Nanuet, NY repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 455 Reviews
  1. thanks

    Overall rating

    see details
    Unit is fixed. Tech knew exactly what to do
    PEARL RIVER, NY
    June 24, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on June 24, 2022
  2. Very happy with the service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was very pleased for a job well done
    NANUET, NY
    February 24, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on February 24, 2022
  3. Why must I spend 30 hours to advocate for myself???

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had to resort to emailing Sears executives and getting a Liaison from hq to assist me. Total rubbish. One should not have to live 16 days without a refrigerator!!!!
    NANUET, NY
    February 07, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    MSO offline on February 08, 2022
  4. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Juan was very professional and answered all my questions.
    PEARL RIVER, NY
    December 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears Parts Direct and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on December 07, 2021
  5. Good repairmen!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I got a replacement date of Dec 6. Someone called and I wasn't home, they said they would call back at 2PM; they never did. I sent emails to you, but got no response. Is something wrong?
    SUFFERN, NY
    November 18, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Elizabeth, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS OFFLINE on November 21, 2021
  6. Good Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Originally the service guy had a hard time meeting the appointment Sears gave me because they send him in so many different places. But he was able to call me when I was home and it was convenient for both of us to come over. He did a good job of checking out the fridge and all was good. Was a very polite young man.
    NANUET, NY
    November 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS OFFLINE on November 07, 2021
  7. Quick & efficient!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Juan was very efficient and had the maintenance done on no time
    THIELLS, NY
    October 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Susan, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on November 03, 2021
  8. repair of refrigerator door handle

    Overall rating

    see details
    waiting to hear back about what can be done
    NEW CITY, NY
    October 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    MSO offline on October 26, 2021
  9. very good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    good service
    NANUET, NY
    September 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    John, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO OFFLINE on September 06, 2021
  10. Reliable service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our dryer wasn’t drying. A week ago, service man Mr Imad from Sears fixed it in a very short time. It’s working better than when it was new. He was very professional and very thorough. He cared about what he did. When we called for service, the Sears agent on the phone took note of what I said and the service man came ready with the parts needed for the repair. The job was done very efficiently with on down time. I have used Sears home services multiple times before. It is the best service out there. Simply, you can count on them. They do a great job!
    BARDONIA, NY
    September 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Mardokhi, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 03, 2021