Cranberry, PA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 62 Reviews
  1. EXCELLENT SERVICE

    Overall rating

    see details
    MY GUY WAS EXCELLENT!!!!
    GUYS MILLS, PA
    July 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. craftsman lawn tractor and mower repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Jim is very knowledgeable and honest repairman, I would recommend him to anyone for needed repairs. Orders parts that may be needed, and only replaces the ones that are broke or worn out. JH,THANK YOU
    GUYS MILLS, PA
    June 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Very good

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service tech found the dryer was getting to proper heating temp. He straightened the aluminum dryer duct worked and suggested possible dryer & washing settings which would be better for towels that were not drying.
    COCHRANTON, PA
    December 03, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    July 27, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Service Tech NEVER SHOWED UP

    Overall rating

    see details
    What can I say, the serviceperson was to be at our home on Saturday June 9th and never showed up! No phone call telling us they would not be here...nothing. Talk about lousy customer service, today is JUNE 25th, and our washer is still not fixed...and this started on May 17th!!
    GUYS MILLS, PA
    June 25, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi! We're sorry the tech never showed for your appointment. I have sent you an email separately requesting additional information to see if I can be of assistance. Thanks
    SHS Social Care on June 26, 2018
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    November 24, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there Bette! We are so happy to hear that you had a good service experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^ AB
    SHS Social Care on November 27, 2017
  7. Competent and helpful

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repaired oven, and pointed out work that will reqire a plumber.
    FRANKLIN, PA
    November 10, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there Derek! We are so happy to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^ AB
    SHS Social Care on November 13, 2017
  8. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Bob, is the best technician, his ID # is 0557611. I will request for Bob if it ever need services.
    COOPERSTOWN, PA
    October 08, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there! We are so happy to hear that you had such an excellent service experience with Bob! Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^ AB
    SHS Social Care on October 09, 2017
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    October 08, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there Rick! We are so happy to hear that you had such a positive experience with the work on your garage door opener. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^ AB
    SHS Social Care on October 09, 2017
  10. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician you sent was fantastic. He took his time and explained everything to make sure I understood exactly what I needed part wise.
    POLK, PA
    August 13, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there! We are happy to hear that your technician was fantastic during the work on your TV. Thank you so much for your feedback, and thank you for choosing Sears!
    SHS Social Care on August 16, 2017