Nanuet, NY repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 447 Reviews
  1. very good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    good service
    NANUET, NY
    September 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    John, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO OFFLINE on September 06, 2021
  2. Reliable service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our dryer wasn’t drying. A week ago, service man Mr Imad from Sears fixed it in a very short time. It’s working better than when it was new. He was very professional and very thorough. He cared about what he did. When we called for service, the Sears agent on the phone took note of what I said and the service man came ready with the parts needed for the repair. The job was done very efficiently with on down time. I have used Sears home services multiple times before. It is the best service out there. Simply, you can count on them. They do a great job!
    BARDONIA, NY
    September 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Mardokhi, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 03, 2021
  3. Air conditioner warentee service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was not home at the time. My housemate was present.. The A/c check comprised of a filter change which I do regularly..and a visual of the A/C...5mins all was done..did not have a call from technician..on completion...nor did he answer my call..I guess I expected ...more
    MONROE, NY
    August 27, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Ingrid, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on August 28, 2021
  4. Wonderful Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them on July 29th and my tractor is running perfectly
    NYACK, NY
    August 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Howard, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 05, 2021
  5. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good service
    GARNERVILLE, NY
    June 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family
    CS offline Team on June 30, 2021
  6. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I'm glad I used this service. excellent staff
    HIGHLAND FLS, NY
    June 21, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Billy, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on June 23, 2021
  7. Very good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Working good.
    NANUET, NY
    January 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!'
    CS Offline on January 18, 2021
  8. Very professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    Happy with service
    PEARL RIVER, NY
    December 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Rose, We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on December 15, 2020
  9. No service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Never received my hot water heater! Said they don't install any more!
    SPRING VALLEY, NY
    December 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi MARGARET, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on December 03, 2020
  10. Awful service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Stated it was a plumbing issue when in fact it’s the tank. Now we have a flood
    CONGERS, NY
    November 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Scot, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on November 12, 2020