Boardman, OH repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.6 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 84 Reviews
  1. Excellent service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Bib did a great job diagnosing the problem with our washer and repairing it within an hour's time. Thank you Bob!
    COLUMBIANA, OH
    July 12, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Amanda, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS offline on July 14, 2021
  2. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service was easy to book. I was kept up to date on the arrival time and the repair was finished quickly. Everything was explained to me and I was shown the broken part. Washer running great now!
    LOWELLVILLE, OH
    July 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on July 06, 2021
  3. Hard to get an appointment

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was happy with the service man. But to get to that service was very difficult I was on the phone for 30 minutes to get an appointment. I was transferred to three departments before I got appointment.
    SALEM, OH
    February 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Sharon, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on February 26, 2021
  4. There was no service

    Overall rating

    see details
    You can not get part. I have waited for resolve for over 2 months and filed a claim for replacement. Your communications and phone service are totally unsatisfactory and inefficient. You dont even know there was no visit.
    YOUNGSTOWN, OH
    October 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Mary, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team. As per our records we see that replacement has been processed under Authorization Code # 4766-41504569 for further assistance we request you to contact PABA Protection Agreement Benefits Administration at 800-927-7836 to claim the replacement and the Hours of Operation: Mon-Fri 8am-6pm CST / Sun & Sat Closed.
    CS OFFLINE on October 07, 2020
  5. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great Service! Knowledgeable, friendly
    BOARDMAN, OH
    September 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Robert, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on September 15, 2020
  6. Excellent job.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repairman called ahead, showed up on time and completed the job quickly and efficiently, explaining what the problem was so it could be avoided in the future. We are very happy with the service.
    SALEM, OH
    June 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Michael, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 25, 2020
  7. Quick and efficient!

    Overall rating

    see details
    He did a quick and efficient job. He had the extra part that was required.
    COLUMBIANA, OH
    June 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on June 19, 2020
  8. Technician was awesome

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very helpful and courteous
    COLUMBIANA, OH
    December 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Wonderful and quick!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Replaced broken dryer part quickly. Even vacuumed out the inside of my dryer...good as new!
    CANFIELD, OH
    October 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. A "Cut" above the rest.

    Overall rating

    see details
    My experience was one of complete satisfaction. My tech person was helpful,knowledgeable and provided information I could use to avoid future problems.
    YOUNGSTOWN, OH
    October 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse