Springdale, OH repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 142 Reviews
  1. Great Service, great communication

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our repair man was courteous and kept me informed at every step.
    CINCINNATI, OH
    July 01, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on July 07, 2022
  2. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Skilled service tech did a great job
    MORROW, OH
    June 13, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Service on June 14, 2022
  3. installation of compressor was done very quick

    Overall rating

    see details
    the problem with your service was that I received the repair parts was delivered to me in a few days of ordering them. But it took almost 3 weeks to get the parts installed in the refrigerator. We lost use of our refrigerator for that length of time. The service men did a great job of installing and were quick in doing so.
    LEBANON, OH
    June 11, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know, we appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on June 23, 2022
  4. No service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He came in. Said he had to get his tools and never came back in the house. Drove away. When we checked he claimed we refused service
    WEST CHESTER, OH
    May 28, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear John , thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    Sears Home Services on September 23, 2022
  5. Very quick

    Overall rating

    see details
    Five items were ‘serviced’ in about a half hour. Seemed very quick.
    MASON, OH
    May 26, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Brian, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at Homeservicereviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    Sears Home Service on September 23, 2022
  6. Ice maker service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service man had a hard time getting out old ice maker. Broke a shelf which would have been fine had he said something. He left without a word. On hold now waiting with Service department
    LEBANON, OH
    May 06, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Michelle, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    Sears Home Services on May 09, 2022
  7. Still waiting on part

    Overall rating

    see details
    The actual repairman is fine. But it has been months. No follow up. Where is my part ?
    LIBERTY TWP, OH
    April 22, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Eric, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    Sears Home Services on April 26, 2022
  8. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Kept me well informed
    LEBANON, OH
    February 21, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Brice, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family. Thank you, Bob K Sears Member Services
    Sears Home Services on February 21, 2022
  9. there was no communication with me. I had to call many times about my service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have been dealing with this same problem for over two years. Parts have been replaced and the same code keeps coming up. I was told by two different technicians that the stove needed to be replaced. That didn't happen and the code came up again. The same parts were ordered again and I have been waiting for weeks. Not sure why I received this rating form when I have had this unsolved problem for years.
    PLEASANT PLN, OH
    October 14, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Azora, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on October 14, 2021
  10. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Professional and came earlier than expected time.
    WEST CHESTER, OH
    October 07, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    MSO Offline on October 07, 2021
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CSOFFLINE on October 07, 2021