Springdale, OH repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 123 Reviews
  1. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears came to my house and did an excellent job. They identified a leak in our water line which was keeping the icemaker from working. They repaired the line in a very short period of time, and now the icemaker works great! Very professional job -
    CINCINNATI, OH
    July 31, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Babs, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 01, 2020
  2. Great results!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent service! Appreciated multiple phone calls letting me know his schedule that he was running behind which isn't a problem as long as it's communicated.
    LIBERTY TWP, OH
    June 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on June 30, 2020
  3. riding mower

    Overall rating

    see details
    a Gentleman (Jeff) came out to repair out mower he was very kind and did a good job! clean up the area and was very kind to talk to, Thank you so much for such a good job!
    HAMILTON, OH
    June 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi JUDY ,Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on June 30, 2020
  4. Poor quality service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did not take the oven out just said is a problem with the electric outlet and 240v circuit And to call an electrician That was done today no problem with the outlet I wasn’t home otherwise I would not have paid the diagnostic fee sears said will give me a refund
    CINCINNATI, OH
    June 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    RADU Z, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on June 30, 2020
  5. Wonderful

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service above and beyond expected
    WEST CHESTER, OH
    March 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Two thumbs up

    Overall rating

    see details
    Hardtack explained everything was able to leave get parts and come back and have our dryer fixed the same day which was awesome thank you
    LOVELAND, OH
    February 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Jacqueline, thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future
    SHS social care. on March 11, 2020
  7. Dissatisfied with 7 months of Repair Visits for Washer

    Overall rating

    see details
    My washer has leaked for 7 months, one excuse and poor technician visits. Washer caused in excess of $3500 in property damage. No reimbursement, their management fails to support the customer. Inconvenience and months of the washer damages. I had a maintenance agreement and warranty which didn’t guarantee to replacement for a washer that is clearly not repairable
    MASON, OH
    January 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 4 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Marilyn, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We apologize you are still having a problem with your washer. A member of our care team will contact you to assist.
    SHS social care. on January 13, 2020
  8. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service Tech was top notch
    BLUE ASH, OH
    January 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great service A+

    Overall rating

    see details
    very happy with everything:-)
    LOVELAND, OH
    December 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was able to fix the problem quickly and get my refrigerator working
    MASON, OH
    December 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse