Indiana, PA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 34 Reviews
  1. Very Good Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service man changed his schedule to be able to do our service before I had to pick grandson up at school!! I appreciated this !!
    HOMER CITY, PA
    May 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Was having trouble finding anyone locally. So glad I checked out Sears service/A and E!
    INDIANA, PA
    May 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Tech was superior. Phone Customer service terrible

    Overall rating

    see details
    After 3 times no show for our appointment because of miscommunication from you customer service, which caused us to miss work three times, finally a tech came on the fourth appointment. He was excellent. Too bad your customer service can't be as good as your tech.
    NANTY GLO, PA
    December 15, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    January 25, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We are thrilled to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on January 25, 2018
  5. Kitchen range repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am very happy with the repair . The technicians were courteous and very professional
    VANDERGRIFT, PA
    November 20, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there, I glad to see we were able to get you up and running. We truly do have the best technicians in the business. We hope to work with you in the future and thank you for choosing Sears! ^CS
    SHS Social Care on November 22, 2017
  6. Experts in appliance maladies

    Overall rating

    see details
    If it can be fixed, these guys will do it. If not, they are up front.
    INDIANA, PA
    July 14, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thanks for the compliment and the 5 stars! We want to keep our customers happy!
    SHSSocial on July 14, 2017
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    July 02, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Lisa! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We are thrilled that you had a wonderful experience and that your tech was able to provide you with the 5 star service we strive for. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on July 05, 2017
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    June 30, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your 5 star rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your tech was able to provide you with the 5 star service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS social on July 05, 2017
  9. mower runs like a brand new one

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service man was very courteous and really did a excellent repair on my mower
    Ford City, PA, United States
    June 19, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there! We are glad to hear that the technician did an excellent job repairing your riding mower. Thank you so much for your feedback and for choosing Sears!
    SHS Social Care on June 27, 2017
  10. Check up

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had my first free check up and cleaning of my dishwasher. They did perform diagnostics, but did not remove any screens or clean anything.
    FORD CITY, PA
    April 24, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse