Happy Valley, OR repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 111 Reviews
  1. Great annual checkup.

    Overall rating

    see details
    As always great when they come for my annual service. I have not required any repair service as of yet. But I am sure it will be great as well.
    MULINO, OR
    September 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Ken, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 26, 2020
  2. Refrigerator still not working. Turned on but never got cold

    Overall rating

    see details
    Refrigerator never started working right after he left.
    OREGON CITY, OR
    September 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on September 13, 2020
  3. Service still not complete 6 wks later

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service technician was polite and helpful. He diagnosed the problem and order parts. Over the next few weeks we received many packages from an unknown source. They appeared to be mechanical parts. I have called in a few times to find out when they can actually come back and fix our refrigerator. Apparently other parts are still due and backordered. We've been without a refrigerator for over 2 months now.
    HAPPY VALLEY, OR
    August 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Lar R, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team. Further, we see that the Refrigerator has been replaced on 08/21/2020
    CS Offline on August 24, 2020
  4. Good job.

    Overall rating

    see details
    No problems.
    HAPPY VALLEY, OR
    July 31, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Carol, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on August 01, 2020
  5. The best service I've recieved

    Overall rating

    see details
    Jeff is top notch professional, friendly and did repairs very nicely as requested by the manufacturer.
    DAMASCUS, OR
    July 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi LAURIE ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on July 25, 2020
  6. good service, washer still leaks

    Overall rating

    see details
    the serviceman did a good job checking for the problem however after he left we did a load and the washer still leaked. I moved the washer to the back deck to see where the leak was and we did a small load that didn't leak. Not sure what the step will be.
    ESTACADA, OR
    July 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Kris, We are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further, please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com with your name, address, and phone number associated with your account. Thank you.
    CS Offline on July 17, 2020
  7. Great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our repair man was very kind and found the problem right away and had the part on hand to fix it the same day.
    DAMASCUS, OR
    May 22, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. heat pump maintenance

    Overall rating

    see details
    work done efficiently and quickly
    CASCADE LOCKS, OR
    April 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great job! Quick response and fix
    CLACKAMAS, OR
    March 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I liked their Service and the fact that they vacuumed under my refrig.
    OREGON CITY, OR
    March 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse