Massapequa, NY repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 235 Reviews
  1. repairman had to order a part,arrived in few days,he was here next day to install it,working great !!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    also repairman arrived with mask on ,thanks again
    SEAFORD, NY
    July 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on July 03, 2020
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was on time, helpful, knowledgeable, did everything right
    MERRICK, NY
    June 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Karen, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 26, 2020
  3. Mechanic was very professional and knowledgeable.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The cost of the repair was too high.
    BELLMORE, NY
    May 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Always a great job done by Johnny

    Overall rating

    see details
    Vicky, I can’t speak highly enough about Johnny. I wouldn’t want any other service man here, Hes a pleasure to deal with and always knows what he’s doing and talking about,
    SEAFORD, NY
    May 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    First time user great service
    WANTAGH, NY
    May 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Johnny is the best

    Overall rating

    see details
    Wish at some point, the technician is able to have the proper parts for the home repair. Symptoms discussed before arrival could be helpful in arriving with the proper parts.
    SEAFORD, NY
    April 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Thank you for your concern. Great service
    WANTAGH, NY
    March 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Service was great he knew his product and I would use him again

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was friendly and knew his stuff I would use him again
    LEVITTOWN, NY
    February 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. THE BEST EVER

    Overall rating

    see details
    THE BEST EVER
    MERRICK, NY
    January 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great service, poor booking communication.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was excellent. The communication of the cost when I booked the appointment by the reservation individual however was misleading. I was told that the service fee of $125 would be applied to any repair cost if I decided to have the unit repaired. In fact the service fee was in addition to the $125, which the technician informed me of on his arrival. Bottom line was the technician was great, the booking communication was average at best.
    MASSAPEQUA, NY
    December 31, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse