Piqua, OH repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 41 Reviews
  1. No complaints

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great job by tech!
    TROY, OH
    November 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Good fix

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service was great
    TIPP CITY, OH
    October 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Washer amd Dryer

    Overall rating

    see details
    The washing machine needs to be replaced.
    SAINT PARIS, OH
    October 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Service was good, again for the 2nd time

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service was ok, the washer has had this issue 2 times. Hoping this tech. knows his stuff. replaced 3 items. So far so good. I just hate waiting to see what happens on a washer that just turned a year old.
    BRADFORD, OH
    October 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. GOOD SERVICE!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I can use my microwave again.
    PIQUA, OH
    May 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Washer Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service. did a great job getting washer back in service.
    TROY, OH
    May 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    March 11, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Stewart, Thank you for taking the time to share the kind words about our service. This is definitely what we like to hear in terms of our service and technicians. Thank you for choosing Sears for your repair needs! ^CS
    SHS Social Care on March 12, 2018
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    March 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Gretchen, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We truly do have the best technicians in the game. From training to first day we make sure they are fully prepared and are happy that is noticed. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^CS
    SHS Social Care on March 07, 2018
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    February 12, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Kirk, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you for choosing Sears! ^CS
    SHS Social Care on February 12, 2018
  10. dryer checkup

    Overall rating

    see details
    on time, courteous, checked out dryer function. all good
    TROY, OH
    January 11, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, Thank you for taking the time submit a review. I am glad to see that the technician provided a great experience. Thank you for choosing I know we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on January 12, 2018