Niles, OH repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 152 Reviews
  1. Great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very helpful
    MIDDLEFIELD, OH
    February 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Service Technician Rating

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service technician install a defrost kit. Hope it works. The next day the ice maker need defrosted. Two days later the freezer compartment stopped and we had to remove all the frozen food. This Samsung refrigeration is lousy. Schedule service for 1/21/2020 to repair freezer.
    NORTH BENTON, OH
    January 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great response Scheduler was exceptional

    Overall rating

    see details
    I don't like to write
    CORTLAND, OH
    January 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Just the yearly check
    WARREN, OH
    January 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great serviceman

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did a difficult repair ( due to inaccessible location) with skill and a sense of humor. Fixed my problem and put a smile on my face !
    NILES, OH
    January 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Horrible

    Overall rating

    see details
    Horrible experience
    YOUNGSTOWN, OH
    December 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Russell, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We apologize for your repair experience. A member of our care team will reach out to you via email to assist you.
    SHS social care. on December 24, 2019
  7. Basically my washer died

    Overall rating

    see details
    Eric checked the drum which had broken away from the washer. No parts were available so basically I have to buy another washer/dryer pair. At least I found out two days before Black Friday.
    WARREN, OH
    November 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I like the fact that we are accepting women into traditional men’s jobs. Angela was prompt, good and gave me good information
    MIDDLEFIELD, OH
    November 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Very prompt!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Agent was very courteous and friendly...
    YOUNGSTOWN, OH
    November 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Very pleased

    Overall rating

    see details
    Knowledgeable Great service
    GIRARD, OH
    November 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse