Indiana, PA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 45 Reviews
  1. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Came on time. Gave me all the options without pushing anything on me. Would definitely use their services again.
    INDIANA, PA
    April 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very pleased
    VANDERGRIFT, PA
    February 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Freeman, thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future
    SHS social care. on March 03, 2020
  3. Great job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very pleased
    VANDERGRIFT, PA
    February 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Freeman, thank you again for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future
    SHS social care. on March 03, 2020
  4. So so

    Overall rating

    see details
    The rubber gasket inside the washing machine was not clean lot of soap scum still inside the gasket very disappointed on the cleaning job when it came to that
    VANDERGRIFT, PA
    February 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Freeman, thank you for taking the time to send your review. We sincerely apologize for your repair experience. A member of our care team will contact you via email to assist you.
    SHS social care. on March 01, 2020
  5. Very informative and patient. Very knowledgeable. And a dog lover. Thank you so much.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I bought a year of whole house warranty. Expensive, but at least I don’t have to jump through hoops for approval to do the work.
    FORD CITY, PA
    February 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am happy with the service e. The washer is working like a new one.
    SALTSBURG, PA
    November 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. The technician Mark was excellent.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was very happy with our technician Mark.
    FORD CITY, PA
    November 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Serviceman was great. Knows his stuff. Very Professional and pleasant.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used this service and was satisfied with everything. With the serviceman everything is 5 stars or excellent. From the time the serviceman did the diagnostics, ordered the part needed, it took a week before part was in and repairman came back to fix it. Not very good with timing. Too long. Some food had to be disgarded. But overall grade of the service from start to finish is 4 stars. Not bad, but we had some stress waiting with out a cold refrigerator.
    HOMER CITY, PA
    October 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Could have saved me money

    Overall rating

    see details
    Customer service on the phone was able to tell me everything about the purchase EXCEPT if it was under warranty. I described the problem to him. Instead of just telling me how to fix it, he sent a repair man who what’s courteous and prompt. Could have saved me 90.00 if he was willing to listen to the problem
    INDIANA, PA
    October 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Maytag washer repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    I always use Sears services,because they do great work
    CLARKSBURG, PA
    October 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse