Greensburg, PA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 221 Reviews
  1. $$$ Was a minor stove temperature adjustment, but good service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    My Sears appliance service has usually been a good experience with appliance problems being fixed and resolved.
    PITTSBURGH, PA
    February 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on February 26, 2021
  2. Fixed my stove

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears was quick and efficient. Without much ado my stove was fixed.
    PITTSBURGH, PA
    January 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Michelle, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on January 28, 2021
  3. Service and expertise were excellent!

    Overall rating

    see details
    My freezer was not working properly. Technician accurately diagnosed the properly and saved us a lot of money. I'd ask for him again, for sure!
    MURRYSVILLE, PA
    January 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Angel, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on January 19, 2021
  4. Good experience

    Overall rating

    see details
    Came day before Christmas and fixed problem
    MONROEVILLE, PA
    December 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Hi Mary, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on December 30, 2020
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Both men who came to out house were very friendly and knowledgeable
    CONNELLSVILLE, PA
    December 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on December 23, 2020
  6. LG Refrigerator

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service person (Lonny) knew exactly how to repair the refrigerator and proceeded to do so.
    PITTSBURGH, PA
    November 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Robert, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 21, 2020
  7. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Dependable and reasonably-priced. We've always had good experience with Sears home repairs
    PITTSBURGH, PA
    November 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Dawn, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on November 11, 2020
  8. Terrible refrigerator!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have Sears Master Protection Plan warranty. After 4 attempts to fix my KitchenAid refrigerator purchased 2-1/2 years ago, It cannot be fixed. It stopped working in March 2020 and has been over 7 months now.. Technician used my bathroom to wash his hands and left dark dirt smears on my bath towel!
    GREENSBURG, PA
    October 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Barbara, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team. As per our records we see that the status is complete for Service Order # 6141-41654770, we request you contact PABA Protection Agreement Benefits Administration at 800-927-7836 to claim the replacement and the Hours of Operation: Mon-Fri 8am-6pm CST / Sun & Sat Closed.
    CS OFFLINE on October 21, 2020
  9. Exceptional service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Unbelievable service. On Thursday night I realized that my oven was not working. I was able to get an appointment the next day. Within 26 hours, my oven was fixed.
    PITTSBURGH, PA
    September 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 14, 2020
  10. Awful!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Extremely overpriced! The serviceman was the best part of the visit. Knowledgeable, friendly and courteous.
    DELMONT, PA
    September 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI MICHAEL ,thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    cs offline on September 12, 2020