De Witt, NY repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 179 Reviews
  1. Nice Job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech throughly explained the situation with my stove and the solutions and warranties availabe for appliances.
    SYRACUSE, NY
    February 28, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear BARBARA, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family. Sincerely, Samuel G Sears Member Services
    CSOFFLINE on March 01, 2021
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was terrific
    SYRACUSE, NY
    January 10, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you Kewin,for your 5-star rating! We thank you for your business and look forward to serving you again in the future.
    CS Offline on January 11, 2021
  3. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Parts came in early service man was here the next day, well done job.
    CHITTENANGO, NY
    November 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI NANCY ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on November 28, 2020
  4. Perfect service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I use them and I am very happy
    SYRACUSE, NY
    November 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Stephen, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS OFFLINE on November 06, 2020
  5. Washer repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service technician was very knowledgeable and took care of a difficult problem with my washer. Everything seems to be working great now! Thank you!!
    LA FAYETTE, NY
    October 31, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 01, 2020
  6. good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    mi over the range microwave was fixed with no cost because of the protection plan.
    SYRACUSE, NY
    October 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Laura, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on October 15, 2020
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them 2 weeks ago, I’m glad I did.
    CAZENOVIA, NY
    September 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Walter, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 03, 2020
  8. techs were very good

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech. said that the handle will come off again, as it is a poor design
    SYRACUSE, NY
    July 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Frank, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience by our Service Technician team. Thank you for your business! Are you currently still having issues with the Unit? If so we can help set a new service appointment, please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com.
    CS Offline on August 01, 2020
  9. Great Tech

    Overall rating

    see details
    Glad we called Sears `
    SYRACUSE, NY
    July 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Betsy, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 16, 2020
  10. Service was great but...

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was astonish at the cost! The repair man had the washer repaired (clothing caught and belt fell off) within 10 minutes. I believe the cost was astronomically too high.
    SYRACUSE, NY
    July 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    JANE W, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on July 06, 2020