a great service experience with us. I have sent you an email separately requesting additional information to see if I can be of assistance. Thanks
    SHS Social Care on June 21, 2018
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I couldn’t say enough about my technician Damian. He was on time and super nice. My dog became his best friend! He let my dang be his “helper”. He fixed my problem in no time. Great service all around
    CHURCHVILLE, PA
    October 29, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love to see this!! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We are thrilled to see that you had a great experience and that Damian was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future
    SHS Social on November 07, 2017
  8. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service was fast accurate and professional. The service man was a personable, knowledgeable and professional.
    YARDLEY, PA
    October 21, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your review. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your service experience. We thank you for your business, and look forward to servicing you again in the future.
    SHS Social on October 27, 2017
  9. Lemon refrigerator

    Overall rating

    see details
    Mult things going wrong with 2,5 yr old fridge. Techs misdiagnosed. And can’t make a permanent fix. So far sears hasn’t stepped up and stood behind their product. No resolution.
    SOUTHAMPTON, PA
    October 16, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Oh no! We are so sorry to hear that you have so many issues with your fridge and that you have not yet been assisted. We are here to help! We will reach out to you via email. Thanks for letting us know of the problems that you are having so that we can help out!^KL
    SHSSocial on October 18, 2017
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    October 09, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We love to see that you had a great experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on October 11, 2017